Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley

8750 204th Street , Langley, COLOMBIE BRITANNIQUE V1M 2Y5

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1039 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1039avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    677
  • 4 Étoiles
    252
  • 3 Étoiles
    55
  • 2 Étoiles
    32
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Convenient local property

By

octobre 25, 2020

club

Only issue was the lack of breakfast options due to Covid 19 restrictions. Grab and Go breakfast bag was adequate. This hotel has recently done a complete upgrade. Guest rooms and public areas of the hotel are very very modern, clean, attractive and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice weekend

By

octobre 24, 2020

club

Nice quiet corner room with a treed view. Close to highway but wouldn't know it. Full service restaurant in parking g lot. Multiple fast food options nearby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very like it

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

Comfortable suit, very quiet, clean room, comfortable area, fast service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

2020

By

octobre 19, 2020

club

I've been staying at Holiday inn Express every second week starting from August. I find the rooms are clean and great service

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

octobre 15, 2020

This was a trip due to my sister having stage 4 cancer and me and my other sister went down to see her We had a wonderful time and the stay at the inn was just what we needed to relax and very close to were she lives.
Thank you Barb

En savoir plus
Réduire

good place to stay

By

octobre 13, 2020

stay at this hotel quite a bit when in port kells . love the renovations. rooms are great . staff is always great. very close to hiway 1.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff

By

septembre 29, 2020

club

We stay at this location regularly and the front desk staff we have dealt with are excellent. The location is perfect for our needs and the beds are always clean and very comfortable. This is our choice when travelling to Langley.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

septembre 28, 2020

platinumelite

Needed a hotel for the night on a road trip home. Checked off all the boxes. Clean, comfortable, and convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick Trip

By

septembre 15, 2020

club

Hotel room was large, clean and comfortable. Will definitely return when staying in Langley again. Value was excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Covid Policy, Thin Walls

By

septembre 09, 2020

The staff was polite and friendly but overall I have had much better experiences at other hotels in the area. I will say my opinion is jaded by a noisy neighbour who played music all night and problem wasnt solved till I went to front desk to address this (granted this was my second complaint)

I would assume most visits would not be like this one but I can only review based on what I experienced.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

septembre 09, 2020

Thumbs up to the front desk staff at this hotel!! They helped with every single item we needed to make our stay more comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value hotel.

By

septembre 08, 2020

club

Clean room, friendly staff, nice location.
Our only complaint was that, although a ‘Take-Away Only’… bagged breakfast was supposed to be included with our stay, when we went to check out, 20 min. before checkout time, we were told they were ‘Out of breakfasts’ (?)
The front desk staff member said if we were willing to wait, something could be made… but we were not able to wait long enough, and did not get our breakfast. :-(
If you stay here…(and your breakfast is supposed to be included) make sure you get your breakfast early!

En savoir plus
Réduire