Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley

8750 204th Street , Langley, British Columbia V1M 2Y5

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1179 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    774
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    27

Tournament stay

By

15 September 2021

This hotel was exactly what I expected... clean, new and well run. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Langley BC visit

By

13 September 2021

club

Excellent quality and value for room. Perfect central location close to TransCanada for ease of travel access

Read More
Read Less

Langley Colors

By

13 September 2021

Wonderful boutique like rooms that are pet friendly.
Large bathrooms and plenty of tv channels in the king suite.Large parking lot. Blackout and sun shades. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Grassy area in the rear for the pets.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable very nice staff clean

By

10 September 2021

Very nice staff
Clean
Safe
Quiet
Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

10 September 2021

Nice hotel, easy to find. Great breakfast selections.

Read More
Read Less

My 2nd Home

By

10 September 2021

I’ve been here now going on 45 days and couldn’t be happier ! It’s nice to come back after a long day at work and have the front desk staff call you by your name and ask you how was your day. The entire staff treats you so good during my stay. I

Read More
Read Less

Horrible service stay away!

By

09 September 2021

I am utterly disappointed! I have no words for the treatment from this location I brought my whole family to this place and they ruined my vacation, my sisters room had a water leak damaging all her personal belongings and management didn’t do anything to fix this issue. One would expect that the room charges be waived after such a blunder. Or compensation would be given by holiday inn stay clear of this location it’s serious trouble!

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean

By

06 September 2021

We stayed for one night for a baseball tournament locally. Hotel and room were modern and clean. Experience was. Rey good and we would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

06 September 2021

Staff is not very friendly. Must improve staff communication quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

05 September 2021

club

Very accommodating staff. Great hotel, will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Very average at best

By

05 September 2021

club

Ground floor room was musty and not very clean
Microwave had food crumbs inside
Tables not very clean

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

04 September 2021

The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Too bad the hot tub wasn’t actually
Hot….

Read More
Read Less