Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley

8750 204th Street , Langley, British Columbia V1M 2Y5

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1231 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1231Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    808
  • 4 Sterne
    297
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Clean and quiet

By

16. Mai 2022

A clean and quiet stay in a central area. Lots of food options in walking distance. Free breakfast was decent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room

By

03. Mai 2022

Clean room
Poor breakfast
Good staff
Will stay next time
Automatic upgrade for high status customers would be nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Langley

By

25. Dezember 2021

The stay was good. Its in a good area for restaurants and easy to drive anywhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot

By

18. Dezember 2021

Great bang for your buck and all that you would want in a stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Langley

By

15. Dezember 2021

It's a good hotel with friendly staff and clean property, only gripe I have about the holiday Inn breakfast is that it's always the same, maybe changes up every 2 or 3 days by adding a different meat, but other then that it's pretty boring after a couple days stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Class Service

By

15. Dezember 2021

We had a perfect one night stay at this hotel and have been convinced to only use Holiday Inn Hotels for all future travels.
Staff were very courteous and cleanliness was a 10/10

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don’t get a room close to the hyway

By

10. Dezember 2021

I have stayed in this hotel numerous times. This is the first time they put me close to the byway. Boy is it loud

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tournament Stay

By

07. Dezember 2021

Overall this is a lovely hotel that’s easy to get to off the main highway. We chose it because it was very close to the arena where my daughter had a ringette tournament. The room was clean and spacious. However the mattress on the pull out sofa was horrendous. We had to layer it with sheets and blankets in order to make it somewhat comfortable for our teen to sleep on. My kids enjoyed the pool except that on both days of the weekend there was someone giving private swimming lessons in the very small pool. Breakfast was fine with the usual options but nothing super interesting. A lot of options were prepackaged. The hotel can’t be beat for its location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel to stay!

By

07. Dezember 2021

club

Love my stay in Holiday Inn Express Langley! The room and bathroom were both clean and have a modern design. Staffs were accomodating was able to ask multiple times for extra bath towels and beddings. Complimentary breakfast have enough selections. Also have indoor pool and gym. Plus I got a great corporate rate.

If you’ll book for a room ask for the one not on the side of the highway, it sometimes become so busy that you hear the vehicles.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

05. Dezember 2021

I always stay here , great staff and the manager goes above and beyond everytime ….. I have recommended this hotel to many many of my business associates and friends and family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

03. Dezember 2021

club

Overs all had a good experience at this holiday in, the room was a good size with a comfortable bed, the washroom was also very nice! I wish I was able to get up in time for the complimentary breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality Hotel and clean, great service

By

03. Dezember 2021

Overall great clean hotel with lots amenities, hot tub could be hotter, complimentary breakfast could have a little better variety, ie. not just sugar cereal for selection, Offer bacon and ham rather than just pork sausage patties, Offer waffles would be nice as well. Staff was pleasant and easy to work with and to accommodate my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen