Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 391 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Langley

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpful . The room was clean but it was a little dated. If I were to compare the room in Langley to The Holiday Inn in Kelowna the room in Kelowna is a 10 and the room in Langley is s 6.
Thank You
Allan

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Blueberry55, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again during your next visit to the area. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel but for a worker like me it won't be in my choices anymore

By

January 15, 2017

The stay at this hotel was just OK. The front desk staff was good but not very smiley or acknowledged the passers by. The rooms are ok but the air conditioning units are outdated and need to be changed to get control of the temperature correctly and easily. Where I had issues was with housekeeping. I stayed in a room with a small kitchenette that had plats, glasses, utensils, can opener etc. When my paper towel got low (almost empty) I had to leave a note to get some more as the day before when it was already low, no new role was left. The toilet paper was also something that seems to be rationed at this location. I had one extra role the first day I got there but after that when I was down to the last one and almost empty, it seemed to difficult to leave an extra one. The dish towel seemed to be there once in a while as well.

The hotel itself is alright it was just these few issues that I didn't like for someone who stays in hotels for work for weeks on end. I also try and eat right in the room as much as possible as going to the restaurant 2-3 times a day is a pain in the rear.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear EGermain, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations as a long term corporate customer. As n IHG Spire Elite Rewards Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our front office and housekeeping team so that we can continue to improve our services. There are also various delivery options available so you can enjoy your meals in the comfort of your room. I would love to discuss your comments with you in further details directly and personally invite you back to our property so that we can provide a better experience. Please feel free to contact myself at jleung@hielangley.com Regards, Jeff Leung GM
Read More
Read Less

Ordinary Experience

By

January 15, 2017

club

I'd say that this is just a somewhat below-average Holiday Inn Express. Because the price is relatively reasonable, I don't think it's a poor choice, but you won't say "wow" about anything related to staying at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear palmun, Thank you very much for writing us a review. Although I'm disappointed that we were not able to wow you during your stay, I'am grateful for your feedback as it helps motivate us to continue to work to improve our product and service. I hope that in the future you will give us another chance so we may make it up to you. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, fitness room lacking

By

January 13, 2017

Everything is about average for a holiday inn here. Comfy beds, breakfast is to be expected. Fitness centre is not worth visiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Shirley3482, I appreciate your feedback and I do apologize that our fitness centre did not meet expectations. We will be sure to look into the equipment to see what and how we can do to improve. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to the area. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great service

By

January 11, 2017

would recommend to friends, and would come again.

should have a sign at that first right hand turn off the freeway for direction as we do not have a GPS

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear travelling grannie, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm very happy to hear that you would return to visit us and would also recommend us to your friends. We will look into your feedback regarding a sign for efficient direction to our location as that sounds like it would be a great help to our guests. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to the area! Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, yes.

By

January 10, 2017

club

The room was just fine, the continental breakfast was fairly good. The great room was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Renee 560, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I appreciate your feedback concerning the room and our breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to the area. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

January 05, 2017

club

came to relax with my mum and see the New Years in

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear mushyman 64, I hope you and your mum had a great New Years together! Thank you for writing us a review, we always appreciate your feedback. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Satisfying stay

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Pool was great. Like that they accept pets. Wish there would have been a microwave in the room and that there wasn't a weird tip jar in the breakfast hall.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we always appreciate your feedback. I will be sure to pass along your comments to the rest of our team so that we may look into them and see what we can do to improve the overall experience of our guests. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Centrally Located

By

January 04, 2017

club

Good quality furniture and bed. Clean bathroom. Quiet on the upper floors.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear UrbanGuy, Thank you for all your positive feedback! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to the area. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Excellent family stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

We decided to get away for New Years with the kids and our dog- we had a wonderful experience. The room was spacious and the kids loved the pool.
We will definitely book another night at this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Sberm, Thank you for your review! I'm very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us on New Years, and we look forward to seeing you all again during your next visit. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great stay, clean room, comfortable bed, excellent pillows. The bathtub was nice and wide for soaking so that was a plus. We didn't quite get what we were looking for room wise and wound up getting two instead of one suite but the price was right. A family suite with a closed off separate sleeping room (completely closed off from the pull out couch area) would have been a plus. Breakfast included an assortment of hot and cold, there was definitely something for everyone. Not our first stay at this particular hotel and won't be our last.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear tempy123, Unfortunately our family suites do not have a separate sleeping room closed off from the pull out couch area. In fact, all of our suites are open style and do not have any closed off separate bed rooms inside them. However, I'am very happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay despite not being able to stay in our family suite. I appreciate you taking the time to write us a review, and thank you for all your great comments. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to the area. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable.

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. Excellent customer service and care.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear nordlaw, Thank you for your review! I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less