Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley

8750 204th Street , Langley, British Columbia V1M 2Y5

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1002 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1002reviews

  • 5 Stars
    656
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Newly Renovated and clean

By

July 03, 2020

club

This property is newly renovated. The rooms are spacious, clean

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

June 29, 2020

club

Rooms in excellent condition, staff very friendly. this will be my first choice if I am in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms in a great location

By

June 24, 2020

Great extended stay for me. Hotel in a perfect location. Excited for my next visit to see the completed renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Shower floor very slippery - watch your footing and balance

By

June 24, 2020

Grip mat should be provided by hotel in newly renovated showers - ensure you ask for one

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

June 23, 2020

club

My family and j went there for the weekend. Everyone there was very nice and knowledgeable of the area. Rooms were clean and smelt good. Will definately stay here again. It was a very good stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 23, 2020

Stayed here with my son for hockey, location was perfect, staff was incredibly friendly. Beds were super comfortable. Only downsides were pool

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 22, 2020

stayed for 3 nights this time and was very surprised to find most of the renovations complete and it is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest staff ever

By

June 20, 2020

club

The the were welcoming and honestly happy to see us, dealt with our room request quickly and pleasantly. Then the same great service at checkout . There were very helpful with everything. Will definitely be staying here on our many trips to the Vancouver area

Read More
Read Less

All Good

By

June 20, 2020

club

Have stayed here a few times . Enjoyed all of them, great staff, great location.
Big draw for staying here is the on-sight security at night for the parking lot .

Read More
Read Less

all good

By

June 07, 2020

platinumelite

close to the project we are working on.. better than all hotels in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 01, 2020

Comfortable rooms, great location and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great quality priced reasonably

By

May 19, 2020

Nice, quiet hotel with excellent staff willing to help. Had a lot of help with the online booking and the entire experience was pleasant and easy.

Read More
Read Less