Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley

8750 204th Street , Langley, British Columbia V1M 2Y5

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1091 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1091reviews

  • 5 Stars
    710
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    25

Friendly staff and COVID-19 aware

By

April 25, 2021

Would stay here anytime lots of parking and food choices right next door

Read More
Read Less

buon soggiorno

By

April 25, 2021

consiglio vivamente a chi viene in città.Personale gentile e location pulita e ben tenuta.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and great service

By

April 20, 2021

Staff we very friendly and helpful. Breakfast selection was decent considering restrictions

Read More
Read Less

Buen ambiente

By

April 20, 2021

Buen ambiente, deberían de poner promociones para las personas que residen localmente, y pues creo que así se usaría un poco más,

Read More
Read Less

Ease of check in

By

April 19, 2021

I enjoy my ease of check in
The food was good.
Clean room
Almost see mountain's
Quiet
Because of covid, i needed to stay in a hotel, they could have specials for these visits. I did get to see and laugh with family friends and hope to return soon.
Very good staff
I would recommend
Slept late
Nice bath
Good parking
Friendly

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Langley

By

April 17, 2021

club

Hotel is located at a good spot with several restaurants within walking distance and easily accessible from several neighbouring municipalities.
Hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
With limitations with COVID, the breakfast was still relatively good but it could be improved somewhat.
Check-in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 15, 2021

I love the upgrades that have been done.
lots of plugs, Black out blinds and renovated bathrooms

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Hard Working Maids

By

April 13, 2021

These are challenging times with Covid-19 going on in waves from country to country. Once the threat of spread is fully under control, we intend on travelling more to beautiful parts of the world. For now, we appreciate the attention to details that the staff at Holiday Inn Express - Langley, BC are consistently providing on a daily basis.

Read More
Read Less

very good service and clean comfortable

By

April 13, 2021

Had a great stay, very nice place, good service, clean , would go back

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Langley

By

April 10, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent service and clean hotel. Only comment would be moderate road noise if one is staying in south facing rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally clean with professional staff

By

April 09, 2021

What a lovely stay! The pool was a fabulous temperature and breakfast was an offering of many choices distributed in a safe manner! New toiletries were from Watkins and it was very nice and affordable. We will be back again!

Read More
Read Less

Could have done better

By

April 07, 2021

When I checked and I had a lot of luggage and I couldn’t get in the elevator door with the luggage rack and the three people that were in the lobby no one offered to help me I thought the room was beautiful and the view was beautiful and the breakfast stuff was really helpful I thought booking times in the pool when there was swimming lessons going on wasn’t good for Covid precautions

Read More
Read Less