Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 412 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place to stay.

By

February 23, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean, good wi-fi and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently Located

By

February 22, 2017

club

Easy access from Highway 1. Close to several restaurants and services.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

February 22, 2017

I was only there for one night and did not use any of the amenities but I found the room and bed to be very comfortable, clean and conducive to a good nights rest. If I return to the area, I will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Leeda, Thank you for writing us a review! I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to the area. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 21, 2017

club

This was a great place for a meeting as we did not need to fight the traffic going into Vancouver or Richmond. The meeting room was well appointed for what was needed and the refreshments were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear brucru, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed our meeting room and were able to avoid the hectic traffic. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit! Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 16, 2017

club

Great hotel, close to the Freeways and the Golden Ears Bridge

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear bj52, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Needing a quiet, clean place to stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express met all our needs for our stay in Langley. We were happy with every part of our stay including use of all the amenities. We would stay again for sure! Thankyou

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear happy and rested, Thank you for your kind feedback and review. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit! Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Not the norm

By

February 15, 2017

club

I have used IHG properties all over NA and Europe. I have to say that this is the most tired one I ever stayed at. The rooms are shabby and I asked to move twice on my last stay. Not horrible but not up the chain's usually good standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Mark, I'm sorry to hear that you felt your stay with us was not up to standard. Our goal is to always provide a positive and memorable experience to our guests and I apologize that this was not the case for you. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly if there is anything else we can do for you. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Beds and bedding

By

February 14, 2017

Felt in a cheep side. The beds are somewhat hard and bedding thin and plain.
TV remote was lacking sleep times.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm very sorry that you had a negative experience while staying with us. We have recently replaced all of our mattresses with brand new ones, and I'am disappointed that you did not enjoy yours. I hope you will give us another chance in the future so that we may make it up to you. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great service, fronthe desk person was very pleasant...friendly even and helpful. The room was clean and tidy...nice clean bathroom and the bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay very much. This is the first time i've stayed in a Holiday Inn Express and I would recommend it to my friends and acquaintances, and my relatives even though it is a bit pricey for off season.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Davi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend us to your friends and family! That is great. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Typical holiday inn express

By

February 08, 2017

If you need a crib make sure front desk is very aware. We didn't get one for our first night despite requesting one with our reservation.
We visited during the blizzard of 2017 so I'm not sure if the hotel was short staffed, but housekeeping missed us completely during our stay.
Also on a housekeeping note was the mcflurry spoon at the pool area attracting ants. We let staff know after our morning visit to the pool and it was still there when we went back to the pool that afternoon.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Melanie, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We take your comments very seriously and have shared them with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Please feel free to contact myself directly at your convenience so we can discuss about your experience further. Regards, Jeff Leung General Manager Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

This was our third visit to this hotel. We really love the quality of the beds, they are so very comfortable. The rooms are clean and nicely laid out. Breakfast was decent, with the usual choices. Really liked the inclusion of almond milk for my daughter.

The only problem we encountered was the television. For the second time in three visits the tv did not work, no matter what we tried. It's almost like there was no power going to it. We asked the front desk to send someone but were told they weren't sure if there would be anyone available due to the fact that there was a pretty significant snowstorm happening (unusual weather for the area) and their workers were busy with that. Nobody ever came to fix the tv, and sometime during the night it appeared that the fridge (same area as the tv) also quit working as everything in it was warm the next morning. We ended up having to throw a few things away.

Seems strange that we encountered the same problem on two separate trips in two separate rooms.

The staff was very nice though, and all in all it is a good place to stay for the money. These problems aside, we would return if we're back in Langley

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Kdou222, First of all I would like to thank you for your continued loyalty. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay at our location, especially after running into issues with the TV the first time. I'm also very sorry that this has happened to you more then once. We have noticed that on the odd occasion a previous guest has plugged in the TV cords into different electrical outlets which of course negatively affect turning on and off the TV. This may have been the case and I apologize for us not being able to fix it. I appreciate all your feedback, and we hope to welcome you back and make it up to you. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Overall very Comfortable

By

February 07, 2017

club

Two things would make this place better, and one is easy to fix - the breakfast is not set up very well. There should be a lid on the cinnamon rolls so they do not dry out, the pancake maker shouldn't be a storage shelf, and the cream cheese should be in the fridge.
The other will take time and remodel to fix - it was disappointing to have the old-style heating/cooling elements in the room rather than being able to set the room at a specific temperature. The unit was loud and did not keep the temperature very stable.

The location, however, is perfect, the room is otherwise quiet, and everything is kept clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear fraumagistra, I appreciate your comments about the breakfast setup as they do make sense and could help us to improve the quality. I will pass along your comments to the appropriate team so they may review them as well. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and leave us your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to the area. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less