Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley

8750 204th Street , Langley, British Columbia V1M 2Y5

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1231 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    808
  • 4 Stars
    297
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    28

Clean and quiet

By

May 16, 2022

A clean and quiet stay in a central area. Lots of food options in walking distance. Free breakfast was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

May 03, 2022

Clean room
Poor breakfast
Good staff
Will stay next time
Automatic upgrade for high status customers would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Langley

By

December 25, 2021

The stay was good. Its in a good area for restaurants and easy to drive anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

December 18, 2021

Great bang for your buck and all that you would want in a stay

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Langley

By

December 15, 2021

It's a good hotel with friendly staff and clean property, only gripe I have about the holiday Inn breakfast is that it's always the same, maybe changes up every 2 or 3 days by adding a different meat, but other then that it's pretty boring after a couple days stay

Read More
Read Less

First Class Service

By

December 15, 2021

We had a perfect one night stay at this hotel and have been convinced to only use Holiday Inn Hotels for all future travels.
Staff were very courteous and cleanliness was a 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Don’t get a room close to the hyway

By

December 10, 2021

I have stayed in this hotel numerous times. This is the first time they put me close to the byway. Boy is it loud

Read More
Read Less

Tournament Stay

By

December 07, 2021

Overall this is a lovely hotel that’s easy to get to off the main highway. We chose it because it was very close to the arena where my daughter had a ringette tournament. The room was clean and spacious. However the mattress on the pull out sofa was horrendous. We had to layer it with sheets and blankets in order to make it somewhat comfortable for our teen to sleep on. My kids enjoyed the pool except that on both days of the weekend there was someone giving private swimming lessons in the very small pool. Breakfast was fine with the usual options but nothing super interesting. A lot of options were prepackaged. The hotel can’t be beat for its location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay!

By

December 07, 2021

club

Love my stay in Holiday Inn Express Langley! The room and bathroom were both clean and have a modern design. Staffs were accomodating was able to ask multiple times for extra bath towels and beddings. Complimentary breakfast have enough selections. Also have indoor pool and gym. Plus I got a great corporate rate.

If you’ll book for a room ask for the one not on the side of the highway, it sometimes become so busy that you hear the vehicles.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 05, 2021

I always stay here , great staff and the manager goes above and beyond everytime ….. I have recommended this hotel to many many of my business associates and friends and family

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

December 03, 2021

club

Overs all had a good experience at this holiday in, the room was a good size with a comfortable bed, the washroom was also very nice! I wish I was able to get up in time for the complimentary breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel and clean, great service

By

December 03, 2021

Overall great clean hotel with lots amenities, hot tub could be hotter, complimentary breakfast could have a little better variety, ie. not just sugar cereal for selection, Offer bacon and ham rather than just pork sausage patties, Offer waffles would be nice as well. Staff was pleasant and easy to work with and to accommodate my needs.

Read More
Read Less