Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Largo-Clearwater

210 Seminole Blvd , Largo, FLORIDE 33770

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1359 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1359avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    980
  • 4 Étoiles
    236
  • 3 Étoiles
    69
  • 2 Étoiles
    41
  • 1 Étoiles
    33

Mike

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

I do not want to post a review in this box. That is all for now. Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday inn 2 night stay

By

novembre 18, 2020

Not recommended. Not enough toiletries supplied for stay. No hair dryer. They did not tell us the hotel was under construction until we checked in at 10pm.

En savoir plus
Réduire

lovely place to stay at an affordable rate

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

lovely place to stay at an affordable rate and close to downtown

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff

By

novembre 05, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, very accommodating and friendly. Hotel is in need of a remodel. Housekeeping needs to be reeducated on how to clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

novembre 04, 2020

I am completely satisfied with my stay. I hope I can find a room for a little cheaper next time, that being said, the price was fair.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Shower

By

octobre 30, 2020

club

There was no hot water. It was cold the whole time. Not fun to take a shower in

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value and good location

By

octobre 29, 2020

Nice clean hotel with an ideal location, a good breakfast and friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Moldy Bathrooms, Dirty Sheets

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

I booked this hotel based on Holiday Inn's reputation of being a nice affordable place to stay. It was a special family event that my children were coming in town for. My son had to bring the children to my house in Parrish to bathe because there was mold in the bathroom, the shower head didn't work properly and some of the tiles were coming loose. My son had to go out and purchase sheets so that they had something clean to sleep on. After driving 3 hours with children they just wanted to relax. We will NEVER stay or recommend this hotel again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

octobre 26, 2020

Renovations were going on during our stay, but it did not complicate the staff's service or cleanliness of the property. Very enjoyable stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poorly clean rooms, overprice.

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

Very disappointed, rooms need to be clean and disinfected properly, overprice for the conditions of the room. I am a frequent traveler i do not recall dirty rooms like these.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Work on the Go

By

octobre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my time here in Florida.
First time here in this area. A lot to see and do in a short distance. Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Needs improvement

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

Was advised upon check in water might not be as hot. Water never even was warm. Hotel was dirty breakfast choice limited to vegN options cost far exceeded amenities. Did not know renovation was in progress until arrival

En savoir plus
Réduire