Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Largo-Clearwater

210 Seminole Blvd , Largo, Флорида 33770

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1248 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1248отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    924
  • 4 Звезды
    212
  • 3 Звезды
    54
  • 2 Звезды
    36
  • 1 Звезды
    22

This hotel was great!

By

марта 31, 2020

club

I was able to check in quickly, the room was in a desirable location, it was fairly quiet and I did not have any disrupted sleep all night. The bed was comfortable and clean. The shower and bathroom was very clean. I have no complaints and definitely would stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Satisfied

By

марта 24, 2020

Very pleasant stay under conditions of the virus going around.
Hotel maintained sanitation procedures.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

overall comfort

By

марта 20, 2020

platinumelite

Room and bed were great, staff was perfect and breakfast was very goof. Only problem was the pool area. It could only fit about 10 guests and even that was not comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Continental Breakfast Great

By

марта 15, 2020

Food prepared for breakfast was excellent as well as staff preparing. We have been staying here for quite a few years attending spring training games and staff continues to impress! We are disappointed that spring training games were suspended while we were there - shorten our stay by a day.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

марта 12, 2020

club

Very friendly staff, great breakfast,quiet room , coffee 24 hrs a day!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Vacation

By

марта 11, 2020

The beds were probably one of the worst bed we have ever slept on , we probably had 3-4 hours of sleep the whole night .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

марта 11, 2020

Great stay Great stay Great stay Great stay Great stay Great stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great breakfast

By

марта 06, 2020

platinumelite

All is good here, greeting to check out was seemless

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Express in Largo is a poor choice

By

марта 04, 2020

The individual at the front desk was not interested in checking us in. The room was dirty, we requested a change but was was given the run around until I threatened to file a complaint. Sunday morning breakfast wasn't available, the person at the front desk was unhelpful. I complained after returning from work that evening and received the comment "Oh well." Not all of the staff were unhelpful but enough that I will not stay here next month when I'm back for work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Happy stay

By

марта 04, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again on our next trip to Saint Petersburg trip next year.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Front Desk

By

марта 04, 2020

club

Gentleman steered us to a really good tavern to enjoy a beer and sandwich. Aldso we are from Philly and so is he so he kind of knew what we would like in terms of a relaxing bite

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

un informed people in high places

By

марта 03, 2020

This company seems to like to Insult a persons heritage His Family and them personally by refusing to spell there Sir names correctly- after a few calls to there company its still NOT CORRECTED-

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию