Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Largo-Clearwater

210 Seminole Blvd , Largo, Флорида 33770

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1396 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1396отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1006
  • 4 Звезды
    240
  • 3 Звезды
    70
  • 2 Звезды
    44
  • 1 Звезды
    36

Not impressed

By

февраля 24, 2021

club

We were told the wrong hours for breakfast. The lights went out on Saturday night and by Sunday morning they were still out. The elevators didn’t work. There was no back up generator. There was no one working the front desk. Breakfast was a packaged muffin. The doors slam constantly and you here it throughout the whole hotel because there’s poor insulation . It was a horrible experience that wasn’t worth the price.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Feb 19-21, 2021 Stay

By

февраля 23, 2021

The hotel was very nice. The only thing I could suggest as an improvement was that knowing there were 5 of us that would be staying in the room, maybe could have had enough towels, soap, etc. already in the room to save the extra trip to the front desk to get those things. We had to get sheets and blankets and pillows for the sofa bed also. No worries. Nothing to complain about. That would be the only suggestion I can think of.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and friendly environment

By

февраля 23, 2021

club

Rates are great! Covid guidelines are put in place for our safety, and most importantly I slept like a baby!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice weekend stay

By

февраля 23, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay in Largo-Clearwater holiday in

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay and safe breakfast buffet

By

февраля 23, 2021

club

The hotel was very comfortable. I felt cleanliness and safety were superior during Covid. The breakfast buffet was very good and handled safely, with staff serving one person at a time. Slower, but much safer, and service was outstanding!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Gem in Largo

By

февраля 22, 2021

The reason why I keep coming back to this hotel is the front desk staff. Always courteous and accommodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

февраля 21, 2021

club

All of the employees at the desk were very pleasant and we enjoyed conversing with them.,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Customer Service

By

февраля 19, 2021

The Front Desk was excellent in customer service. Anything we needed from extra pillows to extra towels to requesting changing of rooms to making sure we had a hot breakfast was a pleasant experience. The location of this hotel was excellent; it had easy access to the beaches. The pool was clean and warm. I would recommend this hotel for a safe and clean location for family fun near the beaches.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

февраля 16, 2021

This Holiday was a great stay for me,comfortable setting,great breakfast nice employees.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

As expected

By

февраля 09, 2021

club

As expected. That’s why I keep coming back. You always do a good job.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My experience

By

февраля 04, 2021

It was all around a nice hotel. Clean and everything. Only thing the outlets on the head board near the bed didn’t work. Not sure why. I was able to charge my phone but I had to put it across the room in order to do that.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Love the Holiday Inn Experience

By

января 30, 2021

The overall experience was excellent but, the noise from the mini-fridge was awful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию