Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by feeling welcome hotel was very clean , staff was very friendly , breakfast was very good, room was very nice, close to beaches and dining , There were two nice parks nearby for walking July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected pleasure I was meeting my family for the weekend and picked this hotel primarily because it was inexpensive and relatively close [They were staying at some fancy $500 per night hotel on the beach]. I had no expectations upon arriving and my only intention was to use it as a crash pad. Somehow the airline managed to get me to my location 7 hours ahead of schedule [don't ask]I showed up at the hotel at 7am. The guy at reception didn't bat an eyelid, found me a room and even offered me breakfast. The room was much bigger than I had expected, black out curtains, huge king size bed, decent sheets, pillows and towels. The internet was fast, the AC worked and was climate controlled and I got some sleep. The next morning I ventured down for breakfast, my only interest really being coffee [yeah there is a coffee maker in the room but I wanted the good stuff]. I was shocked at the breakfast buffet. Great selection, variety of both hot and cold items [seriously 3 different types of yogurt!!] I gorged through that and cant speak highly enough about the lady who took care of refilling everything and maintaining order [Hats off to you Mam]. Bottom line, this place really exceeded my expectations and as somebody who travels most weeks for work, ill be using Holiday Inn/Express more often. Oh yeah the house keeping staff were also friendly and efficient. And just for the record, my families fancy hotel didn't serve breakfast!! July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Awesome hotel, had a really relaxing time while on vacation. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. excellent hotel. fell safe. excellent customer service July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this property! We have stayed at this property numerous times over the last several years. Each time we find it clean, comfortable and safe. This time we were in town for a funeral and stayed 2 nights and rented the meeting room to have a Celebration of Life Meal for our loved one that passed away. Thanks to Missy (Sales Director) for suggesting the meeting room. The funeral and dinner were held on the same day so we had timing issues involved with the food delivery. Thanks to Nick the weekend manager, for keeping our guests comfortable in the breakfast area while we set up the large buffet in the meeting room. He was extremely gracious to us and our guests and we truly appreciate it. The front desk clerks, Josiah and Andrew were very thoughtful in guiding our guests to the right room as well as helping us clean up after the event was over. The meeting room was clean and attractive and once we added our decorative touches like center pieces etc, it was a perfect venue for our celebration meal. We highly recommend this property. " July 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by frieda camp My husband and I had a recent stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Largo. We had water damage to our home. The staff was gracious enough to keep our fees the same throughout our visit. When we did not need room service they were kind enough to let us know they were there. When we asked for service before they were to be there, again they made an exception. We were delighted to have a full breakfast each morning, and coffee throughout the day. I did not like the location of the pool because when I wanted to go out the pool was shaded over. There was a very large overgrowth of plants around the pool area. Otherwise, the pool was maintained. The room doors are very heavy and slam easily. Towards the end of week, and going into the weekend guests with children began coming in. The doors were slammed very often into the late night. We enjoyed our stay, and would use Holiday Inn Express and Suites again. July 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to Beaches, Airports and Family this location is a short drive to several beaches in the area. Great for watching the sunsets then back to relax by the pool in the evening. Plenty of places to eat near by and the airports are 30 - 50 mins. away. Family friendly as well as pet friendly. July 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for a family The room was large and slept 2 adults and 4 children comfortably. The value also came from feeding the little army in the morning. We all slept and ate good, not too far from the beach, close to many restraunts.I felt very welcome and did not mind asking for any extras. Great food and wonderful staff made our stay a Holiday Inn stay. July 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:06:16.104-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>