Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1379 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1379opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    993
  • 4 Estrellas
    237
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Renovations

By

16 enero 2021

club

Your renovations are going to pay for themselves. Went there to watch NFL playoffs on a good looking TV picture and great sound.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Years

By

04 enero 2021

club

All the staff, in all the departments, were pleasant. Everything was in easy access, of your location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable, unserviced

By

04 enero 2021

platinumelite

The new "modern" room accommodations were plastic, spartan and underserviced. The mattress was far far too soft to be comfortable at all. The service items - coffee, soap, conditioner, etc were either empty or not provided. Apparently the hotel had problems with guests stealing toilet paper so no extras were provided.

There was no stay-over room servicing, so again we had to request towels and coffee. This is not as I expect for the cost of such a room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel is not ready for guests

By

02 enero 2021

club

The television in 2 different rooms had no signal. The AC in room 306 didn’t get below 77 degrees. The beds are extremely hard, along with the pillows. The beds are very high off the ground, I had to jump into the bed. Not recommend for elderly or people below 5’3” tall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location close to so many beaches and shops

By

30 diciembre 2020

There is a massive isssue in the area wirh homelessness and fraud aparently. I was treated poorly at check in, i felt as if i was suspected of not having the credentials or montetary ability to pay. I was unable to pay with any cash i had on hand which was difficult after the 20 hour ride with my 2 children at 3 am, This was my Christmas gift to them and saved cash thorough the year for this trip.
Growing up my parents took us on vacations often and we always stayed at a Holiday Inn. We even each New Year's stayed at our local Holiday Inn in Michigan to celebrate the New Year each year and and I always try to stay loyal to the company as it has grown I know that it is not the five star hotel like some have to offer but I have been to beautiful and luxurious Holiday Inns but this Holiday Inn needs some TLC and good old-fashioned hospitality . For the most part visiting Florida from out of state is an extraordinary event itself so after a 30-hour drive and the excitement to spend Christmas in Florida the Sunshine State I did not expect nor appreciate being treated as if I was one of the Florida's homeless. I clearly had a Michigan license plate with a Michigan ID and several debit cards and cash and my son and daughter and myself were sent out into the night after 3 a.m. 2 deposit my cash into a bank which felt more dangerous instead of allowing me to stay for the night and take care of it in the morning and that is Philly to me because the Holiday Inn is in the that business or what not however we did stay 6 days and the hotel is run down and the staff got more friendly however it had an overall rough
And not such a cozy feeling as most Holiday Inn gives.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting Grandparents

By

30 diciembre 2020

Very kind staff at a crazy time with the pandemic ... we appreciate your help~

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night

By

25 diciembre 2020

No complaints. Staff was friendly. Rooms are clean. Didn’t stay for breakfast but it looked more than decent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what we expected

By

24 diciembre 2020

club

The hotel made NO effort to protect against COVID. Room was filthy and bed was the worst I’ve ever slept on and we travel a LOT! Used condom in the elevator made me sick! Coffee was horrible at front desk...too strong and very bitter. The coffee available in the room was a Kurig and they give 1 caffeinated and 1 decaf and nothing else. No creamer and sugar pack! We had 3 rooms for brother and kids and neither room had toilet paper. Overall for the price we paid I would have expected much more!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I enjoyed my stay

By

23 diciembre 2020

This was the best value in town. I tried many other locations in the past but this is the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great job

By

22 diciembre 2020

The hotel was clean and well run. The employee running the buffet was super and the heated pool was open

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice quick stay

By

21 diciembre 2020

good rate. i don't have much to say. i needed a quick cheap place to stay and this fit the bill.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place to stay

By

19 diciembre 2020

Nice place to stsy loved updated hotel rooms shower head still needs work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información