Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 578 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

578opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    455
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great Stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Great stay, large room - clean! What else do you need?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Staff excellent! The hall carpets should be replaced through out the hotel. It makes the entire hotel seem dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great as usual.

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and great value. Best hotel in the area. Friendly and attentive staff. Fabulous free hot breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

15 febrero 2017

Only problem was wifi. Otherwise an excellent hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast Items

By

14 febrero 2017

The breakfast items were great, except every Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at in the last year always has the orange juice run out.
This time it was the Apple and Orange juices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant staff and easy access

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Stay was very enjoyable. Staff was very friendly and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating Staff

By

10 febrero 2017

club

We travel here every year to ride bicycles with our friends and the staff has ALWAYS been friendly and VERY accommodating to our needs to store our bicycles. Nancy always greets us every year and this year she made a suggestion for a ride to the botanical gardens and park.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Locked Out!!!

By

02 febrero 2017

Unfortunately, I was locked out of my room on a day that I had plans that were time sensitive. No one at the hotel could open the door and eventually they had a locksmith come who had to "break" the door with a pry bar and hammer. He said "this has happened before here" and he pointed out the previous pry bar marks on the door. (You would think that after one time, they would set up routine maintenance of those door locks) This took a little over 2 hours total. As I had used reward points for the stay, the manager told me that the points would be returned to my account. Over a week later, this has not happened. Also no response to my email request. Beware of this place, as you may find yourself sitting in the hallway and unable to enjoy your vacation time!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Dear Business traveler Dec2015, Thank you for leaving feedback regarding your recent stay and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. I feel concerned that you encountered issues with the locks of your room. It is our goal to meet your expectations as a loyal guest and I have sent you a private message to address what happened. Despite the shortcomings, I hope that there will be another chance for Holiday Inn Express to win back your trust.   Best Regards, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

31 enero 2017

very nice and spacious room a lot of amenties and perks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older looking than expected

By

30 enero 2017

club

The place seemed dated.
The breakfast was mediocre.
The fan in bathrooms made a lot of noise.
Fortunately I carry a night light so I could turn off the fan-light.
One person in our party was handicapped and had to
sleep in the overstuffed chair. He said he slept well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for the review. I'm sorry to hear you experienced issues during your stay with us, and always appreciate input. We are going through renovations in the near future. Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

29 enero 2017

club

Everyone made sure that we were comfortable and satisfied. Good hot breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

23 enero 2017

club

The staff was great they made us feel at home everyone was very nice and helpful the breakfast was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información