Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 565 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

565opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    448
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Alll around Great Hotel!

By

16 enero 2017

The hotel was outstanding in all areas from the Room Quality and Amenities. But what makes this hotel stand out in my mind from this trip was the staff who gave some outstanding recommendations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our hotel and staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome HI

By

08 enero 2017

Great staff and great rooms for price. Really good breakfast choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

short stay

By

07 enero 2017

club

We stayed briefly at this hotel. my singular complaint was with the breakfast (which is generally excellent) on the 2nd morning of our stay the choices were fewer, so i decided to have pancakes. the breakfast is 6:30-9:30. at 8:30 the hostess told me she hadn't had time to set up the machine yet. Obviously this is a small complaint, and overall this was a great place to stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for the great review! I am so sorry for the inconvenience of the pancake machine not being in working order. We continue to strive for perfection, so thank you for notifying us about the issue. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing place to stay

By

05 enero 2017

club

A great place to stay, there is a nice park behind the Holiday Inn Express that was great to hang out at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too pricy for problems

By

03 enero 2017

club

WIFI is non existent !!! Don't count on it. I have stayed here several times and never have been able to use the WIFI even though it says I am connected (all devices and all in our party had same problem)

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
I am so sorry about the WiFi, we are trying to improve it. We're always working on improving our hotel and we will are continuously trying to improve the areas that need work, so thank you for the input. We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent vacation stay

By

02 enero 2017

club

As indicated in my answers to the survey my experience at the hotel was excellent. Staff, room, breakfast buffet were really, really good. Also, I need a room to be really dark in order to sleep well. The curtains in this room provided that. My next trip to the Tampa Bay area will be in a few months and I am looking forward to my next stay at this hotel. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words and wonderful review! I will definitely let my staff know they are doing a great job. We look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Bed

By

02 enero 2017

club

The employees were very friendly, the rooms were clean. After the first night never received any more coffee, the toilet set was loose and the speakers on the TV had been blown out.The water pressure was so
great that if the shower head was on spray it would blow
the shower curtain out of the shower and flood the floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are taking care of the issues you experienced and I apologize for the inconvenience. Anytime you ever need anything, just let our front desk know, and we will take care of any issues. We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous Staff, very caring and considerate!!!

By

30 diciembre 2016

Wow!! This was our second stay at this property!! The staff remembered that we requested extra pillows during our last stay and this time the extra pillows were already in our room. The room was spotless, the towels were fluffy, and the large flat-screen TV had more free channels than we could watch. Great breakfast, the staff was very attentive to our needs!! The Manager (Brittany) welcomed us personally!! We also used the laundry which was conveniently located near the elevator! I slept like a baby!! We will definitely be back!! Great value!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much! We appreciate your wonderful review of our property, and the great comments about our staff. It is always our intention to make all of our guests stays a good one. We hope to see you again soon in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WELCOMING.

By

29 diciembre 2016

The Holiday Inn and Suites in Largo - Clearwater is clean, professionally and friendly staffed and is in close proximity to the beautiful beaches.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for the great review. I'm glad to hear that our staff was courteous and you had a great stay. We hope to see you again soon! Have a Happy New Year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 diciembre 2016

club

Our stay was excellent. The location of the hotel was great. All of the staff made us feel welcome and were very accommodating. All of the common areas and room were very clean and up to date.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! Our staff certainly loves to help all of our guests as much as possible, and we always appreciate hearing feedback from our guests. We're glad we could make your stay a memorable one and hope to see you again soon! Have a Happy New Year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FSG Powerlifter Edward

By

13 diciembre 2016

club

Great staff, location and rooms. The front desk gave us information on on far Clearwater Beach was and the location for the FSG location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear our property met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Largo-Clearwater

By

11 diciembre 2016

club

Overall, a good stay. I was in town on business and this location fit my needs. The only thing I can say bad about it, they never had banana's the entire time I was there. Seemed odd not to have them 1 day, but they didn't have them for 3 days. It wasn't like they couldn't have ran down to the Publix and pick some up.

Granted, that's not a big deal, but an oversight on the food manager's responsibility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize for the issue with breakfast not having bananas. We have since improved our food ordering, so that is no longer an issue. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información