Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 515 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Stay

By

20 July 2016

This hotel was clean. Staff were nice, and the free breakfast was pretty good. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good for Price

By

18 July 2016

I have stayed here a variety of times for business. The staff is always very nice and accommodating. However, the condition of the interior is being neglected. The hallway carpet is disgusting, filthy. I believe renovations are in the plans but I've not seen anything start for almost two years. The breakfast is repetitive and mundane with the food being of poor quality Prepackaged oatmeals, fake eggs, turkey meats that are terrible! Fruit is always apples, bananas and oranges a fresh fruit salad would be nice, pancakes or waffles, crepes, fresh omlettes or other healthier choices.
Business center usually has only one printer working and internet is very slow.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

17 July 2016

platinumelite

Was a great location to stay with ease of access to the Beach and other locations. Very Helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing stay

By

12 July 2016

The room was clean and pretty much what you would expect. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, Really enjoyed the pool and conversing with the other guests. its not far from the beach, we chose this hotel because we had stayed there before and had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel has gone WAY down in quality

By

09 July 2016

club

This hotel has been our place to stay since it opened. This last visit we were very disappointed. We do not plan on staying there on our next trip unless things greatly improve,

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear cissybandmom, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We are very sad to hear that you do not plan on staying with us when returning to the area. We are going through a renovation at the end of this year and I would love for you to see all the improvements made to the property. I hope you give us another opportunity to show you just how great our hotel is. Thank you again,
Read More
Read Less

Buisness trip by Clearwater beach.

By

07 July 2016

Buisness trip by Clearwater beach. Nice hotel close to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

07 July 2016

club

Hotel has basic accommodations. Room was too close to dining area and therefore it was too noisy. Staff was helpful.

Posted byCustomerCare
20 July 2016
Dear cjs6, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are glad to know that your overall stay was to your satisfaction. However, we apologize for any inconvenience the location of the room may have caused you. We value your comments. This is a continuous process as we strive further in making our product and services from good to great. While we understand you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Business made fun

By

07 July 2016

Overall a great experience was had. I was there for a work conference and the staff was all very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was yummy each morning and whatever I needed I was given promptly. Thank you for a great week.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

07 July 2016

club

Rooms were very clean. Refrigerator and microwave were clean and working properly. This hotel is tucked away next to a beautiful park for children and adults alike to enjoy. Breakfast was surprisingly good. Food attendant frequently refilled food as needed. I would definitely stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Murphy64, Thank you for your kind words about our property and amenities. We are so happy you had a great stay with us and we hope to serve you again next time you are in the area. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Suprisingly Very Nice Hotel

By

06 July 2016

club

We were very impressed with this hotel. We arrived late on a Monday. The Front Desk person was very attentive, checked us in quickly and found a place to deliver food to the hotel for us. The housekeeping staff was about the nicest we have ever encountered at a hotel anywhere! The breakfast in the morning was very good and the area was very clean. The room was clean, nice, the bed was comfortable and our needs were met. Well worth the stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great housekeeping and breakfast service.

By

06 July 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to others. Great place to take your small pet. The room and bathroom were so clean. Quiet place to stay.
Penny, the lady who set up the breakfast does an excellent job. Great breakfast!
Thanks for great service at front desk, too!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

06 July 2016

club

nice place to stay. they could improve the internet service.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear PA56, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We appreciate you and we will be upgrading our WIFI service before the years end. We hope to serve you again soon.
Read More
Read Less