Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 578 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Stay

By

21 February 2017

club

Great stay, large room - clean! What else do you need?

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

20 February 2017

club

Staff excellent! The hall carpets should be replaced through out the hotel. It makes the entire hotel seem dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Great as usual.

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and great value. Best hotel in the area. Friendly and attentive staff. Fabulous free hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

15 February 2017

Only problem was wifi. Otherwise an excellent hotel

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Items

By

14 February 2017

The breakfast items were great, except every Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at in the last year always has the orange juice run out.
This time it was the Apple and Orange juices.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff and easy access

By

11 February 2017

club

Stay was very enjoyable. Staff was very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Staff

By

10 February 2017

club

We travel here every year to ride bicycles with our friends and the staff has ALWAYS been friendly and VERY accommodating to our needs to store our bicycles. Nancy always greets us every year and this year she made a suggestion for a ride to the botanical gardens and park.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Locked Out!!!

By

02 February 2017

Unfortunately, I was locked out of my room on a day that I had plans that were time sensitive. No one at the hotel could open the door and eventually they had a locksmith come who had to "break" the door with a pry bar and hammer. He said "this has happened before here" and he pointed out the previous pry bar marks on the door. (You would think that after one time, they would set up routine maintenance of those door locks) This took a little over 2 hours total. As I had used reward points for the stay, the manager told me that the points would be returned to my account. Over a week later, this has not happened. Also no response to my email request. Beware of this place, as you may find yourself sitting in the hallway and unable to enjoy your vacation time!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Dear Business traveler Dec2015, Thank you for leaving feedback regarding your recent stay and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. I feel concerned that you encountered issues with the locks of your room. It is our goal to meet your expectations as a loyal guest and I have sent you a private message to address what happened. Despite the shortcomings, I hope that there will be another chance for Holiday Inn Express to win back your trust.   Best Regards, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

31 January 2017

very nice and spacious room a lot of amenties and perks

Read More
Read Less

Older looking than expected

By

30 January 2017

club

The place seemed dated.
The breakfast was mediocre.
The fan in bathrooms made a lot of noise.
Fortunately I carry a night light so I could turn off the fan-light.
One person in our party was handicapped and had to
sleep in the overstuffed chair. He said he slept well.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you for the review. I'm sorry to hear you experienced issues during your stay with us, and always appreciate input. We are going through renovations in the near future. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

29 January 2017

club

Everyone made sure that we were comfortable and satisfied. Good hot breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

23 January 2017

club

The staff was great they made us feel at home everyone was very nice and helpful the breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less