Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 691 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Happy Place

By

18 October 2017

club

I was greeted with smiles as I entered the hotel, and the smiles and welcoming attitude lasted for my entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

everything was great

By

18 October 2017

Check-in was a breeze. The rooms were very comfortable. Bathroom tile needs some improvements but other than that a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Always enjoy my stay.

By

17 October 2017

I have stayed @ this hotel numerous times as I have family in the area. Have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Smoking by the front door

By

15 October 2017

My biggest complaint is all the guest that congregate by the front door to smoke. At times they played loud rap type music. Some of the same people were out there all day long. Theay also attracted street people on occasion. At times my wife and I were nervous about entering and exiting the hotel. This hotel had displaced people from hurricane Irma. If I would have known this when I made my reservations I would not have stayed there. When i go on a vacation I don't want to go to someone else's home.

Read More
Read Less

Not a nice place to stay

By

14 October 2017

Was not satisfied at all. Dirty throughout. Wasn't able to sleep the whole time I was there due to a dog barking all night. Elevators were dirty, breakfast area was dirty

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

12 October 2017

club

Service was up to par... breakfast wad more than I expected ... very clean except the were laying down new carpet but I was done extremely fast

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

08 October 2017

It was just ok little kids running thru the hallway a group of teens were smoking pot outside looked like staff was with them

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

07 October 2017

club

The room was clean, the breakfast was hot and yhere eas a good variety. The staff was friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Super deal

By

06 October 2017

The friendly staff is just wonderful at meeting needs and expectations. We book several rooms when we visit and it is consistently pleasant. They are even doing some renovations and I can say it was well in advance if when other chain hotels would have done them. Clean, comfortable place to stay for vusiness or pleasure. My daughter was able to accomplish online homework at the business center. The lobby is comfortable to relax in. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Fema

By

29 September 2017

club

Fair..pool as not working..lobby being renovated desk was too busy needed more help..filled out fema paper work for room they lost it..room as needed for and everyday.. no t very clean..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service beautiful hotel beautiful stay everythi

By

28 September 2017

It was really lovely everything was great stay was perfect just really didn't care for all the dogs there it was very hard for staff to keep up with this crisis and FEMA in the Vita great job give them a hand Round of Applause staff was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Holiday day inn

By

28 September 2017

club

Excellent service ,room was amazing, I would recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less