Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1177 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    869
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    21

Roosters will wake you!

By

07 November 2019

There are chickens that wake you up in the morning located behind the hotel property

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

06 November 2019

Well kept hotel with friendly staff and great breakfast buffet. Plenty of amenities and centrally located. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

It was a charity event and I had a block of rooms

By

06 November 2019

club

Everything was excellent there were no complaints from the guests that had rooms reserved under the block I had set aside I hosted a charity event this past weekend from Niv1- nov 3. and I chose The Holiday Inn Express for the block of rooms for the guests attending the event as well as the actors attending the event. Everyone was pleased with their stay and there were no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place for staying

By

04 November 2019

All over we rate it a 5 STAR RATING . The main reason that we picked this hotel, I was here in Aug this yr. And loved that it was close to ALF to see my aunt. And also so close to great restaurants and knowing that we weren't far from aunty's home.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Get Away

By

31 October 2019

Nice property. Conveniently located. Rooms are comfortable and quiet. Staff is attentive and friendly. We were going to a party and did not want to drive. Ty the front desk clerk arranged for safe transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Clearwater Largo review Moyer

By

30 October 2019

The hotel was recommended by Reberstein’s Miniature Schnauzers as pet friendly, and several reunion participants stayed there. Good location and convenient to our reunion site; I stay at a lot of hotels and it seemed to be very nice, but I just notice small things like furniture repair and shower heads that need replacing. Staff was very friendly; there was some kind of mixup on my profile request and we did not get a King as requested, but we made it work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

29 October 2019

platinumelite

I sleep great. The beds were very comfortable. After spending much of the day in the sunshine at a family barbecue I was tired. This hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - good value

By

24 October 2019

club

Well run hotel. I've stayed on a couple occasions in order to visit an elderly relative at a facility just a couple miles away. I would have rated the sleep quality higher except noisy guests in the hall outside my room awoke me at 1am the night that I had to get up at 4am to catch my flight home. But that is something that happens at any hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleeping environment

By

23 October 2019

club

The beds were just right for sleeping. Nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

22 October 2019

platinumelite

Our room was clean, the bed and pillows were very comfortable, good breakfast, good service. Front desk staff was friendly. I really like this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quarto com muito Barulho sem opção de Troca

By

20 October 2019

club

Fiquei no quarto ao lado da Eletric Room,
Havia um zumbido que vinha da electric room que não parava, NÃO ERA POSSÍVEL DORMIR!!!
Tive que deixar a tv ligada para não escutar o zumbido e tentar dormir um pouco.
Pedi a Troca do quarto mas não fui atendido.
Apesar de ficar varias noites, NÃO QUISERAM REOCAR DE QUARTO!
Reclamei duas vezes com a recepcionista!

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast service

By

18 October 2019

club

good service, good room, terrible desk chair, great breakfast service.

Read More
Read Less