Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1359 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    980
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    33

Mike

By

20 November 2020

club

I do not want to post a review in this box. That is all for now. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn 2 night stay

By

18 November 2020

Not recommended. Not enough toiletries supplied for stay. No hair dryer. They did not tell us the hotel was under construction until we checked in at 10pm.

Read More
Read Less

lovely place to stay at an affordable rate

By

06 November 2020

club

lovely place to stay at an affordable rate and close to downtown

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

05 November 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, very accommodating and friendly. Hotel is in need of a remodel. Housekeeping needs to be reeducated on how to clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

04 November 2020

I am completely satisfied with my stay. I hope I can find a room for a little cheaper next time, that being said, the price was fair.

Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

30 October 2020

club

There was no hot water. It was cold the whole time. Not fun to take a shower in

Read More
Read Less

Good value and good location

By

29 October 2020

Nice clean hotel with an ideal location, a good breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Moldy Bathrooms, Dirty Sheets

By

28 October 2020

club

I booked this hotel based on Holiday Inn's reputation of being a nice affordable place to stay. It was a special family event that my children were coming in town for. My son had to bring the children to my house in Parrish to bathe because there was mold in the bathroom, the shower head didn't work properly and some of the tiles were coming loose. My son had to go out and purchase sheets so that they had something clean to sleep on. After driving 3 hours with children they just wanted to relax. We will NEVER stay or recommend this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

26 October 2020

Renovations were going on during our stay, but it did not complicate the staff's service or cleanliness of the property. Very enjoyable stay

Read More
Read Less

Poorly clean rooms, overprice.

By

20 October 2020

club

Very disappointed, rooms need to be clean and disinfected properly, overprice for the conditions of the room. I am a frequent traveler i do not recall dirty rooms like these.

Read More
Read Less

Work on the Go

By

14 October 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my time here in Florida.
First time here in this area. A lot to see and do in a short distance. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

13 October 2020

club

Was advised upon check in water might not be as hot. Water never even was warm. Hotel was dirty breakfast choice limited to vegN options cost far exceeded amenities. Did not know renovation was in progress until arrival

Read More
Read Less