Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medina

5185 Gateway Drive , Medina, Ohio 44256

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 796 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

796avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    682
  • 4 Étoiles
    73
  • 3 Étoiles
    20
  • 2 Étoiles
    17
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Thank you!

By

octobre 26, 2021

Very pleased with everything about the hotel. Thank you!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great overall stay

By

octobre 25, 2021

platinumelite

Everything about the hotel was great. Breakfast had good options and was delicious, pool was perfect for the kids and the room was nice and spacious for us to spread out. Nothing at all to complain about.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our night out

By

octobre 20, 2021

I’ve never had a bad experience at a Holiday Inn Express! If there’s one thing you can count on, its consistency and my experience is pleasantly the same every time I stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff, very clean

By

octobre 18, 2021

The staff was super friendly and accommodating. Everything was very clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Look before you rest

By

octobre 15, 2021

club

Aside from the sushi stuck in the drain from the previous guest and some sort of blue stain on the sheets, the hotel room was nice. Gym, pool and breakfast are great. The blackout shades are terrific. The room set up is spacious, room for luggage, modern feel. Even with the hotel full, it was quiet. Lobby , inside seating and outside seating nice to relax and read or watch one of the many TVs. The breakfast buffet is one of the best I have seen, and included hot and cold items. Breakfast staff nice. Public lobby, gym, pool and hallway cleaning staff is so nice and does a great job. Front desk staff, eh.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 09, 2021

The staff at this location was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and very comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Destination wedding

By

octobre 08, 2021

Spent a week at the hotel for our daughter's wedding. Staff was excellent, facility was clean and had everything we needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and nice breakfast options

By

octobre 05, 2021

Checking in the girl took some time as she said the computer wasn't cooperating but I think she was new and not trained enough on procedures. Was surprised that there wasn't bread for toast only bagels. No decaf tea bags available and other guests complained that coffee wasn't kept refilled for long amounts of time. They waited for it to replenished for a long period of time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable!

By

septembre 29, 2021

My entire stay was excellent. This is a very comfortable and modern hotel with a very friendly and helpful staff!

En savoir plus
Réduire

3 Day Golf Trip

By

septembre 21, 2021

We had several rooms and the staff was excellent. They were professional and friendly. The rooms were clean and sanitized and I felt very safe staying at this property. The breakfast was good and hot and the service staff was great and accommodating The pool was clean and just the right temp for being heated My friend said the only drawback was there was no Hot tub.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very modern hotel

By

septembre 21, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel must be fairly new as it was very modern compared to many other hotels we’ve stayed. It was a Friday night and we didn’t hear any noise. Bed was comfortable and room was clean, I would stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and modern

By

septembre 09, 2021

club

Everyone was so nice at the desk and the area was always clean, beds comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire