Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medina

5185 Gateway Drive , Medina, Ohio 44256

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 643 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Hotel

By

February 19, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel
Staff is friendly
Breakfast was delicious
Indoor pool was a little too cold for my family to enjoy

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great friendly service

By

February 19, 2020

club

Everyone is very nice and helpful at the hotel. The hotel is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

February 19, 2020

clean nice sucluded location easy to find..freindly staff..close to alot of stores and places to eat...

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

February 15, 2020

club

Clean room, comfortable bed, nice staff. Breakfast was good. Clean common area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 04, 2020

club

Was there for a travel softball tournament with our 14 year old daughter, nice/clean hotel. Nearby to food and sports complex

Read More
Read Less

Exemplar Holiday Inn Express

By

February 04, 2020

Top rating with friendly staff a pleasure to visit

Read More
Read Less

Jims

By

January 27, 2020

Nice hotel and experience, I would strongly recommend if you’re in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Service is not up to IHG standards

By

January 23, 2020

We always try to stay at Holiday Inn due to the consistency. However this location falls short. Our check-in was downright rude. There was no welcome or thanking us. Instead the lady told us to insert the credit card rather abruptly. The next day we came back to the hotel to find our room not cleaned. I went down to the front desk and inquired why. Response was that the cleaning person probably skipped us since our hang tag was out. (We were out of the room that day by 10 am.) On another night there was an ice storm. We pulled up to a side entrance. Spent several minutes trying to get inside using both key cards. Finally trekked around to the front lobby and asked them to check our keys. We were informed that the side door hasn't worked for awhile. Evening staff spends their time sitting in the lobby eating and watching TV.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and clean

By

January 14, 2020

club

We needed a late check in and were well taken care of by staff at check in

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel , convenient, close to expressway,

By

January 10, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was friendly, room is clean and comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 10, 2020

club

Our stay was great!Amber helped make our stay great! She went above and beyond what any employee would do! We appreciate everything she did for us! Thank you Amber!

Read More
Read Less

Reliable Booking

By

January 09, 2020

A newer hotel- easy to find, great staff, food and facilities. Great for traveling with families.

Read More
Read Less