由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
重要公告
閱讀更多 收起

Holiday Inn Express & Suites 梅迪纳

梅迪纳路交叉口 , 梅迪纳, 俄亥俄州 44256

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
97%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,8

基于 698 评论
97%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

698评论

  • 5 星级
    608
  • 4 星级
    60
  • 3 星级
    14
  • 2 星级
    14
  • 1 星级
    2

Clean, new, comfortable hotel

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

Was pleasantly surprised with how new, clean and nice the hotel was. Set back from the road and backed up to a wooded area, the hotel was quiet, and very nice. Because of Covid, the breakfast was a grab and go bagged situation, so it wasn’t their normal fare. Overall the hotel was great.

阅读更多
收起

False advertisement

By

octobre 19, 2020

Place was nice and clean when we got there. Shades that block the sun don't work well. Coffee pot extremely noisy wakes everybody up. Went downstairs for breakfast buffet. Only to be handed a paper bag with a apple a small bottle of water and a muffin. That's what they considered to be a breakfast buffet. They say because of covid-19. It doesn't say that on the web page it shows a large buffet with all your breakfast needs.if they couldn't serve breakfast buffet they could have least gave you a voucher from a restaurant close by. You paid for buffet you didn't get anything. False advertisement. No hotel service in your room no clean towels no beds made no room cleaning no trash cans empty no coffee refilled nothing. Had room service one time for a week's stay and they didn't even give me clean towels , didn't empty the trash cans.if you want to clean towels clean washcloths soap and shampoo you had a good downstairs and get it yourself. Be safe thousands on no breakfast no room service price break for you zero. My wife asked the manager what time made service was he told her it's not maid service it's housekeeping sarcastic luckily I wasn't there when he said that to her I'd have broke his jaw for disrespecting my wife like that and correcting her to him it may be housekeeping but the old folks like me it's maid service. Don't like being corrected by hired help. From what I hear from people that work there that's the way he is. he must be the owners son. Also no coffee in the lobby at all ever.

阅读更多
收起

Great Stay

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

Although for a brief stay the room was more than I was expecting. Bed was comfortable and one of the best experiences with a hotel and cleanliness.

Variety of food for breakfast is only what it is because of COVID. I would however recommend having some sort of option or at least asked if anyone has allergies when giving bags out with Banana Nut Muffins.

阅读更多
收起

best stop ever

By

octobre 14, 2020

love everything about HI that is why I choose them....

阅读更多
收起

Queen suite

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

The tub needed caulk around it and the mildew removed. Crumbs around the telephone and radio. Breakfast choice is poor. Only a grab bag. No fresh coffee in the lobby.

阅读更多
收起

nice clean room

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

Staff was helpful in explaining my IHG membership, rrom was clean along with the bathroom. Room seemed to have been updated recently

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable and Great Service

By

octobre 04, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here overnight while taking a very long road trip with my family. This hotel is very clean and updated. The hands free check-in was a pleasure. The staff was very friendly and made our stay enjoyable. The room was very clean and I would definitely stay here again when I have to make the same road trip back to Indiana. I highly recommend staying here.

阅读更多
收起

Nice Hotel to stay at if your in the area

By

septembre 29, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and newer hotel with friendly staff and nice rooms, has an average size pool and workout room that were both clean. Beds and pillows were comfortable.

阅读更多
收起

Clean and comfortable

By

septembre 23, 2020

Excellent hotel with great location . Looking forward to my next stay.

阅读更多
收起

Best hotel of my entire trip

By

septembre 23, 2020

This is a very nice hotel, comfortable and clean, and centrally located to everything. The staff is friendly and accommodating.

阅读更多
收起

Large spacious room. Great shower

By

septembre 22, 2020

The room wa a great. The bathroom door was a bit swollen and did not want to close. The shower was a great shower, but shower doors sis not want to stay closed. You had to push a bit harder to get them to engage to stay closed while taking a shower.

阅读更多
收起

Friendly staff and comfortable stay

By

septembre 22, 2020

The hotel itself was clean, and the room was spacious and very comfortable. The staff at check in was extremely friendly and accommodating which was a big benefit in our given circumstances. The only downside was that there was no food on location and not really a lot of options within easy walking distance. Overall though it was a very positive experience and I would definitely stay here again.

阅读更多
收起