Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medina

5185 Gateway Drive , Medina, Ohio 44256

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 751 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

751opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    644
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Good clean

By

31 mayo 2021

club

Nice clean place, close to things we needed to go to. 30 mins to Cleveland.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

31 mayo 2021

The hotel as a place to sleep and relax was excellent. If you want to eat there are restaurants very close. Does need to serve a breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

happy but

By

30 mayo 2021

need to start having hot breakfast again but bag of breakfast food was ok but just not hot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and relaxing

By

26 mayo 2021

club

Our stay was very relaxing just what we wanted the hotel lobby was very clean. Our room was very clean and updated! The pool was very clean and refreshing!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, very clean room, courteous and helpful staff.

By

18 mayo 2021

club

This was my first time at this hotel. I was pleasantly surprised at the kind and helpful demeanor of the staff. The room was very clean, the bed was very comfy and the view from our window was so very beautiful. I would stay here again in a heartbeat and recommend to all of my friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good

By

17 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Would stay there anytime good service clean quiet easy to get to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

12 mayo 2021

Clean, pleasant staff, comfortable.
Breakfast wasn’t the hotels fault really COVID guidelines limited options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very safe and comfortable.

By

10 mayo 2021

Room was available on time. Every thing at the hotel was safe and clean. From lobby, elevators and to the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet rooms

By

07 mayo 2021

Rooms are very nice and include a sliding door to reduce any noise from the hall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 mayo 2021

It was great. The bathroom was huge and it followed all covid rules throughout the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and Safe

By

28 abril 2021

I felt safe and I felt the room was quite comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

28 abril 2021

club

Clean room. Nice lobby area for socializing, and very nice outdoor space as well. Located close to several restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información