Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medina

5185 Gateway Drive , Medina, Ohio 44256

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 676 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

676opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    590
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Best service and value!

By

03 agosto 2020

The staff was incredible-very helpful and very kind. Our room was perfect. I couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay or a better value. I told my husband the hotel, staff and our room was better than the penthouse suits we have stayed in during vacations elsewhere. I highly recommend this facility for a family or individual to stay. I really can’t say enough good things about the staff and facility!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms

By

28 julio 2020

Over all stay was great, wish the breakfast was open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern. Clean. Website misleading.

By

27 julio 2020

Modern. Clean. HOWEVER, the web site stated that breakfast was available. Given that we've been under the 'rona for a few months, I felt quite sure that this property had figured out how to properly provide breakfast, otherwise they certainly wouldn't still be advertising it. But guess what -- no breakfast! How hard is it to edit a website? That's amateurish, misleading business practice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Architecture and Comfortable Bed

By

23 julio 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable room, clean but no breakfast due to COVID-19. I’ll be back to visit this excellent hotel next week!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

21 julio 2020

club

Only problem i have is handicap rooms should not be at the end of the hall on the third floor. That is where they put my 80 year old parents with walkers. Not easy on them. Should have been on the 1st floor with minimum walking.. They use a walker for a reason.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

20 julio 2020

platinumelite

I loved my night at this hotel. It was a newer design/color scheme and one that I have not seen at other IHG properties. I personally really liked it- it was bright and colorful. The room design included new innovations like block out blinds, chair with mini-table, and a door wall that can be moved. The property is well kept, staff was friendly, and location is right off highway. No breakfast was offered due to Covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great as always

By

19 julio 2020

platinumelite

Recommended for best stay in the area. I always choose this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, not really good shower area for handicapped accessible

By

14 julio 2020

club

Room was clean and bright which was a plus, staff was very pleasant. Floor in bathroom got wet and slick when showering - would not recommend for any handicapped person staying alone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 julio 2020

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom were nice and clean. The water was very soothing in the shower. Great experience. I'll be back next time I'm staying in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The hotel clerk

By

28 junio 2020

The woman at the front desk took very good care of my wife and me and my son's wedding party of we needed anything. She was there to help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Review

By

19 junio 2020

club

Everything is always up and above par. Staff is helpful, friendly and courteous. Stay is always great. Never any issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

12 junio 2020

platinumelite

Neat clean new hotel with courteous staff. I have to have 50 characters

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información