Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mesquite

21850 I-635 , Mesquite, Texas 75149

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
75%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 811 avis
75%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

811avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    432
  • 4 Étoiles
    161
  • 3 Étoiles
    65
  • 2 Étoiles
    73
  • 1 Étoiles
    80

SFC Valdez

By

février 12, 2020

Clean and prompt breakfast and staff is professional

En savoir plus
Réduire

Facility

By

février 11, 2020

club

This location was very small from the parking lot to the rooms. It just seemed a bit crowded. The breakfast area and lobby were very small and crowded

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

février 07, 2020

club

Convenient location and nice ammendities. Very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great bed and pillows and great ac

By

février 03, 2020

club

Everything was clean and great.the service could have been a.little better because i had a hard time getting extra coffee in my room the front desk person didnt even know there were kurigs in the rooms....and the was no bacon for breakfast but were two kinds of sausage ....some people dont eat sausage

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenience and quality

By

février 03, 2020

club

I’ve stayed here several times on business and keep coming back for the convenience and quality of hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice work stop

By

février 01, 2020

platinumelite

Clean place with clean rooms. Well maintained. Great staff and location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don stay

By

janvier 30, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay and would stay again if i am in the area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Bed

By

janvier 28, 2020

club

Tejal was very attentive. Customer service overall was awesome as always with my experience with IHG.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I love the pillows

By

janvier 27, 2020

This is a great place to relax..I wish I could have the bed and pillows at my house..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stacie from Tyler

By

janvier 22, 2020

club

Great experience with this hotel. I was on the 'wing' away from I-635 so didn't have the road noise others have talked about.
The front desk was very friendly and helpful and always smiled.
The bed and pillows were great!
I have to be in the Dallas area about every three months and will definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Breakfast

By

janvier 21, 2020

LOL, Saw a guy this morning carry to his room a plate with at least 8 cinnamon rolls and come back in 15 minutes and get another plate full!! I have to admit they are really good but think that is over his limit.

Great and friendly staff and love my stays there!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Breakfast was great

By

janvier 16, 2020

club

Hotel was very clean breakfast was greatHow long and make this review should be entirely up to me not someone telling me it needs to be at least 50 characters long that's stupid that I came along

En savoir plus
Réduire