Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mesquite

21850 I-635 , Mesquite, Texas 75149

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 862 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

862reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    81

Cold pool

By

19 November 2020

club

Choose this locations over others for the heated pool. Unfortunately the heater was not working during our stay. I'll choose another location next time.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

17 November 2020

club

Bed was comfortable with nice pillows. Windows were paper thin. Had to change rooms due to very loud traffic noises. Indoor pool was cold (not really heated), It’s a grab and go do breakfast really lacking. Convenient location. Very basic place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, bad location

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

Every single staff member was friendly and helpful.
The only downside to the place was the fact that it sits next to a VERY loud highway. The highway has 8 lanes of heavy traffic 24/7.
I know it is not the staff's fault where they are located. The location is convenient and close to where I needed to be. But I could not sleep at night. Keep this in mind if you are a light sleeper and traffic noise keeps you awake.
Housekeeping girl was super helpful and friendly. Again, all of the staff were great!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant place to stay

By

28 October 2020

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was pleasant. I would have appreciated and warm breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

28 October 2020

Convenient. Great Atmosphere. Friendly Service. Convenient for places to dine and shop.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

19 October 2020

club

Clean and comfortable. Great location. Great customer service. I enjoyed my stay. I will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly as expected.

By

05 October 2020

club

Overall good experience but it would be nice to have a better breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

房间清理

By

28 September 2020

platinumelite

入住共两晚,隔日房间在員工清理後房門未関好,所幸没有東西遺失,浴室毛巾及洗髪精補充不足。其他皆为满意。

Read More
Read Less

It was ok this is a safe and comfortable place to stay

By

17 September 2020

club

It was a good stay no problems and it was clean neat and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio.

By

11 September 2020

club

Me he hospedado en este hotel varías veces y siempre el servicio es excelente, cuartos muy cómodos y con espacio y limpios.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

07 September 2020

club

Hubby and I were enjoying a leisure trip and stayed at this property. It is a nice hotel with clean room, but a bit noisy due to close proximity to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

05 September 2020

club

The only negative is the noisy freeway. I could hear traffic all night. But not much you can do about that. But the motel staff was super friendly and tended to our needs. Overall our stay was great.

Read More
Read Less