Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
66%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.6

en base a 342 opiniones
66%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

342opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    147
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Most humid room available

By

22 mayo 2017

This hotel looked fine on the outside but the room we had was humid and dank. The breakfast bakery items were fine but the eggs and meats were mediocre.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

16 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Had Great Service from the Staff, friendly and professional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 mayo 2017

Greated promptly, anticipatd needs such as pool for children even allowed pool to stay open a little later so children could enjoy because it was early evening before checking in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, somewhat dated, highway noise

By

01 mayo 2017

club

This property was clean and comfortable, just a little dated. The location was its selling point for me as I was attending an event at the Dallas Fair Park. It's very convenient to the Park and downtown Dallas. My only real complaint is the noise from the freeway. I was in an odd numbered room and my window looked out onto the highway. Perhaps requesting an even number room across the hall will dampen the noise a bit? Worth a try.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a decent place to stay

By

01 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Had some issues with housekeeping leaving the correct number of towels after leaving them a written request. Front Desk took care of it. I think the hotel could use some updating. The elevator door looks like a freight elevator door and not very appealing. The chairs in the room are somewhat outdated. Most rooms I stay in have the swivel desk type chairs and these were not. The lighting in the main part of the room is horrible (but it's that way in most hotels). I wish they would put can type lights or more lamps or something to make the room brighter especially when you have more than one person trying to use the mirrors etc. The bathroom looked like it needed a little updating as well. Overall though I would probably stay here again as it was convenient to get to where we wanted to go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disgusting Room...

By

01 mayo 2017

Dirty sheets and Washcloth in the fold out sofa. Staff did not fix it after bringing their attention to the issue multiple times. Did not have clean linens to even let us fix it... when I spoke to the desk guy the next day he finally got the maintenance man to remove the nasty. Sheets and wash cloth. But I was promised a manager would call me and either comp some room cost, or grant complimentary points and a week later I still haven't heard a peep from any of these people... sad part is I stay there either every month or every other month for work... not anymore. I'll be trying out other commidarions next month...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Issues with quality of updates

By

25 abril 2017

club

It's sometimes the little things that separate a mediocre hotel from the good and the great. There were a lot of little things in the room/bathroom that prevent this from being a good/great hotel in my view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

birthday party trip

By

25 abril 2017

club

Rooms were bad smelling. Had to change rooms 3 times. Old smoking rooms still smell like smoke. First room smelled like a men's locker room. Final room shower leaked all over bathroom floor. Construction noises early in the morning from next door. Hotel staff took care of our concerns with first 2 room by moving us as requested. Front desk staff is very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but don't waste money on Jacuzzi room.

By

24 abril 2017

club

Hotel was great but I booked the Jacuzzi room for my husbands birthday. The Jacuzzi didn't work correctly. Water was warm but no bubbles.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not stay here...

By

20 abril 2017

The entire place smelled like smoke. The carpet in the halls and room smelled like smoke. The walls smelled like smoke. The nice people at the front acted oblivious when I told them that the room smells like smoke and that we don't even smoke! The furniture was super wobbly. Things were plugged in. One of the lamps didn't work. The jacuzzi was nice to sit in, but the jets weren't very good. There was no safe in the room. The ice bucket was sticky for some weird reason. Then I went to three different floors before I found an ice machine that worked. I tried the one on our floor. Which was the 2nd floor. Then I went to the 1st floor. That ice machine said I had to go to the 3rd floor for ice. None of the vending machines that I found on three different floors had anything in them. And if they did, they had a sign that said "out of order." Overall, it was a really bad experience. I will NEVER stay at that Holiday Inn Express again. I just wanted to take my beautiful, pregnant wife to Ennis to see the bluebonnets, so we stayed in Mesquite for convenience and we end up in a smokey room (which probably isn't good for our baby) with a horrible experience. It was such a waste of money and I wish I could get it back and spend it somewhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family reunion in Mesquite

By

18 abril 2017

club

I was in Mesquite for our family reunion and I wanted to stay close to my relatives house and I found Holiday Inn Express in Mesquite. Hotel was clean and comfortable but little outdated. Rooms are clean and bathroom were clean too. Loved their swimming pool and spa. Would definitely come back and stay.!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

18 abril 2017

club

The stay at the hotel was nice. I had a few problems with the t.v. The cable didn't always turn right on. There was no wifi in the room, so my daughter couldn't use her tablet for internet games. My daughter enjoyed swimming in the pool. The breakfast was average. The pancakes were tough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información