Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
64%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3,6

en base a 261 opiniones
64%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

261opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    107
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Great

By

09. August 2016

Comfortable stay. Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Our room was clean and well kept.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Sarah040404, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin Patel General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Run Down Hotel with Bad Management

By

01. August 2016

Three years ago I stayed with my family in this hotel for 21 days and I had guests come from different parts of the US to visit and they stayed in the same hotel. We enjoyed the hotel facilities and the service of the staff.

We tried to repeat the experience this year but to our shock the hotel was badly run down. The curtain sheers were molded, lamp shades were mangled, the tables and counter tops are filthy. I took pictures of what I found and I even video taped myself wiping the nightstand with a wet towel to show the amount of dirt that came out. (video and pictures are available to whomever is interested)

Further, Although the cleaning staff are friendly, but their cleaning process does nothing to please a customer. They don't change the sheets every day, they don't clean the bathrooms every day and they don't wipe any surfaces. They basically make the beds and change the towels. We had to ask them to vacuum the floor.

The big shocker to me was to find a huge cockroach in the room which by the way was not mentioned to my wife and children. There was another cockroach in the hallway that stayed on the floor for three days before someone decided to remove it.

Our stay was supposed to be for one week but due to a medical emergency we requested an extension for five additional days and the staff were very kind to oblige. However, we needed one extra day which we requested but this time the manager decided that he is not going to accommodate us and he even threatened to kick us out into the street. During the whole fiasco, the staff were kind and polite and tried to relocate us to different rooms but the manager threatened to call the police on us.

I thought it is only fair to state the facts so you can make the decision whether to stay in this hotel or not.

I advise decision makers to change the manager at this hotel for lack of customer service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear guest Omayshafiya, Once again, thank you for choosing The Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Mesquite Texas. We appreciate this greatly, and want to thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for us. It is our intention to deliver a great experience to each of our guests that walk through the door, and it is disappointing to hear that this did not happen for you. I would like to personally apologize about the incidents that occurred during your stay, and would like to speak to you about them. Unfortunately, I am unable to view your contact information from this site, so please do not hesitate to call or email me at your convenience, and hopefully I can prevent this from happening to another guest in the future. Sincerely, Cecilia Rodriguez Guest Experience Champion hidfwmq@aol.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable ben and friendly staff

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Very clean property rooms were clean bathrooms and towels were clean..

Publicado porHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear guest aft687, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice place to stay

By

12. Juli 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel to stay in. The front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful. They did everything they could to make our stay enjoyable. The breakfast was good with a good amount of choices. The breakfast was constantly maintained and there was always plenty of food. The common areas were also maintained regularly. I highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear dma24, Thank you for the positive feedback about your recent stay. My Staff and I are honored by your kind words and hope we will be your lodging choice on your next visit to Mesquite, TX. Sincerely, Kevin Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old rooms

By

10. Juli 2016

Smoking in rooms still. Yuck! The outside of the hotel seems up to date, however the common areas and rooms still left much to be desired.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the smoking room. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kevin Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great customer service

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Beds were comfortable and rooms were clean..Breakfast area is well maintained.... front dest people were very kind and helpful...

Publicado porHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear pughg, My Staff and I thank you for your kind and positive feedback during your recent stay. We hope to have the pleasure of your company very soon. Sincerely, Kevin Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Price

By

29. Juni 2016

club

I had a great stay beyond a few caveats, not the best Holiday Inn that I have stayed at but they do amazing with what they have. Great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Darlprince66, Thank you for your positive feedback during your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites in Mesquite, TX. We hope to have the honor of being your lodging choice on your next stay. Sincerely, Kevin Patel General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Darkprince66, We appreciate the kind words you had about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Mesquite, TX. I am sorry that there were some hiccups that occurred during your stay, but I hope that we can make it up to you on your next visit. Sincerely, Kevin Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29. Juni 2016

club

The pillows and bed were very comfortable. The bathroom was well lit and great shower. The breakfast was hot, very good and the napkins were very nice too. Pleasant staff. On the downside, request a room away from the freeway. The room was not quiet when sleeping due to the outside noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear whatever9, Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites in Mesquite, TX. My staff and I appreciate all of your positive feedback. Please drop us a line upon your next visit so we can personally assign you a room away from the highway. Sincerely, Kevin Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location and Good Staff

By

28. Juni 2016

I stayed at this hotel for work for one week and enjoyed the stay however the air conditioner did not work the first night I was there but the staff quickly fixed the problem

Publicado porHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Brad2044, Thank you for your feedback for recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Mesquite Tx. Sorry for the inconvenience that occurred during your stay. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Kevin Patel GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All Good But....

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Had no issues with anything but the mattress. It sucked us into the middle like a crater. Other than that, which made sleep difficult - the stay was perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Brady Mac, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience Sincerely, Kevin Patel General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AMAZING STAY

By

08. Juni 2016

club

AMAZING SERVICE! AMAZING STAFF! VERY ACCOMMIDATING!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear me 1321, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

06. Juni 2016

club

good night's sleep and had a lot o family members with me- we all had a good time

Publicado porHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear grandma421 I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Kevin Patel G M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información