Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
65%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.6

en base a 298 opiniones
65%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

298opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    123
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Good Hotel in Mesquite

By

19 febrero 2017

club

The hotel was very clean from inside and outside. The front desk staff was welcoming and the check in process was quick and easy. Room were outdated but it was clean and bathroom was very clean. I loved th bed. It was super comfortable. Breakfast was plus in morning with easy check out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Altony, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad to see you were comfortable in your room. I will be sure to share your comments with my staff. Please visit us again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and the staff was nice.

By

18 febrero 2017

The room was clean and the staff was attentive. I would recommend friends to stay at this holiday inn in mesquite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear KD94, Thank you for your five-star review! Your kind words mean so much and I will share your feedback with my staff. We hope to have you back soon! Sicerely, Kevin Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

16 febrero 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the rooms were clean with comfortable bedding and great pillows with it. Bathroom was clean too. Morning breakfast was nice with lots of choices. Will definitely come and stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Aloncaza, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to see you did not encounter a single issue during your stay with us. It is our goal is to provide exceptional service with no inconveniences to our guests. Please visit us again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This property hasn't been updated since the 70s

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Highly disappointed in this Meqquite location! Not updated as the rest of the Holiday Inn Express properties in the rest of the United States.

Felt like an old, musty property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
We thank you for your honesty and apologize about the room not meeting your expectations. We strive to have our property presentable and clean. We are currently undergoing a renovation and hope you visit us in the future to experience the new look. Take care and be safe. Thank you Kevin Patel G.M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and great staff

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Room was comfortable and staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel was old, but staff kept it as clean as possible. Interstate noise made it difficult to sleep. Food was typical hotel breakfast fare and bland. The great staff is the reason I will go back for another stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Lefty_32 Thank you for the review and taking the time to go through the full survey. You time and patience is much appreciated. Thank you. Take care and be safe. Thank you Nora Arce Loyatly Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Complete Surprise

By

13 febrero 2017

Was completely surprised when I discovered that there were no bath towels in my room. Notified the hotel staff the next morning and they were there when I got back into my room that evening.

The elevator was out of service the last three days I was staying at the hotel and this made staying on the fifth floor quite an adventure, especially the morning I was checking out and had to make multiple trips up and down the stairs with my luggage.

I have stayed at many IHG properties and this was by far my worst experience.

The staff was very courteous and apologetic about the issues but when you spending your money or points for a hotel stay, this was not worth it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Robert65 Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nora Arce
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

12 febrero 2017

OK, if you don't mind being next to a freeway and don't need internet for anything but email.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear laserphoto, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I am happy to say that we are currently in the process of upgrading our wireless network. It should be more reliable and faster, hopefully in time for your next visit. Sincerely, Kevin Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Breakfast

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Breakfast was awesome and the sleep quality was off the charts. Very quiet and very relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear cnote43 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad to see you were comfortable in your room. I will be sure to share your comments with my staff. Please visit us again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Patel General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Excellent place to stay on business or leisure. Right off the highway down the street from several restaurants. Not a high traffic area so easy to get to property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Guest JQW1369 Thank you for your five-star review! Your kind words mean so much and I will share your feedback with my staff. We hope to have you back soon! Sincerely, Kevin Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needed alot of updateing

By

01 febrero 2017

club

I found that a lot of the machines i.e. vending, ice, and printer in business center were in need of repair. The bathroom needed updating i.e. bathroom fan, faucet that dripped the entire stay. The grounds of the hotel were littered with cigarette butts and beer cans. Although the staff was made aware of these things, only the printer was addressed and fixed. The staff was courteous and normally greeted when entering the building, and looked professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear Rich22 Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the bathroom conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kevin Patel General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

31 enero 2017

club

The staff made my fiancé and I feel welcome. The room and hotel was very clean and inviting. We felt at home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear CB90 Thank you for your five-star review! Your kind words mean so much and I will share your feedback with my staff. We hope to have you back soon! Sincerely, Kevin Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

26 enero 2017

club

I Love the Stay, my only problem is the mildew smell in the room

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Dear Yvette, Thank you for the review and taking the time to go through the full survey. You time and patience is much appreciated. Thank you. Take care and be safe. Sincerely, Kevin Patel General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Dear Yvette, Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your stay and for the great comments regarding our product and service. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Kevin Patel General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información