Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
66%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.6

en base a 336 opiniones
66%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

336opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    145
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Issues with quality of updates

By

25 abril 2017

club

It's sometimes the little things that separate a mediocre hotel from the good and the great. There were a lot of little things in the room/bathroom that prevent this from being a good/great hotel in my view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

birthday party trip

By

25 abril 2017

club

Rooms were bad smelling. Had to change rooms 3 times. Old smoking rooms still smell like smoke. First room smelled like a men's locker room. Final room shower leaked all over bathroom floor. Construction noises early in the morning from next door. Hotel staff took care of our concerns with first 2 room by moving us as requested. Front desk staff is very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but don't waste money on Jacuzzi room.

By

24 abril 2017

club

Hotel was great but I booked the Jacuzzi room for my husbands birthday. The Jacuzzi didn't work correctly. Water was warm but no bubbles.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not stay here...

By

20 abril 2017

The entire place smelled like smoke. The carpet in the halls and room smelled like smoke. The walls smelled like smoke. The nice people at the front acted oblivious when I told them that the room smells like smoke and that we don't even smoke! The furniture was super wobbly. Things were plugged in. One of the lamps didn't work. The jacuzzi was nice to sit in, but the jets weren't very good. There was no safe in the room. The ice bucket was sticky for some weird reason. Then I went to three different floors before I found an ice machine that worked. I tried the one on our floor. Which was the 2nd floor. Then I went to the 1st floor. That ice machine said I had to go to the 3rd floor for ice. None of the vending machines that I found on three different floors had anything in them. And if they did, they had a sign that said "out of order." Overall, it was a really bad experience. I will NEVER stay at that Holiday Inn Express again. I just wanted to take my beautiful, pregnant wife to Ennis to see the bluebonnets, so we stayed in Mesquite for convenience and we end up in a smokey room (which probably isn't good for our baby) with a horrible experience. It was such a waste of money and I wish I could get it back and spend it somewhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family reunion in Mesquite

By

18 abril 2017

club

I was in Mesquite for our family reunion and I wanted to stay close to my relatives house and I found Holiday Inn Express in Mesquite. Hotel was clean and comfortable but little outdated. Rooms are clean and bathroom were clean too. Loved their swimming pool and spa. Would definitely come back and stay.!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

18 abril 2017

club

The stay at the hotel was nice. I had a few problems with the t.v. The cable didn't always turn right on. There was no wifi in the room, so my daughter couldn't use her tablet for internet games. My daughter enjoyed swimming in the pool. The breakfast was average. The pancakes were tough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mesquite stay

By

18 abril 2017

It was great.! Check in and check out was quick and easy. The front desk staff was professional and polite. Room was clean and big with great breakfast in morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Friendly and Comfortable

By

17 abril 2017

club

As I arrived the Front Desk staff was very helpful and friendly,had my room ready and made my check-in fast and easy.
The room was clean and smelled very good .Breakfast was wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you

By

15 abril 2017

Enjoyed my stay. It was my first time at this Holiday Inn Express.

The only thing I would change is the workout area. It is a bit dated. But, for me it worked out for the out night stay.

Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not stay

By

06 abril 2017

club

Bad over all. Outdated
Dirty rooms
Bad breakfast
Staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy nook

By

04 abril 2017

Thank you for a pleasant stay in Mesquite. Got a chance to have a late night visit with my daughter without bothering the rest of my family in the kitchen area that had a pull out sofa and TV.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Goodnight sleep and nice breakfadt

By

02 abril 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and nice bed.....need some updates to rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información