Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
66%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 336 reviews
66%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    49

Issues with quality of updates

By

April 25, 2017

club

It's sometimes the little things that separate a mediocre hotel from the good and the great. There were a lot of little things in the room/bathroom that prevent this from being a good/great hotel in my view.

Read More
Read Less

birthday party trip

By

April 25, 2017

club

Rooms were bad smelling. Had to change rooms 3 times. Old smoking rooms still smell like smoke. First room smelled like a men's locker room. Final room shower leaked all over bathroom floor. Construction noises early in the morning from next door. Hotel staff took care of our concerns with first 2 room by moving us as requested. Front desk staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but don't waste money on Jacuzzi room.

By

April 24, 2017

club

Hotel was great but I booked the Jacuzzi room for my husbands birthday. The Jacuzzi didn't work correctly. Water was warm but no bubbles.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here...

By

April 20, 2017

The entire place smelled like smoke. The carpet in the halls and room smelled like smoke. The walls smelled like smoke. The nice people at the front acted oblivious when I told them that the room smells like smoke and that we don't even smoke! The furniture was super wobbly. Things were plugged in. One of the lamps didn't work. The jacuzzi was nice to sit in, but the jets weren't very good. There was no safe in the room. The ice bucket was sticky for some weird reason. Then I went to three different floors before I found an ice machine that worked. I tried the one on our floor. Which was the 2nd floor. Then I went to the 1st floor. That ice machine said I had to go to the 3rd floor for ice. None of the vending machines that I found on three different floors had anything in them. And if they did, they had a sign that said "out of order." Overall, it was a really bad experience. I will NEVER stay at that Holiday Inn Express again. I just wanted to take my beautiful, pregnant wife to Ennis to see the bluebonnets, so we stayed in Mesquite for convenience and we end up in a smokey room (which probably isn't good for our baby) with a horrible experience. It was such a waste of money and I wish I could get it back and spend it somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Family reunion in Mesquite

By

April 18, 2017

club

I was in Mesquite for our family reunion and I wanted to stay close to my relatives house and I found Holiday Inn Express in Mesquite. Hotel was clean and comfortable but little outdated. Rooms are clean and bathroom were clean too. Loved their swimming pool and spa. Would definitely come back and stay.!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

April 18, 2017

club

The stay at the hotel was nice. I had a few problems with the t.v. The cable didn't always turn right on. There was no wifi in the room, so my daughter couldn't use her tablet for internet games. My daughter enjoyed swimming in the pool. The breakfast was average. The pancakes were tough.

Read More
Read Less

Mesquite stay

By

April 18, 2017

It was great.! Check in and check out was quick and easy. The front desk staff was professional and polite. Room was clean and big with great breakfast in morning

Read More
Read Less

Clean Friendly and Comfortable

By

April 17, 2017

club

As I arrived the Front Desk staff was very helpful and friendly,had my room ready and made my check-in fast and easy.
The room was clean and smelled very good .Breakfast was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

April 15, 2017

Enjoyed my stay. It was my first time at this Holiday Inn Express.

The only thing I would change is the workout area. It is a bit dated. But, for me it worked out for the out night stay.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay

By

April 06, 2017

club

Bad over all. Outdated
Dirty rooms
Bad breakfast
Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Cozy nook

By

April 04, 2017

Thank you for a pleasant stay in Mesquite. Got a chance to have a late night visit with my daughter without bothering the rest of my family in the kitchen area that had a pull out sofa and TV.

Read More
Read Less

Goodnight sleep and nice breakfadt

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and nice bed.....need some updates to rooms

Read More
Read Less