Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mesquite

21850 I-635 , Mesquite, Texas 75149

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 976 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

976reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    98

Great stay

By

November 27, 2021

Had an emergency at our home and needed a hotel quick, Holiday inn was there to help.

Read More
Read Less

Standard great stay

By

November 25, 2021

This was the standard Holliday Inn Express stay that my family loves so well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service

By

November 22, 2021

Bed was very comfortable, service was great, very clean. Hotel is right on 635 so quite a bit of highway noise.

Read More
Read Less

Bedbugs

By

November 08, 2021

My room had bedbugs. This is the third time I've had this experience with IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

November 04, 2021

club

Nice location for what I needed. Price was great. Carpet smelled and bathroom door would not open completely due to the toilet preventing that. Customer service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for price

By

October 31, 2021

Generally, Holiday Inn fits in my price-for-experience preference. For the price, this hotel is not a bad experience. A few notes is that the hallways and lobby were slightly dirty with leaves. I did not love that. However, the room was good enough.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 31, 2021

The room was very noisy and the top sheet looked like a fungus was growing on it

Read More
Read Less

Experience with staff

By

October 25, 2021

The clerk Curtis was awesome. Very accommodating. made sure he kept me up on the progress of my check-in, due to the fact we arrived early. He made us comfortable at the pool area while we waited. The room was nice and clean. The whole floor where we stayed smelled fresh with cleaning solutions. That was a plus!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff Need training.

By

October 20, 2021

I was not recognized as a Spire Elite Member. However, the staff at the desk was kind enough to let me check in since I lost my Id and was able to answered all is security question., I thought that was smart of him. The following morning I was given a hard time for requesting a late check out. As a IHG Spire Elite member I shouldn't have to go through this. This spoiled my entire experience with the hotel. Other than that this was a beautiful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Common area

By

October 20, 2021

Pool area was dirty and the hot tub was out of service for our entire weeks stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Pricey for a weekday

By

October 14, 2021

club

Everything was clean and comfortable it was just a little on the pricy side especially for the location and the fact my stay was a weekday.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

October 13, 2021

This hotel was very clean, good breakfast and great Customer service

Read More
Read Less