Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 405 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    52

Good location

By

October 21, 2017

platinumelite

Good to see hotel is being remodeled

Hope fitness center will be too

Read More
Read Less

HIE Mesquite

By

October 18, 2017

In dire need of a make over. Although fairly clean the rooms and common areas showed serious wear and tear. Portico in front was missing and you had to navigate a maze of scaffolding to get to the front desk. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was what you would expect.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 18, 2017

club

We have stayed a few times at this location. Nice people.

Read More
Read Less

Okay place for stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

This hotel is okay for a little stay. It has kitchens in the rooms and decent beds. Breakfast is served but it's fairly mediocre.

The fitness center has dated equipment and does not seem to be kept or stocked with proper supplies. The pool is only open 9am-9pm so don't expect to get much use out of it if you're traveling for business reasons.

The hotel is good for a quick stay. Not my favorite hotel i've stayed at by any means though.

Read More
Read Less

Working on improvements

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel on Interstate 635. Dining establishments nearby if you can navigate the streets close by. Griffs has good hamburgers.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Good Stay

By

October 13, 2017

Have stayed at this property once before while staying in the Dallas area. The hotel is conveniently located and the rooms are consistently clean and comfortable. I always sleep well when I stay at HI's. Love having a microwave and coffee set up, not to mention the breakfast in the a.m.

Read More
Read Less

No parking no towels

By

October 06, 2017

club

There was no parking when we got back from dinner. Not one, there was A man already complaining before I said anything. There were no towels in the pool there were only mats. When I asked for towels the lady asked me if I was staying there and what room numbers we were using. She was kinda rude and told me they didn't have any extras, then sent some one with a pile of them. But the first ladies I booked with were great and friendly. Parking will probably get better once the construction is over with. Over all it was an okay stay.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

October 05, 2017

club

I had a horrible experience at this hotel.
I was way over charged for the amount of service and the fact that the ac was not working and the building was under construction.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 05, 2017

club

Staff was very welcoming I felt as if I was home. Breakfast choices were great. Had an amazing rest. Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 23, 2017

platinumelite

The outside is going through a facelift, but don't mind it.
The hotel is excellent inside and the room are very will equipped.
Loved the jacuzzi in the room.
Would definitely stay again as I am in the area quite often.
It's well centered around places to eat, right off the highway for easy access and across the street from Mesquite convention center.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room and friendly staff.

By

September 20, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed and wonderfully soft towels. We have stayed at this particular hotel frequently this past year. Room has always been clean and housekeeping does a wonderful job keeping floors and bathroom spotless, and they always leave us extra towels. Staff at main desk have always been friendly and accommodating to our requests. Breakfast is above average and breakfast bar is kept well filled. Good coffee, including decaf and special creamers is appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great service always

By

September 19, 2017

Always greeted with a smile, rooms are always better than what's expected. Staff is very friendly. Wonderful place to be. Beds are very comfortable. For the price it Can't be beat.

Read More
Read Less