Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
66%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 344 reviews
66%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    50

Below average

By

May 27, 2017

club

Not very clean or comfortable. Slow internet. Chairs too low to sit at desk and work. Outlets not accessible on end table by beds.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean

By

May 24, 2017

club

The staff was friendly. The breakfast was good and the rooms were clean. We will stay here agai

Read More
Read Less

Most humid room available

By

May 22, 2017

This hotel looked fine on the outside but the room we had was humid and dank. The breakfast bakery items were fine but the eggs and meats were mediocre.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Had Great Service from the Staff, friendly and professional

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 01, 2017

Greated promptly, anticipatd needs such as pool for children even allowed pool to stay open a little later so children could enjoy because it was early evening before checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, somewhat dated, highway noise

By

May 01, 2017

club

This property was clean and comfortable, just a little dated. The location was its selling point for me as I was attending an event at the Dallas Fair Park. It's very convenient to the Park and downtown Dallas. My only real complaint is the noise from the freeway. I was in an odd numbered room and my window looked out onto the highway. Perhaps requesting an even number room across the hall will dampen the noise a bit? Worth a try.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a decent place to stay

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Had some issues with housekeeping leaving the correct number of towels after leaving them a written request. Front Desk took care of it. I think the hotel could use some updating. The elevator door looks like a freight elevator door and not very appealing. The chairs in the room are somewhat outdated. Most rooms I stay in have the swivel desk type chairs and these were not. The lighting in the main part of the room is horrible (but it's that way in most hotels). I wish they would put can type lights or more lamps or something to make the room brighter especially when you have more than one person trying to use the mirrors etc. The bathroom looked like it needed a little updating as well. Overall though I would probably stay here again as it was convenient to get to where we wanted to go.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting Room...

By

May 01, 2017

Dirty sheets and Washcloth in the fold out sofa. Staff did not fix it after bringing their attention to the issue multiple times. Did not have clean linens to even let us fix it... when I spoke to the desk guy the next day he finally got the maintenance man to remove the nasty. Sheets and wash cloth. But I was promised a manager would call me and either comp some room cost, or grant complimentary points and a week later I still haven't heard a peep from any of these people... sad part is I stay there either every month or every other month for work... not anymore. I'll be trying out other commidarions next month...

Read More
Read Less

Issues with quality of updates

By

April 25, 2017

club

It's sometimes the little things that separate a mediocre hotel from the good and the great. There were a lot of little things in the room/bathroom that prevent this from being a good/great hotel in my view.

Read More
Read Less

birthday party trip

By

April 25, 2017

club

Rooms were bad smelling. Had to change rooms 3 times. Old smoking rooms still smell like smoke. First room smelled like a men's locker room. Final room shower leaked all over bathroom floor. Construction noises early in the morning from next door. Hotel staff took care of our concerns with first 2 room by moving us as requested. Front desk staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but don't waste money on Jacuzzi room.

By

April 24, 2017

club

Hotel was great but I booked the Jacuzzi room for my husbands birthday. The Jacuzzi didn't work correctly. Water was warm but no bubbles.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here...

By

April 20, 2017

The entire place smelled like smoke. The carpet in the halls and room smelled like smoke. The walls smelled like smoke. The nice people at the front acted oblivious when I told them that the room smells like smoke and that we don't even smoke! The furniture was super wobbly. Things were plugged in. One of the lamps didn't work. The jacuzzi was nice to sit in, but the jets weren't very good. There was no safe in the room. The ice bucket was sticky for some weird reason. Then I went to three different floors before I found an ice machine that worked. I tried the one on our floor. Which was the 2nd floor. Then I went to the 1st floor. That ice machine said I had to go to the 3rd floor for ice. None of the vending machines that I found on three different floors had anything in them. And if they did, they had a sign that said "out of order." Overall, it was a really bad experience. I will NEVER stay at that Holiday Inn Express again. I just wanted to take my beautiful, pregnant wife to Ennis to see the bluebonnets, so we stayed in Mesquite for convenience and we end up in a smokey room (which probably isn't good for our baby) with a horrible experience. It was such a waste of money and I wish I could get it back and spend it somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less