Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando-Ocoee East

7474 West Colonial Drive , Orlando, FLORIDE 32818

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1105 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1105avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    724
  • 4 Étoiles
    227
  • 3 Étoiles
    57
  • 2 Étoiles
    44
  • 1 Étoiles
    53

Over all Stay

By

août 20, 2021

I was pleased with my stay and have no complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyed

By

août 19, 2021

Good value and peaceful stay. I meant to book the holiday inn express closer to UCF but I was pleasantly surprised.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

août 18, 2021

club

My stay was ok. It was just good enough for a last decision. The customer service at the front desk could have been a little more friendlier.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect Destination for Business

By

août 16, 2021

Location was perfect for attending a meeting at VCC. Enjoyed location, close restaurant and other shopping centers. Room clean, bed comfortable and breakfast was good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay at the Holliday Inn

By

août 11, 2021

club

Excellent services and very clean,also quiet. Would recommend everyone to stay at the Holliday Inn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don’t stay here

By

août 10, 2021

I am writing to express my severe dissatisfaction with IHG on multiple issues. On Saturday July 31st 2021, my wife, my 2 small children and I stayed at The Holiday Inn Express at 7474 West Colonial Drive in Orlando, Fl. We were attending a family gathering for the death of a cousin. From booking until post stay complaint, I have had nothing but irritation and difficulty. I will summarize my many complaints below.

* I tried to book online but the description of the room was vague. When I called the hotel directly to confirm that the room in which I was booking had a separate bedroom, the front desk person could not tell me and suggested calling the 800 number. After a 15 minute hold I was able to get confirmation. This was entirely too long to wait for simple information.
* In my reservation I asked for a 2:30 pm check in. After driving with my 1

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good bed and comply pillows

By

août 10, 2021

Arrived and was greeted by a friendly face got checked in and liked the room. Clean and pretty spacious. Breakfast was good , hubby didn’t like the egg white omelet too much but there was good variety of things to choose from. Would stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Scary Place for a single female visiting

By

août 07, 2021

club

The only thing that was good about the stay was the seafood restaurant nearby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect for what we needed.

By

août 01, 2021

The staff was nice and knowledgeable. It was a clean ihg hotel. It met the needs of what we needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cleanliness

By

juillet 30, 2021

Every area that I observed was excellent managed. I will tell all my family and friends about my experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good

By

juillet 28, 2021

club

Comfortable, good breakfast. Near downtown. Close to main highways

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good staff, poor room/hotel

By

juillet 28, 2021

club

Checking in was quick and easy. The room had a weird smell from day 1. The television remote was missing. There were food crumbs on the floor near the bed. The bathroom tub leaked the entire time of my stay. I asked for extra towels and some had big holes in them. Breakfast was good. My overall experience was not up to the quality I’m used to seeing from holiday inn express. I would not book this hotel again.

En savoir plus
Réduire