Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 435 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Just like every other Holiday Inn Express

By

22 February 2017

club

Never let down by HOliday Inn Express. Nice, clean, and quiet

Read More
Read Less

TV Listings

By

22 February 2017

club

The only thing I would improve on is to have a current list of the programs for the TV channels that are available.

I find this not only in your hotels but in the industry in general.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Update the showers!

By

19 February 2017

Update your walk in showers to have a larger barrier so water doesn't flood the floor of the bathroom! Parents, after a full day at Disney with a seven year old, do not have the time or energy to handle a mess!!!

Read More
Read Less

Overall good service

By

16 February 2017

club

For further details, please review my comments within the survey.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear miles312, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm happy to see that we were able to help you "Stay Better" while you were here! I will personally look into seeing what we can do about that lighting issue, it’s a great suggestion. Have a great rest of your week, and I hope to see you again the next time you're in the Greater Orlando area! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfort bed

By

15 February 2017

Great experience the room staff food was what I've come to expect form a HIE

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear ham radio, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Orlando

By

15 February 2017

club

This was a great property, clean, comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was very good. And the coffee in room was an added bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear CCJC, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

A Good Stay at a Reasonable Price

By

15 February 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located near the fairgrounds in Orlando. I have stayed at this hotel more than once, and I always have a great experience. Like most Holiday Inn Express properties the service, furnishings, cleanliness and breakfast were all good, no problems. There are many restaurants located very close to the hotel providing the traveler with numerous dining options.

I am sure I will be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Mark, Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to see that we were able to help you "Stay Better" while you were with us! Have a great week! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean.

By

13 February 2017

Worked out well for my business trip and meeting. Breakfast was prompt in the morning so that I could start my day. Staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We were delighted to hear the hotel met your expectations and we look forward to seeing you soon
Read More
Read Less

Not what I would expect

By

10 February 2017

Arrived at the hotel around 4 PM. Enter the room and the television did not work. Went down and notified the female associate at the front desk and was told she would get someone to come look at it. At around 7 PM went back down and was told they are coming and sorry for the inconvenience. I returned to my room to find the television on with the volume on maximum. I unplugged the television. Then as I was getting dinner went to the desk and was informed by the new employee who came on he knew nothing about it. I have stayed at the hotel on numerous occasions and always have issues. Last time I will stay there. Was never offered another room when they could have.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear Jason777, Thank you for returning a survey about your stay at the our hotel and for being an IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. We will be sure to share your survey with our team so we can continually improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. We promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Property and Staff

By

09 February 2017

club

Hotel is extremely clean, employees are curtious and helpful. The room was big and enjoyable. Wi-Fi worked well enough. Traffic was a breeze getting on and off the highway. There are a lot of choice restaurants close by, and shopping. I will definitely stay again if need be.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear Fitzmart, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

07 February 2017

I also stayed at this hotel when I was in town last year. Verypleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Cycling King, Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to see that we were able to help you "Stay Better" while you were with us! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

07 February 2017

Had a great stay, outside area looks not so great but inside the hotel was great and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Jason01672, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less