Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando-Ocoee East

7474 West Colonial Drive , Orlando, Florida 32818

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1117 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    732
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    54

Great for Business

By

06 December 2021

club

The rooms are clean, comfortable, and spacious and that’s all your can really ask for on a budgeted business trip. Breakfast could be improved a bit but it wasn’t bad. My biggest complaint is that there were several bright lights from the self storage/plazas next door that the black out curtains weren't able to completely block out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - good and friendly staff

By

22 November 2021

club

Exceptional front desk staff - knowledgeable about the area and made great restaurant suggestions.

Read More
Read Less

Sry nice hotel

By

10 November 2021

club

Staff was friendly and efficient. Hotel was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet hotel

By

03 November 2021

We had a great time. We were able to book everything with Jerry and everything went smoothly

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 October 2021

Awesome stay! Will definitely come back! Will book again

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Comfortable ,Good Service

By

26 October 2021

club

Great place to relax. Quiet,Location conviene to travel,Receptionist polite and patient.The breakfast staff was very polite also.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very Good

By

20 October 2021

Carpets could use a good scrubbing or replacement - room smelt a bit when u walk in but overall good experience. Bed and pillows very comfortable. AC worked very well.

Bathroom could use some more light.
Excellent staff and very clean.
Would recommend this hotel and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant experience

By

13 October 2021

club

good rating on cleanliness, breakfast area was very clean and the food offered was excellent and the staff were very polite

Read More
Read Less

orlando family get together

By

06 October 2021

easy access, and convenient to many shopping and restaurant alternatives

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

06 October 2021

The only issue we had with this Hotel is room service never visited our room even after it was reported to the front desk. After hours pass and seeing the cleanup crew in the hall and telling them. No one bothered to clean. Later we called to make front desk aware and was told it’s to later. Tomorrow someone will come.

Read More
Read Less

Had better experience before

By

05 October 2021

club

the hotel is convenient for me to stay because is close by to work.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

22 September 2021

We’re in town for business and hotel was minutes from ocoee. Enjoyed my stay and breakfast was hot and fresh daily. Would recommend if in town for business.

Read More
Read Less