Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 414 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

Buena experiencia

By

January 18, 2017

El desayuno, limpieza, cuartos excelentes.
El personal del lobby muy amables

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Nicely located, nice sized room with sitting area. The carpet needs to be replaced other than that enjoyed the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear mjhgeh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

床很舒服 房间干净

By

January 11, 2017

club

房间干净整洁 大小适中 设施齐全 冰箱咖啡机都有 床很舒服 卫生间干净卫生 早餐选择挺多 我们是第二天早上要赶飞机 从酒店到机场大概30分钟车距

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear lynn1217, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

January 09, 2017

club

We were planning a Disney stay and needed somewhere close to stay for one night before Disney. This hotel well exceeded our expectations. Great room and great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Ngt56, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

NONE

By

January 06, 2017

WAS NOT PLEASED WITH THE WAY FRONT DESK STAFF RESPONDED TO MY PROBLEM. THEY ACTED, JUST ANOTHER DAY ON THE JOB AND GO HOME

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear ARHJ Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 05, 2017

Aprox 25 min the distance from the hotel to Universal Studios.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Rose moon, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

nice and quiet

By

January 04, 2017

The beds were very comfortable along with the pillows. The cleanliness in the rooms met my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear easye1125, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Late on cleaning rooms

By

January 02, 2017

Hotel room was not cleaned until 4:30 pm for multiple night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear LJ327, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. It is unfortunate the room conditions prevented you from fully enjoying your time at the hotel. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments, we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

none

By

January 01, 2017

club

a good place to stay. I would stay there again. It is located by major highways.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear solo 51, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable bed and great hot breakfast

By

December 30, 2016

club

Came to this hotel on vacation to Disney. The hotel was nice and the front desk was very welcoming and attentive. The rooms were nice and the bed was comfortable. It had a hot breakfast buffet that had a variety of items. I would recommend this hotel for leisure for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear Nette65, Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to see that we were able to help you "Stay Better" while you were with us! Have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

VERY GOOD SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF

By

December 29, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express® and Suites
Orlando-Ocoee East has very good service and friendly staff
I strongly recommend this place

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Betty M. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Really Enjoyed our stay

By

December 21, 2016

Loved being able to use round tables in the Great Room where there was no background noise to make it harder to hear my elderly long distance family talking together.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Okayfine87, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less