Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando-Ocoee East

7474 West Colonial Drive , Orlando, Florida 32818

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1060 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1060reviews

  • 5 Stars
    700
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    47

Safe and comfortable stay. Would recommend

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

Had a great experience here. Room was clean. Easy check in process. Staff was protected appropriately

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

April 21, 2021

club

Excellent service, staff, incredibly clean, spacious, and comfortable! Highly recommend ans will definitely stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

Safe convenient location

By

April 21, 2021

club

Sink clogged called did not seem to concerned said maintenance would not be until after check out. No one really went out of their way to provide customer service. Ok for one night.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

April 15, 2021

club

Although I had to wait several hrs to get a room, the overall stay was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and smelly

By

April 09, 2021

club

I checked out the next day and went to another motel

Read More
Read Less

Great and Quick Stay

By

April 05, 2021

club

HolidayInn Express was a great place for a quick stay. This location was clean and the entire staff worked professionally and served with dedication. I would recommend this location to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Nice sized room, great walk-in shower,

By

April 02, 2021

The room was spacious, clean and cool. The king-size bed was comfortable but very hard for me (short) to get into. Loved the chair to watch TV and the breakfast was good, lots of choices, including scrambled eggs.
The staff was very helpful, even getting milk for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations for a late night arrival.

By

April 01, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice staff and peaceful accommodations. Would recommend for a place to stay after flying in to Orlando/Sanford if you are staying in the Kissimmee/Orlando area, about 1/2 hour...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

March 31, 2021

I love how this hotel was convenient to everything. The area felt safe and the hotel was cleaned fairly well. I'd stay again due to the convenience of the location.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

March 31, 2021

The front desk agents can me more friendly and acknowledge IHG members. The front desk agent who attended me took about 10 minutes to show up to check me in. I I knew there was someone in the side office and they knew I was there and they still did not show up to acknowledge me or at least tell me that the front desk agent is on their way. The front desk agents did not have a name tags nor uniforms I honestly thought they were guests.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and comfortable bed

By

March 29, 2021

platinumelite

During this difficult time i still felt service was on par with IHG standards

Read More
Read Less

March stay

By

March 25, 2021

Suited our needs perfectly Convenient and comfortable. Staff well organized competent friendly efficient and personable. Pool and patio area small but attractive and pleasant. Health room small but good clean equipment that fit in well with our work out program. Laundry handy and helpful. Breakfast selections typical but tasty. Enjoyed the fresh fruit.

Read More
Read Less