Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 372 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

372opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    245
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Solid Expirience at Holiday Inn Express

By

21 julio 2016

I had a reasonably good stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Orlando. The staff was helpful and polite. The breakfast was good and offered a reasonably good selection to suit most palates. There were some little things that kept this stay from being outstanding. They are no vending machines on guest floors, TV remote not working in guest room, and really CHEAP bargain bin eating utensils for breakfast. There is nothing wrong with plastic utensils as long as they are of reasonable quality. These are little problems that I would not expect to find at a hotel/motel of Holiday Inn Express' stature and price range. Everything else about my stay was great. Fix these little things I mentioned and you have an outstanding hotel/motel offering great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room door lock and telephone

By

21 julio 2016

My lock on my door did not work and of course after changing my card 3 times finally it was realized that my lock was broken. also, the phone in my room shut off on me about 5 times while I was talking to the front desk and they never came to replace it. Then when I checked out 2 different credit cards were charged for my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly front desk staff

By

21 julio 2016

The service we received from Ivy at the front desk was outstanding!. She was welcoming and professional. The hotel itself is kept clean and the room was comfortable and appeared clean as well. The complimentary breakfast options are varied and the hot items are cooked well. Overall stay was pleasant and if I am in the area, I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELENTE RELACION PRECIO/VALOR

By

20 julio 2016

Un lugar apropiado para descansar y no manejar mucho en gestiones bien de placer o negocios en esta zona de Orlando, donde el trafico y las distancias son largas y complicadas. Una excelente cama con almohadas a tu gusto, buen clima dentro de la habitacion y una excelente atencion, todo rapido.
Opcion para ser tomada en cuenta.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Pepe0158, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for business traveler

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very professional staff; clean modern rooms; little noise. I also like there is a steak house right next door.
Not too close to Disney where tourists stay.
I like staying there and you will too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear johny1972 , Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to see that we were able to help you "Stay Better" while you were with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pool could be a little bit bigger.

By

16 julio 2016

club

i like the the place the food and the overall experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear lovezone2000, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice visit

By

16 julio 2016

well worth the money.never received bonus points? I would recommend it

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Woiwuwhh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. With regards to bonus points, we will call you and get information to sort this issue out. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and friendly

By

03 julio 2016

We found the hotel to be very clean and friendly. Our room was very clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. We had our breakfast down in the dining hall and found it to be excellent. The food choice was great with a wide selection to choose from. The 24 hour coffee was a life saver to us. Excellent hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear STUDMUFFIN51, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

Out of the mainstream, but still convenient to attractions and restaurants at a much lower rate. Very friendly staff. Check-in and check-out were efficient. Not a resort, but a very nice hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear WildBill60, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff at a great facility

By

29 junio 2016

club

The property was spotless, fresh and well appointed. Every staff member we encountered went above a required professional politeness to an attitude of personal warmth without being intrusive.

Great staff. Great accommodations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear jc6501, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

This was an awesome hotel and staff! I cannot say enough about the staff, they were fablous. The location was in the perfect place. The hotel was less than 10 minutes from where I needed to e for my meetings. It was also near several restaurants without having to go back onto the highway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear ShellT, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just like home.

By

28 junio 2016

club

Very comfortable and enjoyed the stay. Friendly staff and never any issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Davimich01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información