Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 414 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

414opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    273
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Buena experiencia

By

18 enero 2017

El desayuno, limpieza, cuartos excelentes.
El personal del lobby muy amables

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Anonimo, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

18 enero 2017

club

Nicely located, nice sized room with sitting area. The carpet needs to be replaced other than that enjoyed the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear mjhgeh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床很舒服 房间干净

By

11 enero 2017

club

房间干净整洁 大小适中 设施齐全 冰箱咖啡机都有 床很舒服 卫生间干净卫生 早餐选择挺多 我们是第二天早上要赶飞机 从酒店到机场大概30分钟车距

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear lynn1217, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

09 enero 2017

club

We were planning a Disney stay and needed somewhere close to stay for one night before Disney. This hotel well exceeded our expectations. Great room and great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Ngt56, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NONE

By

06 enero 2017

WAS NOT PLEASED WITH THE WAY FRONT DESK STAFF RESPONDED TO MY PROBLEM. THEY ACTED, JUST ANOTHER DAY ON THE JOB AND GO HOME

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear ARHJ Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

05 enero 2017

Aprox 25 min the distance from the hotel to Universal Studios.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear Rose moon, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice and quiet

By

04 enero 2017

The beds were very comfortable along with the pillows. The cleanliness in the rooms met my expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear easye1125, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Late on cleaning rooms

By

02 enero 2017

Hotel room was not cleaned until 4:30 pm for multiple night stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear LJ327, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. It is unfortunate the room conditions prevented you from fully enjoying your time at the hotel. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments, we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

none

By

01 enero 2017

club

a good place to stay. I would stay there again. It is located by major highways.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear solo 51, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable bed and great hot breakfast

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

Came to this hotel on vacation to Disney. The hotel was nice and the front desk was very welcoming and attentive. The rooms were nice and the bed was comfortable. It had a hot breakfast buffet that had a variety of items. I would recommend this hotel for leisure for sure

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 diciembre 2016
Dear Nette65, Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to see that we were able to help you "Stay Better" while you were with us! Have a great week!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY GOOD SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express® and Suites
Orlando-Ocoee East has very good service and friendly staff
I strongly recommend this place

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Dear Betty M. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really Enjoyed our stay

By

21 diciembre 2016

Loved being able to use round tables in the Great Room where there was no background noise to make it harder to hear my elderly long distance family talking together.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Dear Okayfine87, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información