Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando-Ocoee East

7474 West Colonial Drive , Orlando, Florida 32818

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1021 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1021opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    679
  • 4 Estrellas
    209
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Limited Breakfast

By

18 noviembre 2020

I prefer Holiday Inn Express for to the buffet breakfast with cooked food, rich in protein. Due to the virus, half of the locations I've stayed this year have had reduced, cold breakfasts. If this continues, there will be no reason for me to prefer Holiday Inn Express over other vendors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best in the Business

By

17 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel was excellent. Starting from customer service everything was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

17 noviembre 2020

Thank you for making my trip comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. Would visit again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

16 noviembre 2020

worst Holiday Inn ever!!!!!! Use to be a great place to stay. They rip you off on rates for what you get. I am not the only one that thinks this, my entire crew where unhappy with service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

16 noviembre 2020

We enjoyed this hotel. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. There was a breakfast although it is limited right now.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need better breakfast

By

18 octubre 2020

Poor quality breakfast. Overall experience was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst bed ever in a Holiday Inn Express. It was lumpy and totally uncomfor

By

12 octubre 2020

Other than the bed, everything else was excellent, especially the front desk staff..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Every employee was helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was acceptable. Customer service was nice

By

15 septiembre 2020

club

Decent stay no major concerns. Customer service was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Milk lady

By

13 septiembre 2020

Every time That I stay there I have allways had a relaxing time and never no problem. ONE NIGHT I was really tiered and needed milk to take with medication and to help my stomach from pain and they helped me with some breakfast milk so I didn't have to drive in the rain .I offered to pay and they said it's ok it's the morning normal breakfast.I thanked them dearly I'll n my need of help.It was the late night person working she was wonderful..Thank you so much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable beds

By

08 septiembre 2020

Clean and comfortable. Good selections for breakfast even during Pandemic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

01 septiembre 2020

Large/clean handicap bathroom, very comfortable beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información