Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 468 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

468opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    309
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Staff was friendly and accommodating.

By

27 abril 2017

We first visited this hotel in February (we where staying somewhere else). It was clean and the staff was very helpful answering all of our questions.
We returned in April , we where very pleased when we where greeted by same young women we spoke with before. This hotel was clean breakfast was great the beds where comfortable and the pillows where amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Go-to Hotel each year

By

26 abril 2017

club

We've been staying at this same hotel each year for about 5 years and we've always had a great experience. Rooms are always clean and staff is always friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay for Business or Leisure

By

22 abril 2017

club

Whether a one-night stay or several days, it is a great experience to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites at the Orlando-Ocoee East. Feels as if we were staying at our own home, wonderful service, comfort and priced just right. Close to the Theme Parks (15-20 minute drive is not a far drive).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel in schety part of town

By

21 abril 2017

they do good with where they are located. clean and nice amenities. was far from anything we wanted to do. cost a fortune in road tolls to get around town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 abril 2017

The hotel is in the perfect location! The service, rooms and complimentary breakfast was all excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed Confort

By

18 abril 2017

club

I am always p[lease with how comfortable the bed/mattress is every stay. I really found this stay top notch on cleanliness, courteous, and food was of great quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds but lousy service

By

14 abril 2017

Very disappointed in my stay not happy how my problems were handled staff did not acknowledge my honors status did not get what I was expecting

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet

By

12 abril 2017

club

clean rooms and comfortable nights sleep, but somewhat expensive for what is offered at this location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 abril 2017

club

Hotel staff warm and friendly
Hotel was nice and clean
Fast, easy Internet access
Room was clean and inviting, fell asleep no problems. Everything was A ! Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor quality and high price

By

10 abril 2017

Reserved for my daughter to stay the weekend, based on location close to home. Have used the hotel before, and it was a reasonable clean option. This time, the hotel was busy, and noisy on hallways during day & night. The room was a good size, but tub was leaking getting the floor wet. Lights in the Bathroom required a sequence of switches to get it to come on. TV did not work (this was taken care within one hour of checking in). Rate was high, could have stayed in a much better rated hotel for the rate on this one. I spoke with the front desk representative, assured me that would speak with the manager in the morning, and adjust the rate, but it did not happen.
Very disappointed that this hotel has gone down, since the last time I booked a room there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mac3

By

09 abril 2017

Very good stay, would recommend this Hotel to others based on our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

07 abril 2017

Great hotel, clean and comfy, friendly staff, free breakfast (not amazing but not bad!) Ability to walk to a couple restaurants just cutting through the parking lot.
The area is a bit dilapidated. Several stores closed down nearby. But location is convenient to everywhere we went.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información