Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia-Midtown

1305 Walnut Street , Philadelphia, PENNSYLVANIE 19107

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 2188 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2188avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1472
  • 4 Étoiles
    513
  • 3 Étoiles
    114
  • 2 Étoiles
    59
  • 1 Étoiles
    30

Excelente Cervicio

By

avril 02, 2020

Muy buen cervicio y muy limpias instalaciones y excelente equipo de trabajo

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel

By

avril 02, 2020

Very comfortable and great customer service. Very clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service, nice staff

By

avril 02, 2020

club

Great place to stay located in Center City. Rooms are nice and staff was very pleasant. Complimentary breakfast was ok but for the money you save on rooms you can find great breakfast places close by.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect location and room

By

mars 31, 2020

club

The hotel was in a great location, easy to access trains/buses and even walk. The hotel room was in perfect conditions. It was clean, very comfortable beds, and had a refrigerator and microwave. The staff went out of the way to help me with keeping my luggage while I went to see a museum after my stay. I wasn't leaving for a few more hours and they help my luggage meanwhile, what a blessing it was!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mack

By

mars 19, 2020

club

We've been staying at this hotel since I first started going to Wills Eye Hospital in June 2006, and it has always been a good place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

expo attendee

By

mars 14, 2020

club

It was nice having a parking garage right next to the hotel. However, it was a little confusing when we entered. could have had better directions posted. The reception desk staff were very pleasant. However, there was remodeling going on in the lobby. It was very noisy and smelled. I could hardly hear. The elevators were fast. The room was clean and had everything I needed. The breakfast was the best. It had the comfort food as well as healthy choices. The hotel was in easy walking distance to the convention center. Plenty of restaurants and bars around.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Center City

By

mars 14, 2020

Great location. Nice large, clean room. Good amenities.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff

By

mars 13, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and well trained, no complaints!
Very helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Parking is a nightmare

By

mars 13, 2020

If you can public commute to this hotel, do it. $30 to basically have my car inaccessible (couldn't find a valet to remove it) was a giant hassle.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

mars 10, 2020

club

the people at the front desk were very polite, and helpful.
Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

mars 10, 2020

club

We had a two night stay for business. We were greeted by a very friendly staff. They were friendly and helpful at every interaction throughout our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Loved all the pillows.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Philadelphia Flower Show Stay

By

mars 10, 2020

club

Excellent and affordable. Will be more pleasant after somewhat extensive renovations to the lobby and breakfast area are completed. For some unknown reason various elevators were out of service at various times.
The front desk staff is the best part of this hotel. I always ask for Teri and she always remembers me!

En savoir plus
Réduire