Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia-Midtown

1305 Walnut Street , Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2188 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2188Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1472
  • 4 Sterne
    513
  • 3 Sterne
    114
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Excelente Cervicio

By

02. April 2020

Muy buen cervicio y muy limpias instalaciones y excelente equipo de trabajo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

02. April 2020

Very comfortable and great customer service. Very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, nice staff

By

02. April 2020

club

Great place to stay located in Center City. Rooms are nice and staff was very pleasant. Complimentary breakfast was ok but for the money you save on rooms you can find great breakfast places close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location and room

By

31. März 2020

club

The hotel was in a great location, easy to access trains/buses and even walk. The hotel room was in perfect conditions. It was clean, very comfortable beds, and had a refrigerator and microwave. The staff went out of the way to help me with keeping my luggage while I went to see a museum after my stay. I wasn't leaving for a few more hours and they help my luggage meanwhile, what a blessing it was!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mack

By

19. März 2020

club

We've been staying at this hotel since I first started going to Wills Eye Hospital in June 2006, and it has always been a good place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

expo attendee

By

14. März 2020

club

It was nice having a parking garage right next to the hotel. However, it was a little confusing when we entered. could have had better directions posted. The reception desk staff were very pleasant. However, there was remodeling going on in the lobby. It was very noisy and smelled. I could hardly hear. The elevators were fast. The room was clean and had everything I needed. The breakfast was the best. It had the comfort food as well as healthy choices. The hotel was in easy walking distance to the convention center. Plenty of restaurants and bars around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Center City

By

14. März 2020

Great location. Nice large, clean room. Good amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

13. März 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and well trained, no complaints!
Very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking is a nightmare

By

13. März 2020

If you can public commute to this hotel, do it. $30 to basically have my car inaccessible (couldn't find a valet to remove it) was a giant hassle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

10. März 2020

club

the people at the front desk were very polite, and helpful.
Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

10. März 2020

club

We had a two night stay for business. We were greeted by a very friendly staff. They were friendly and helpful at every interaction throughout our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Loved all the pillows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Philadelphia Flower Show Stay

By

10. März 2020

club

Excellent and affordable. Will be more pleasant after somewhat extensive renovations to the lobby and breakfast area are completed. For some unknown reason various elevators were out of service at various times.
The front desk staff is the best part of this hotel. I always ask for Teri and she always remembers me!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen