Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia-Midtown

1305 Walnut Street , Philadelphia, PENSILVANIA 19107

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2188 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2188opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1472
  • 4 Estrellas
    513
  • 3 Estrellas
    114
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Excelente Cervicio

By

02 abril 2020

Muy buen cervicio y muy limpias instalaciones y excelente equipo de trabajo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

02 abril 2020

Very comfortable and great customer service. Very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, nice staff

By

02 abril 2020

club

Great place to stay located in Center City. Rooms are nice and staff was very pleasant. Complimentary breakfast was ok but for the money you save on rooms you can find great breakfast places close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location and room

By

31 marzo 2020

club

The hotel was in a great location, easy to access trains/buses and even walk. The hotel room was in perfect conditions. It was clean, very comfortable beds, and had a refrigerator and microwave. The staff went out of the way to help me with keeping my luggage while I went to see a museum after my stay. I wasn't leaving for a few more hours and they help my luggage meanwhile, what a blessing it was!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mack

By

19 marzo 2020

club

We've been staying at this hotel since I first started going to Wills Eye Hospital in June 2006, and it has always been a good place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

expo attendee

By

14 marzo 2020

club

It was nice having a parking garage right next to the hotel. However, it was a little confusing when we entered. could have had better directions posted. The reception desk staff were very pleasant. However, there was remodeling going on in the lobby. It was very noisy and smelled. I could hardly hear. The elevators were fast. The room was clean and had everything I needed. The breakfast was the best. It had the comfort food as well as healthy choices. The hotel was in easy walking distance to the convention center. Plenty of restaurants and bars around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Center City

By

14 marzo 2020

Great location. Nice large, clean room. Good amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

13 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and well trained, no complaints!
Very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking is a nightmare

By

13 marzo 2020

If you can public commute to this hotel, do it. $30 to basically have my car inaccessible (couldn't find a valet to remove it) was a giant hassle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

10 marzo 2020

club

the people at the front desk were very polite, and helpful.
Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

10 marzo 2020

club

We had a two night stay for business. We were greeted by a very friendly staff. They were friendly and helpful at every interaction throughout our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Loved all the pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Philadelphia Flower Show Stay

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Excellent and affordable. Will be more pleasant after somewhat extensive renovations to the lobby and breakfast area are completed. For some unknown reason various elevators were out of service at various times.
The front desk staff is the best part of this hotel. I always ask for Teri and she always remembers me!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información