Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1324 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1324opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    896
  • 4 Estrellas
    301
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great place for short stay in Philly

By

19 julio 2017

club

Terry at the front desk was very nice. When we needed extra towels as well as hand soaps, these was provided right away. Great choices of food at the continental breakfast. My kids were able to enjoy the pool. Location of hotel is very close to tourist spots. I'll recommened this hotel to anyone who visits Philly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lacking hospitality

By

18 julio 2017

I dont usually review unless service is exceptional or lacking. Unfortunately, it was lacking. We had interactions with 3 separate front desk staff and not one made us feel welcomed or expressed any enthusiasm to help us. When asked for an item at the front desk that housekeeping forgot to restock in our room, the item was set on the counter, the staff member said "thanks" and walked away. Housekeeping staff, on the other hand, was welcoming and friendly. I understand this is a busy city hotel but we usually receive warm welcomes and attention to service from all Holiday Inn hotels. Truly disappointed in this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service and Room Comfort

By

18 julio 2017

club

Excellent service provided by daytime desk personnel. Had a great, quiet, clean comfortable room for me and my grandchildren! Pool and workout space were very well appointed and attended. We enjoyed our 4 night stay very much! Thanks for the great service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great service

By

17 julio 2017

club

Four out of 5 stars no shower liner and the sink the water was going out slow

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

17 julio 2017

club

The location was very good and staff were helpful from the start. We were delighted that the hotel is progressive employing a very effective special needs person (my wife and I have a special needs daughter). I must say this made our stay more special.
They also unusually for a downtown hotel have a nice pool and lounging area.
Would thoroughly recommend staying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Independence Day vacation

By

16 julio 2017

club

We chose this location for our Independence Day vacation and this hotel was in close proximity to all of the historic sites. It was a short walk to Independence Hall and many of the national historic sites. The included parking was a welcome touch. The view of the city scape from the top floor was amazing and the room was well appointed. Thank you for a memorable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, rooftop pool and plentiful breakfast

By

16 julio 2017

club

party of 4 stayed for 3 nights in July. We got a rollaway for a one time cost of $20. Room was nice, bathroom was quite small, but with a very powerful shower head! Amenities were bath and body works. Hotel pool was very nice for cooling off after a hot day. The breakfast was outstanding - donuts, cinnamon rolls, eggs, bacon, pancakes, yogurt, cereals, and they mixed up the variety a few of the days. Location was good - about a 10 minute walk to Independence Hall. We did one of the hop on, hop off tours which had a stop near the hotel. Parking was tricky, they pack the cars in 3 per space, but it didn't cause any problems for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value in downtown

By

15 julio 2017

club

Great downtown hotel, good breakfast, clean room but a bit dated bathroom. I didn't come to Philadelphia to hang out in my room so it gave me everything one would need after a day of sightseeing, even a pool I didn't even get to use. I would book this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, comfortable beds

By

13 julio 2017

platinumelite

We stayed one night at the mid town Philly location. It's centrally located to get to many site seeing locations or a quick inexpensive uber ride. Our kids loved the nice outdoor pool. The staff was very nice and helpful. Our room was super nice and the beds were comfy! If we return to Philly we would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel stay

By

11 julio 2017

club

excellent, pleasant staff, good breakfast,convient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TV

By

11 julio 2017

TVチャンネルで映画、スポーツ等のチャンネルをもっと増やして欲しい。インターネットの接続で、パスコードを要求されたが、事前に知らされていなかった為、最初繋がらなかったが、最終的に自身のログイン画面から繋ぐことができた。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, busy hotel, poor breakfast.

By

09 julio 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times before long ago.
It is in a great neighbourhood and the rooms are quite spacious.
The breakfast this time was poor.
All the items including the coffee and OJ seemed cheap and not
very appetising.
In the end for a couple of mornings we just had toast and jelly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información