Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1163 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1163opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    788
  • 4 Estrellas
    263
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Close to Jefferson

By

17 enero 2017

club

The service and value of this hotel are great. The staff is genuinely friendly and will help you find a restaurant, theater, shopping, or a place of business, The location is steps from many downtown attractions and a pleasant walk to the historic district.
The room was well appointed with a Kuerig coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator, and a large flat screen TV. There were a large desk, free WiFi, extra chairs, a very comfortable mattress, and plenty of pillows.
There was some outside noise on Friday night due to the nearness of some nightclubs, but it was not very loud.
This is a great space to stay in downtown Philly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is awesome !!!

By

16 enero 2017

club

I was in Philly for an appointment at Jefferson Hospital I mention that when I checked in they were awesome about it. After my appointment I arrived back at the hotel and asked how things went they made me feel really comfortable I was a little nervous about the appointment and they made me feel like family. Thank You!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Place to Celebrate 2017!

By

16 enero 2017

I stayed on New Year's Day into January 2. The area was perfectly suited to access Broad Street for the Mummers Parade. The requested early check-in was honored, and I was able to meet family and friends, comfortably, for the holiday. Several nearby restaurants were open, with great food selections.

The staff is always pleasant, and keep the property pleasant and secure. I know, Robert and Gladys, among other helpful front desk team members, make effort to be pleasant and very interested in meeting requests.

Catherine is a familiar friendly face in the ample breakfast area. She sees that the food are kept up to access, and inviting. She always greets guests and makes every effort to support special requests.

I like the fact that the location is a portal for local police officers to be available in the wings of the lobby. The officers provide a presence of safety in the area.

Parking is a bit tough, with limited self-parking next door, and competitive valet parking. Not my preference .
I do like the hotel. In seasonal weather, the pool is great! The rooms are always ready for guests, clean, neat, and attractive. Fun spot!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel

By

12 enero 2017

Decent hotel, great location with outstanding staff and attractions around the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
TheTravelingGuy1982, Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn Express Midtown! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take advantage of our fantastic location! I will be sure to let the staff know that you appreciated their hospitality! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Sincerely, C. Lewis Administrative Assistant/HR Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 enero 2017

Clean room and very helpful customer service. Will definitely come back soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
HCmaryland, Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn Express Midtown! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the hospitality of our staff! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, C. Lewis Administrative Assistant/HR Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms, nice beds and yummy breakfast.

By

11 enero 2017

club

Upon arrival The staff was very welcoming and we were checked in very quickly. We chose a room on a high floor and definitely did not regret it because the view was spectacular. Very cleanly rooms, and bathrooms. Comfortable beds and speedy attendance to guests! Breakfast exceeded expectations and was delightful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
CKneer97, Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn Express Midtown! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will be sure to let the staff know that you appreciated their hospitality! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Sincerely, C. Lewis Administrative Assistant/HR Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly nothing like a holiday in express

By

11 enero 2017

Honestly I have had horrid experiences with express hotels in the past. From time uncomfortable rooms to plain unhygienic . this hotels location is great. The rooms are huge and very clean. They also provide complentsry breakfast .

Highly recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
DRATM, Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn Express Midtown! I am very glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and were able to take advantage of our fantastic location and complimentary breakfast! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, C. Lewis Administrative Assistant/HR Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Philly!

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

I had my best stay ever as a Platinum IHG member at the Philadelphia Downtown Holday Inn Express. I have to say after my last stay in Quantico, Va, I was quite leery of staying in a Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Xanadude, Thank you for your review of Holiday In Express Midtown and for being a Platinum Member! I am very excited to hear that you had such a great experience at our hotel! I will be sure to pass your review along to the rest of the staff! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Philadelphia! Sincerely, C. Lewis Administrative Assistant/HR Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and Friendly Front Staff

By

10 enero 2017

club

Had some issues with the room, but the friendly and efficient staff made the stay very pleasant!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
YG_FL, Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn Express Midtown! I am sorry to hear that you had some issues with your room during your stay with us, however I am glad that the staff were able to make your stay a pleasant one. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Sincerely, C. Lewis Administrative Assistant/HR Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very happy

By

09 enero 2017

club

I would re visit this holiday inn. The check in was easy and very welcoming. The lobby smelled fresher. Lastly the breakfast was very good for a contenental breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Rolo1234, Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn Express Midtown! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Sincerely, C. Lewis Administrative Assistant/HR Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel cálido, cómodo, y servicio excelente

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

El hotel está muy bien ubicado, el personal y la limpieza excelente. Desayuno rico y completo. Muy recomendable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Sole1, Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn Express Midtown! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Sincerely, C. Lewis Administrative Assistant/HR Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown Phily

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

The only issue with this hotel was the outside noise - We could hear everything in the hall wall and outside the hotel. We were on a high floor and still could hear the horns honking on the street. Recently stayed in Manhattan and experienced a silent night sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
BOB OBO, Thank you for your recent review of Holiday Inn Express Midtown! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are currently looking into your noise issue to hopefully resolve it for future guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Sincerely, C. Lewis Administrative Assistant/HR Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información