Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1047 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1047opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    713
  • 4 Estrellas
    228
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Fun night

By

19 julio 2016

club

got in late after a concert and were concerned about street noise. we were given a nice, quiet room. staff nice and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We are thrilled to hear you had such a fun night in the city and enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 julio 2016

club

The staff was very helpful with any requests we had. Breakfast was good and extensive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We will pass your kind words along to our staff, and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and attentive staff

By

11 julio 2016

The hotel was very clean and the front desk staff was attentive, friendly, and knowledge of the area. The bathroom was a bit small, but overall it was a wonderful stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff

By

10 julio 2016

This was an overall fine hotel stay despite a mediocre breakfast with no available orange juice. But the hotel really stood out after I accidently left a couple of valuable ties in my room. I called the hotel a day later and talked with Paula, a head staff person. She was able to confirm that they had my ties in their lost and found and then mailed them to me at no charge....highly appreciated!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for your review and for being a Gold IHG Rewards Club Member! We are so happy to hear that Paula was able to reunite you with the items you left behind, and we will pass your kind words along to her! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice trip

By

09 julio 2016

酒店的位置非常好,距离费城的经典旅游景点都可以步行到达,早餐质量不错,但是全是美式配置。房间内部空间一般,较新。总体来说,还是很推荐的一个选择

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

07 julio 2016

Perfect location, newly renovated rooms, free breakfast. This hotel is ideal for a visit to center city Philadelphia.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your review! We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, in part due to our location, recent renovations, and complimentary breakfast! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Job

By

06 julio 2016

club

Thank you for welcoming me and knowing how upset I was. Really helped me to relax

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We are so happy to hear our team was welcoming and helped you relax! We will pass your kind words along to them!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

06 julio 2016

club

Then staff were awesome and enjoyable. The housekeeping ladies were a delight.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, especially because of our staff! We will pass your kind words along to them, and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great guest services

By

05 julio 2016

club

everything was exceptional. my only concern was that i requested a room away from the traffic of the elevator toward the end of the hall. other than that i was very pleased with my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not a great place as they say

By

04 julio 2016

club

to check in its only room for 1-2 cars at a time and they say it self park but you have to leave your key with the parking staff so they can move your car around as its a public garage and it cost $27.00 per day
the bed was so saggy i thought my head was going to end up on the floor and staff knew there would be street closing and did not inform guests so it was no way to get back into the hotel i had to ask a person on the street to move a cone so i could drive 15 feet to the hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We are very sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay. We emailed you about these issues yesterday, and we hope this email found you well. We will pass your comments along to the parking garage's management team as well as our housekeeping staff. Unfortunately, our staff was not informed of any road closures until after they had already been blocked off and did not have the opportunity to warn our guests. We greatly apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you, and we do hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short vacation

By

28 junio 2016

We stayed for a few days in order to visit Philly. We found the hotel to be fairly central and convenient to many of the sights we wanted to visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, although it was short! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Excellent Midtown value

By

28 junio 2016

The Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia-Midtown is an excellent choice for academic travelers visiting UPenn (but for anyone else as well). The staff is gracious, efficient, can point you to wherever you need to go in town, and can suggest places to eat and things to see you'd not thought of yourself. Even if I hadn't made (as it turned out) the right choice about what cheese to get on my steak sandwich, I think the front desk would have been as gracious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for your review! We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We will pass your kind words along to our staff, and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información