Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 06 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 943 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was excellent Staff was great, helpful, accommodating and very welcoming. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Pleasant Stay The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. The rooms and hotel itself were clean and inviting. My only complaint would be (and this is a matter of personal preference) that the bed was a little hard. I didn't sleep real sound because it made my back hurt. But, otherwise, I would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay again myself. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd Stay This was my 3rd stay at this hotel. The staff is friendly and the location is very ideal. The breakfast is a good selection and is included with the stay. The rooms are clean with a very comfortable bed and soft sheets. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I was stuck in the city during the snow storm this past weekend and the staff at this location was very friendly and accommodating during my stay. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Blizzard of 2016 I needed to stay in the city overnight due to the impending blizzard. I have stayed before, and I always find the hotel clean and comfortable. Also, it is one block from the subway, so my traveling was very easy. Highly recommend. January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our choice in Philly This is a very good choice if you want to stay in the center of Philly. Recently updated rooms, clean, nice responsive staff, average but satisfying breakfast, and the most valuable feature is LOCATION (walking distance to everything). The only negatives we've experienced are: a) the sound isolation is very poor (if your neighboring rooms are vacant you might have a relaxing night, if not you'll hear EVERYTHING they say or do. I usually sleep with the ear plugs, but this time even that wasn't very helpful). b) the bathroom is CLAUSTROPHOBICLY small. Though we understand that these issues are often met in most of hotels and there is very little a management can do about it. But another improvement that is in a power of management is to install at least one hook for hand towels in a sink area. It is so annoying when you have to dry your hands/face and the only place you can use for the towel is the counter. Besides the issue with the counter space it is not hygienic at all. At the end I'd say we'll still stay in this hotel because of location, but would appreciate if they did make this improvement in the sink area. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and relaxing i stay when i have to go to jefferson hospital..it's very accomadating and the place is so clean and comfortable.. January 24, 2016
  • 2016-02-04 T13:12:05.592-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_943, tr_943
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHLMT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>