Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1386 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1386opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    934
  • 4 Estrellas
    318
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Nice location

By

18 septiembre 2017

club

Great variety of restaurants and bars near the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

18 septiembre 2017

I always stay at the ihg group and this did not disappoint

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, clean comfortable room, reasonable price

By

17 septiembre 2017

club

I've been staying a this hotel when business takes me to Philadelphia. The staff are always nice and the rooms are very comfortable. I love a hot shower and their water is hot, good pressure and refreshing! They even have breakfast and it's fresh with lower-fat nutritional options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and good breakfast. Good service.

By

16 septiembre 2017

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was very good with a lot to choose from. The people at the front desk were nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting Philadelphia

By

16 septiembre 2017

This trip was planned to visit the historic areas. We chose this hotel because it was located in center city and convenient to everything. The hotel was easy to find. Parking was very convenient. Our room was comfortable and quiet and included both refrigerator

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good, comfortable hotel downtown

By

15 septiembre 2017

club

This hotel is on par with what you would expect from a Holiday Inn hotel. Rooms are nice (though our view was not that great), clean, and modern looking. Breakfast was just okay...a bunch of pre-packaged, food that somebody prepares in a small kitchen and places out for guests. We stayed in a Holiday Inn in Nuremburg Germany and they had one of the best breakfast buffets I've ever had...U.S. based Holiday Inn's could take a lesson in this regard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best nite

By

14 septiembre 2017

club

Every staff member was pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was worth getting up for. Beds comfortable and rooms clean with coffeemaker and a fridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, nice room

By

13 septiembre 2017

club

Probably the best located hotel in Center City. Unfortunately there was no "in-room" safe in my room. A digital safe would have provided a convenient place to secure my valuables, but apparently the hotel doesn't see that as a priority.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and great location, avoid guest laundry!

By

13 septiembre 2017

club

Overall nice staff, management could use some work! Great location and the room was better than expected considering how old the building is. Internet is probably the worst I've ever experienced! Do not use the guest laundry, machines don't work properly and you will get nothing from management for the trouble!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view

By

12 septiembre 2017

club

Loved my stay, Big room, affordable rate, great fitness center. Great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location; loud air conditioners

By

08 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

I am constantly asked if this is business or pleasure, and it is neither. I come to Philadelphia for medical purposes and stay at the Holiday Inn Express because it is near Jefferson Hospital. The staff is friendly and attentive. They know me well, since I am there so often. However, my one major complaint is that the heating and air conditioning unit is very loud. I have to shut it off when I go to sleep, but, in the summer, the room gets hot and I get up in the middle of the night and turn it on. I, therefore, don't sleep well. In the winter, I don't mind a cooler room, so it isn't as big a problem. The breakfast is fair, but I wish there were better choices. Lots of donuts and cinnamon rolls. I'd like to see some muffins, maybe French toast sometimes, etc. I guess I stay there too often and I am tired of the same breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jury Duty

By

08 septiembre 2017

club

Great night's sleep!! Bedding was plush, comfortable, indulgent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información