Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1055 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1055opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    717
  • 4 Estrellas
    231
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Double check your reservation.

By

07 agosto 2016

Our first visit to Philly and chose this property due to its location and it would sleep 5 people (2 adts & 3 kids). Once we got to the room, it only slept 4. When we asked the front desk they said we could rent a cot. I asked why I got this room when I reserved a room for 5. For this reason I rate this hotel very low in service. I just stayed I. The same brand (in Blacksburg, Va) with the same requirement and it had a pullout love seat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Hello and thank you for your review. Unfortunately, all of our rooms are only made to occupy 4 with the option for bring up a cot for a fifth person. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

01 agosto 2016

club

This was a great choice. The staff was very friendly and the location was great to spend time in Philadelphia. It is not a five star place and was not perfect, but it was great for my family!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear how much your family enjoyed their stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ease and comfort

By

30 julio 2016

club

It was a great place to stay prior to having to have surgery the next morning. The location was close to the hospital and we didn't have to worry about traffic.
The room was peaceful and comfortable for a quick overnight stay for peace of mind.
I would come and stay again as a pleasure trip since it is so close to many things to do and see.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

29 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay. The hotel was right in the middle of the city. Ease access to everything. The staff went over and beyond to ensure I had a problem free visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for a quick get-a-way to the city

By

27 julio 2016

club

Great hotel with family friendly amenities. Hotel interior clean and friendly atmosphere; rooms are clean. Parking only draw back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Hello bfbroo, thank you for review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and will try to work more closely with the parking garage to improve services. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location near the center of town

By

24 julio 2016

platinumelite

We wanted tp visit Philadelphia Museum of Art , go to our favorite Bistrot that evening, and go for our Global Entry interview the next morning. This hotel is ideally situated for local transportation - there are buses to and from the museum and the restaurant we planned to eat at, and from the nearby Jefferson Septa Station there are trains every half hour to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room clean but had a few issues with stay.

By

22 julio 2016

club

When I arrived about 1500, my room was not ready so I had to sit in the lobby with my luggage until it was. Room was quite clean and furnishings average. Good view from window. Air conditioner unit was very noisy and disruptive. Very quiet atmosphere. Check-out the following morning was prompt and only took a minute to drop off the room key. I was able to retrieve my vehicle
in a timely manner. The absolute worst part of the stay was when I went to take a shower and water was leaking from the ceiling above and the plaster was starting to bubble. This was quite disturbing as the water was leaking from the ceiling light. I reported this promptly to the front desk. The engineer came to my room within a half an hour, took a look, and said he would go upstairs to check the other room above mine.

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 agosto 2016
Dear cmarko, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our rooms to be clean. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by our air-conditioning system and for falling below your expectations regarding our bathroom condition. We also regret the less than satisfactory experience you had at check-in. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great city to visit. Hotel centrally located. Friendly, welcoming staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for your review and for being a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club Member! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed Philadelphia and the location of our hotel! We will pass your kind words along to our staff, and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun night

By

19 julio 2016

club

got in late after a concert and were concerned about street noise. we were given a nice, quiet room. staff nice and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We are thrilled to hear you had such a fun night in the city and enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 julio 2016

club

The staff was very helpful with any requests we had. Breakfast was good and extensive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We will pass your kind words along to our staff, and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and attentive staff

By

11 julio 2016

The hotel was very clean and the front desk staff was attentive, friendly, and knowledge of the area. The bathroom was a bit small, but overall it was a wonderful stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff

By

10 julio 2016

This was an overall fine hotel stay despite a mediocre breakfast with no available orange juice. But the hotel really stood out after I accidently left a couple of valuable ties in my room. I called the hotel a day later and talked with Paula, a head staff person. She was able to confirm that they had my ties in their lost and found and then mailed them to me at no charge....highly appreciated!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for your review and for being a Gold IHG Rewards Club Member! We are so happy to hear that Paula was able to reunite you with the items you left behind, and we will pass your kind words along to her! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información