Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 06 may 2015)
( e.j. jue 07 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 691 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeling noise Noise very intrusive. Impossible in some rooms. Otherwise good hotel. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY staff The lady at the front desk was SO friendly and nice...a real pleasure. May 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ダウンタウンの便利なホテル コンベンションセンターでの学会のため6泊しました.ダウンタウンの便利なホテルです. 部屋は充分広く,快適です.アメニティもまあまあです.ただ,ネット(WiFi)速度が非常に遅く,度々途切れました.場所のせいかもしれませんが,改善してほしいです.朝食は品数が少なく満足できるものではないですが,無料なので我慢できます. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Very nice room, extremely helpful staff. Conveniently located hotel. Breakfast starts at 6.30 onmy, which can be a bit late if you have to get going early. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Great Location The hotel was nicer than I thought it would be. We were in a newly renovated room. The location was great, near a lot of wonderful restaurants and walking distance to many sights. The breakfast was great. The cost was less than many other hotels and it was very nice. Staff were wonderful. The only complaint we had was that some of the parking attendants were rude, but I wouldn't attribute that to the hotel. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Room...Reasonable Rates! Stayed at Philadelphia Holiday Inn Express for business.VEry easy check in/out. Complimentary breakfast was not only convienient, but tasty. The staff was friendly and eager to assist. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOCATION THE BEST POSSIBLE LOCATION IN CENTER CITY PHILLY...GREAT STAFF and Very clean..... April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel- Excellent Location We stayed here for 3 nights during the Easter Long Weekend. I had planned to stay at another location but my husband insisted on this location. No regrets. Everything nearby. It was our special anniversary and never had been to Philadelphia before. The beds were really comfortable and the towels were really thick. What I didn't like was the toilet was really close to the door; however the sink was outside for convenience. Also I found the room to be on the warm side; but then my husband didn't notice. I did not hear any street noise. You have to go to the Reading Market. We bought Hope's cookies for the girls. Also there was a free shuttle to the casino a few blocks away. Parking was 23 dollars a day and we left the car in garage until checkout. April 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T12:53:09.360-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_691, tr_691
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHLMT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>