Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1264 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    860
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo in una eccellente posizione

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

L'hotel e in una ottima posizione e rispetto alle catene concorrenti presenta un invidiabile rapporto qualità prezzo.
Stanze pulite , letto molto comodo, connessione internet senza problemi, personale molto gentile.
Da tenere in considerazione per n viaggio a Philadelphia, sia per lavoro che per svago.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly relaxing in Center City

By

May 17, 2017

club

Extremely comfortable and clean and safe. Great breakfast included! Friendly and Helpful Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 15, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast. Room was very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Getaway

By

May 08, 2017

club

Spent a Friday night in Philly. The location was great and I was able to get in early (12:30). Went to Franklin Institute in the afternoon. Dinner and the Walnut Street Theatre in the evening. Ice Cream after the show. Walked to the Reading Terminal Market on Saturday morning. Only downside is the AC system noise which is common in most hotels. All together a wonderful visit.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

May 08, 2017

Overall the location is excellent. The hotel is nice. Wish the bathroom was bigger. The room was clean though. Good stay.

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel!

By

May 07, 2017

club

Hotel staff was outstanding! Location was perfect for touring the city, much in walking distance or short drive. It's obviously an old building, but they have done a lot to keep it updated. The only down side we experienced was difficulty in controlling the temperature in the room with a very old unit. Breakfast was excellent quality and the staff was great. The desk dealt with a noise issue we had quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, terrific room and staff!

By

May 07, 2017

club

The location was excellent -- added to the clean, spacious room and helpful staff, it made for a great stay in Philly. The rates were reasonable...and the breakfast terrific!

Read More
Read Less

Loud and uncomfortable

By

May 01, 2017

Doors slamming and toilet running all night. Bed and pillows uncomfortable. Linens and/or pillows smelled.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Very Friendly Staff

By

April 30, 2017

This Express Inn had a very nice staff very friendly and helpful. The bed was truly comfortable room was clean, but a little overprice for an Express Inn with Motel type hallway and parking was a discount from a garage next door. The cons was the very noisy outside their a club or lounge around the street and it very loud at night and I was on the 16th floor, kept waking up with the noise.

Read More
Read Less

Philly experience

By

April 27, 2017

club

Good stay...nice location...very friendly staff .i would definitely go back to this location...

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and very Comfortable love this hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

From the moment I walked into this hotel i was treated like royalty
Wonderful, friendly,caring staff need i say more. I'm extremely picky this is a 5 star hotel with out the snooty staff. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

bon hotel en termes de rapport qualité prix

By

April 26, 2017

club

bon hôtel en termes de rapport qualité prix, à recommander

Read More
Read Less