Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Phoenix Airport

3401 E. University Dr. , Phoenix, Arizona 85034

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1838 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1838avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1223
  • 4 Étoiles
    368
  • 3 Étoiles
    117
  • 2 Étoiles
    78
  • 1 Étoiles
    52

What we needed

By

septembre 22, 2021

The hotel met our needs. We stayed for one night with no complaints or issues.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy Stay

By

septembre 21, 2021

club

My son and I stopped at this location on our way home to San Antonio from California. We had a long drive and we were expected to arrive around 1:30-2am. I called in and spoke with Thomas so he knew we were on our way and to please save our room. He understood and was very friendly. We arrived around 12:30am and Thomas was there to greet us, he even commented that we arrived earlier than expected. He explained that the pool was open 24 hours as long as we kept the noise level down which is awesome in my book. We didn't have a chance to use the pool at we were only passing through to rest. The room was spacious, modern and very clean. I really love that they provide you shampoo, conditioner and body wash are in a pump dispenser. It's also a very good brand, JR Watkins. I started using JR Watkins after staying a Holiday Inn back in 2019, they are 99% natural and are high quality. Overall our visit was great and would stay here again. Holiday Inn has become my preferred hotels to stay in when traveling.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Phoenix airport Holiday Inn

By

septembre 21, 2021

Great location, very clean and quiet hotel. Had a Waffle House right next to it for a convenient meal anytime!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel with good breakfast

By

septembre 20, 2021

The hotel was very clean. It had a good bed and breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

Everyone we encountered this hotel was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Anytime I travel if I can I stay at a Holiday Inn Express

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

septembre 18, 2021

club

Everything was good no issues at all . Staff was friendly and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Romona's get away

By

septembre 14, 2021

club

Not a normal stay we expected. Loud noise coming from pool and out of hot foods by 7am.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay, nice hotel

By

septembre 13, 2021

Easy access, near the airport and convenient to many locations around town.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente service

By

septembre 12, 2021

platinumelite

Excelente services and good location, all clean and neat , I would be back for sure to this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Evening but Disappointing Morning

By

septembre 08, 2021

I loved the layout and cleanliness of the hotel room. It was also very comfortable. My only gripe is with the morning breakfast. I could tell that they had a good variety to choose from, but it was almost completely gone by the time I got there. Breakfast started at 6 and I got there at a little before 7. I understand when one or two trays are empty, but the hot foods were completely picked clean. I was left with fruit and cereal.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Airport Hotel

By

septembre 06, 2021

club

For an airport hotel, the morning breakfast was goodand the shuttle service was on time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Broken door top latch

By

septembre 02, 2021

club

Everything was good, but the door latch was broken and never was fixed. Like the added security when your sleeping in a hotel and don’t know the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire