Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Phoenix Airport

3401 E. University Dr. , Phoenix, Arizona 85034

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1547 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1547ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1048
  • 4 Bintang
    316
  • 3 Bintang
    92
  • 2 Bintang
    57
  • 1 Bintang
    34

Great place to stay in phoenix!

By

Maret 19, 2020

platinumelite

During the virus pandemic,the staff and all were very professional!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

One of my favorite places to stay in Phoenix

By

Maret 18, 2020

platinumelite

They do a great job here at everything. I stay here a lot and it's never disappointed. Close to many area attractions and close to the highway for a quick drive to downtown.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Guest Experience

By

Maret 17, 2020

club

I would recommend. This property was attractive to me because of its close proximity to the airport, free parking, and complimentary breakfast. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable

By

Maret 17, 2020

club

Very nice and clean rooms. Very comfortable and easy to sleep. Hospitality is top notch. Loved my stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Value

By

Maret 17, 2020

The rooms were clean and looked to be recently updated. Staff was very friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My room not cleaned twice in 7 day stay

By

Maret 17, 2020

club

For what I paid for a nightly stay, it was disheartening that my room was not cleaned or had any fresh towels by room service. Brought this up to the desk staff four times, but only received a half hearted apology, no other offers of compensation. They have also not yet refunded an additional $50 charge on my card, even after fully pre-paying my bill.

I won’t stay at this hotel again, particularly at this price.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing

By

Maret 10, 2020

club

Staff was very nice, loved the fact that the pool is open 24hrs. The bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast was kept clean and constantly refilled quickly and delicious hot pancake machine maker. I checked out to head to another location, it was such a horrible experience that I returned back that same day, relieved, wishing I never had left.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place to visit

By

Maret 10, 2020

club

This is a great hotel close to the airport but not too close. Right off I10 but you wouldn't notice it. Good parking and access to where you want to go. It was a clean and functional hotel, everyone was friendly and helpful. I would certainly stay there again when I'm visiting the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

Maret 07, 2020

club

Quiet room and great breakfast . Staff was kind and made sure I had what I needed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hard To Find Anything Negative

By

Maret 05, 2020

platinumelite

This property has wonderful employees that seem to know exactly what you want when needed. The property is great for anyone wanting a clean, quiet, restful hotel to stay at. Great for any IHG member, they would find this property exactly what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mr. Ortiz

By

Maret 04, 2020

club

Housekeeping staff was exceptional, friendly. Property overall neat and clean, inside and out. Updated property real nice and close to freeway.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday inn stay

By

Maret 02, 2020

Was very calm stay with all the amenities. Staff are very kind people

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit