Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Phoenix Airport

3401 E. University Dr. , Phoenix, Arizona 85034

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1833 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1833reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1218
  • 4 Stars
    368
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    52

Great staff

By

18 September 2021

club

Everything was good no issues at all . Staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Romona's get away

By

14 September 2021

club

Not a normal stay we expected. Loud noise coming from pool and out of hot foods by 7am.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, nice hotel

By

13 September 2021

Easy access, near the airport and convenient to many locations around town.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente service

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

Excelente services and good location, all clean and neat , I would be back for sure to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Evening but Disappointing Morning

By

08 September 2021

I loved the layout and cleanliness of the hotel room. It was also very comfortable. My only gripe is with the morning breakfast. I could tell that they had a good variety to choose from, but it was almost completely gone by the time I got there. Breakfast started at 6 and I got there at a little before 7. I understand when one or two trays are empty, but the hot foods were completely picked clean. I was left with fruit and cereal.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Hotel

By

06 September 2021

club

For an airport hotel, the morning breakfast was goodand the shuttle service was on time.

Read More
Read Less

Broken door top latch

By

02 September 2021

club

Everything was good, but the door latch was broken and never was fixed. Like the added security when your sleeping in a hotel and don’t know the area.

Read More
Read Less

Exellent service

By

02 September 2021

platinumelite

We got stuck at the airport so we got a room waiting for our next flight out in the morning. The gentlemen at the counter was very helpful. We didn't arrive until 11pm. He made us feel welcome from start to finish. Also the guy that picked us up in the shuttle was awesome too. Thank you Holiday Inn Express for all you did.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

01 September 2021

Very friendly staff, nice facilities and great location!

Read More
Read Less

Great place and staff

By

31 August 2021

club

Clean, comfortable, close to Phoenix airport and the shuttle driver gave us excellent advice to take the Flixbus from Flagstaff to Phoenix - this advice saved us significant amount of money!

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly

By

31 August 2021

Staff was great, first by upgrading my room (due to membership) to answering questions and making recommendations on places to eat.

Please.....include regular eggs (nothing added) to breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

29 August 2021

club

The hotel staff and overall experience was great! The hotel was quiet to aircraft noise and had little street noise from my room. The staff were friendly and courteous. The room showed some wear but was clean and comfortable. I recommend would this location to anyone

Read More
Read Less