Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 645 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    25

Excellent service and hospitality

By

12 January 2017

club

From the greeting upon my arrival to responsive my requests were great. Provided drop-off services and recommendations for dinner.,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

12 January 2017

Ii have always enjoyed the holiday inn express service stay and experience. I would recommend the holiday inn express to anyone! Ive always experienced great service, clean comfortable rooms and have all the amenities anyone would need or want!

Read More
Read Less

Phoenix Stay

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Good accommodations for a business trip. Breakfast was available, and they have a pool and fitness center. If i need to travel to Phoenix again. I'll definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

08 January 2017

We stopped at this hotel because it was right off the exit. Great location and very relaxing after traveling over 18 hours from South Carolina. I would recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Glad to be an IHG member!

By

07 January 2017

club

One of the best IHG hotels I've stayed in! As soon as I walked into the lobby I was impressed, very updated and modern. The staff at the front desk were very professional and welcoming, check in was super smooth! The overall appearance of the hotel was fresh and clean. My room was no different, very stylish and modern. And for being near the airport it was much quieter than I expected which was a big plus for some much needed sleep. And with that said it's location was perfect for an early morning flight, I didn't have to worry about rushing thru Phoenix traffic to get to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

07 January 2017

club

Rooms are very clean, breakfast is fresh with plenty of options, coffee is nice and hot, in addition to having coffee in the room for an earlier cup. Overall a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Lupita Miramontes, Thank you staying with us and for taking the time to review regarding your stay. I am glad to read that you found our rooms to be clean and regarded our breakfast selections to have a lot of options. We take all reviews negative or positive very seriously and your feedback is instrumental for us to improve to achieve complete guest satisfaction. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

AWESOME LOCATION AND STAFF

By

06 January 2017

club

The rooms were clean. The food was great. The staff was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Cuartos nuevos, camas excelentes, muy buena ubicación.

By

06 January 2017

club

Obtuve una magnífica estadía, me gustó el hotel y su ubicación, los cuartos son nuevos, baños amplios. Con todos los accesorios Bath

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

06 January 2017

club

Very good clean hotel and the staff at the front desk was excellent

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

05 January 2017

club

It is a great value to stay at Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Great first visit to Phoenix

By

02 January 2017

club

After a long flight from the East Coast. We had a great check in clean and comfortable stay here at this hotel highly recommend. We are booking here again before we fly back.

Read More
Read Less

Cactus Bowl Review

By

31 December 2016

We drove 5 hours from California to watch a bowl Game at Chase Field. The sporting facility was excellent but unfortunately the team we were rooting for did not win. The hotel was literally 5 minutes away. We ate at the Waffle House right next door. Our room was waiting. The front desk personnel were attentive and nice. The rooms were nice and modern. The next morning the breakfast was great and check out was an ease. The only minor minor minor comment I would make is as frequent stay member (Spire Elite) I always have my bill slid under the door in the morning. It just saves a trip to the front desk. Most likely it didn't happen because it was after 1:00 am when we checked in. Outside of that everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less