Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Phoenix Airport

3401 E. University Dr. , Phoenix, Arizona 85034

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1634 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1634avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1109
  • 4 Estrelas
    328
  • 3 Estrelas
    98
  • 2 Estrelas
    62
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

Perfect Location and Helpful Staff

By

novembro 27, 2020

club

The kitchen was well stocked with glasses, silverware, plates, etc. The bed was very comfortable and the walk-in shower was wonderful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

NICE STAY

By

novembro 25, 2020

My husband and I needed a place to stay for two night in Phoenix. This hotel is close to the airport and has a free shuttle. We were able to check in early, which we truly appreciated. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had ample towels. Free parking. There really isn't any eateries close by except Waffle house. You will have to leave the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Didn’t have to wail to long to check in✍️

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

Thank you Morning front desk staff fantastic and Professional the overnight Lady also should be mentioned she was very nice and accommodating ❗️ I think the Guy name is Bree Ben

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and comfortable!

By

novembro 24, 2020

If you need a safe place for a short stay, this is it. Good service, good sleep, shuttle for airport, leave your car for less than what the airport charges, and they can still provide you with to-go breakfast. These folks do it NICELY! This is my place for getting in and out of Phoenix airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience for an injured person

By

novembro 23, 2020

club

My fiancé and I hiked the grand canyon and came to the hotel after 4 days of broken toes, massive blisters, and swollen ankles. Although we would have slept like babies anyway, the quietness and comfort of the bed and climate certainly helped! The shower didn't require me to step over a partition, which was good because we probably couldn't have done that anyway! Overall, wonderful stay, nice staff, and safe environment!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

Carpets dirty stained, toilet and shower not working properly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad experience

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

Dirty filthy room that lacked a longevity of poor cleaning practices. Beautiful design and furnishings do not make up for poor service and non COVID protocol, I observed of staff. Honestly you want me to review a substandard experience. Just do your jobs and and follow the protocols of the health orders.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Work

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

Comfortable rooms, personnel rude, he was too slow in processing the check in

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

novembro 16, 2020

Room was not very clean. There were stains on the wall and the shower unit had a crack in it. The grab & go breakfast included child size portions, It would have been nice to have a light blanket on the bed because the comforter was too warm and the sheet was not enough. The 3 days I was there, I was never offered fresh towels and my garbage was never removed from the room. I guess these days you need to request things like this???

Leia mais
Ler menos

Surprisingly Good

By

novembro 13, 2020

Large, clean, quiet room with basic amenities, excellent mattress and those great IHG pillows. Black-out shade in the window. Several choices for the grab-n-go sack breakfast, but don't mistake it for the old breakfast. Shuttle service to the airport was on time. The reason for the 4 stars for 'overall' was due to a running toilet, and the breakfast. Tip: get an even-numbered room, which face the front parking lot to avoid noise from the back lot. Otherwise, I definitely recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean hotel

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

The hotel is clean and is in a convenient location to the airport. During check in, I asked the front desk about a good steakhouse in the area. He suggested one, but made the remark, "It IS expensive though." Which made me feel that he didn't think I could afford it, when that was exactly the kind of steakhouse I was looking for.
The second thing that bothered me is that you can hear every little thing in the hallway. I stayed on a Monday night, and I got very little sleep due to the fact that everytime a door would open or close, it would wake me up.
The breakfast choices are sub-par, and there is no bar or restaurant in the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Comfortable

By

novembro 02, 2020

platinumelite

This was a great place for an extended stay. All the staff was friendly and courteous.

Leia mais
Ler menos