Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Phoenix Airport

3401 E. University Dr. , Phoenix, Arizona 85034

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1854 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1854opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1227
  • 4 Estrellas
    373
  • 3 Estrellas
    119
  • 2 Estrellas
    81
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Weekend trip

By

20 octubre 2021

Had a nice time staying here. Relaxing in the hot tub and a great night sleep in a very comfy bed with great pillows. Good breakfast with fresh cooked food was yum.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor breakfast, dirty carpet, disappointing service

By

18 octubre 2021

club

Hotel did not even come close to normal standards of a Holiday Inn Express. Poor breakfast service - no fruit or cinnamon rolls ever

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean however hot tub not working.

By

12 octubre 2021

club

I asked about the pool and hot tub. I was told they were working however, after a long drive and settled in found out they were not. It was a huge disappointment and too tired to go find another hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

12 octubre 2021

club

We stayed one night, took the shuttle to the airport, returned and called for the shuttle to pick us up. As the kids say, it was all easy peasy. We will use this hotel again. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was a good choice of breakfast items, and the hot food was hot, and the cold food cold. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and good service

By

12 octubre 2021

club

I stayed here for a concert. It is in a great location as the waffle house is nearby. They have a good selection of food at this hotel for breakfast for free when I was there. I will definitely stay here if I come back to Phoenix.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

11 octubre 2021

Our room had not been cleaned. The white bedspread had stains and hair in it. The sheets also looked used, I won’t go into detail. Floors were dirty. Had to wear shoes just to walk to bathroom. I live on a ranch so dirt doesn’t usually bother me, but this room made me uncomfortable. I’ll likely never stay at a holiday inn again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

09 octubre 2021

club

This location is close to the airport, good restaurants and freeway access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

terrible experience overall with staff

By

08 octubre 2021

this is not the place. the customer service is not up to par with other hotels in the same area/price range. customer service needs serious overhaul on training.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Hotel

By

06 octubre 2021

Had a generally positive experience the Jacuzzi tub was a nice feature to have. Staff was friendly, accommodating and helpful. Mask wearing could have been better but it was very hot during our stay and the rooms AC was refreshing to say the least. Had a few minor hiccups but staff was able to address them and make accommodations. Breakfast was okay the hot food could be better except for the cinnamon rolls which were great. I do wish the breakfast hours were a little longer. Also the room keys were annoying since they would be wiped if they went near your iPhone. While not the hotels fault corporate should look at alternative options to ensure the room keys work as expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

05 octubre 2021

club

Overall was great no complaints, bed room as comfy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to other IHG hotels

By

04 octubre 2021

Rooms were dated and TV kept going out. Also, clerk said he'd email me my receipt but that never happened. The majority of IHG properties say they will email it and none ever do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to airport

By

30 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The location is close to the airport. I do wish they could pick up guests at the rental car center though. Instead guests have to take the bus back to the airport to get picked up by the hotel shuttle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información