Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Arthur Central-Mall Area

3115 Central Mall Drive , Port Arthur, Texas 77642

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 638 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

638avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    472
  • 4 Étoiles
    105
  • 3 Étoiles
    27
  • 2 Étoiles
    18
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Port Arthur

By

août 02, 2021

Awesome experience, bed was comfortable, pleasant staff, including housekeeping.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and a great stay

By

août 01, 2021

When it comes to working away from home, this branch definitely goes out of there way to make you feel welcome.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Guest review

By

août 01, 2021

Staff was the best especially house supervisor and front desk staff. Maintenance person also good

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place

By

juillet 31, 2021

Typical motel breakfast food. Nice staff. Nice room. Great walk-in shower.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Port Arthur Visit

By

juillet 28, 2021

Very clean and comfortable
Friendly helpful people

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome everything about this hotel is perfect! Location, breakfast,room,!

By

juillet 27, 2021

club

Good job! Love this hotel and I will love to return soon! My husband and I stayed years ago, right after this hotel was builted. I have tried to book several trips before and the was booked full. This stay….I started early and keep trying until I can get a Reservation….
Also, It is so convenient for whatever you want the best restaurant, target dollar store, the mall, Ross, whatever you need it’s near this hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

juillet 25, 2021

club

This was one of the best staffs i have ever had at a Holiday Inn. They were so friendly and courteous.

En savoir plus
Réduire

PA_Stay

By

juillet 22, 2021

club

Exceptionally clean and pleasant stay, staff was professional and courteous.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recent stay

By

juillet 16, 2021

platinumelite

Overall a great overnight stay. No real complaints. Would definitely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly disappointed

By

juillet 14, 2021

Love IHG, except for the inconsistency of their online booking. I’m never promised the room that I prepaid for. So why even pre book?! Can go to a lesser property for cheaper if you’re willing to undergo “BS” as to why you can’t have the room you pre-booked.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing stay

By

juillet 12, 2021

My stay was awesome hotel staff very nice and kind shopping mall in the same parking lot different places to eat all around the hotel shop in stores nice area to walk and exercise in Nice pool area if you want to swim

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient

By

juillet 12, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient due to close proximity to airport.
I was a little annoyed as the person responsible for breakfast (hot breakfast included) did not show up to work. Which in turn had the hot breakfast area closed. I was anticipating eating a good hot breakfast before checking out and that was not an option, there was no hot breakfast. Pretty annoyed with that.

En savoir plus
Réduire