Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Arthur Central-Mall Area

3115 Central Mall Drive , Port Arthur, Texas 77642

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 634 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Port Arthur Visit

By

28 July 2021

Very clean and comfortable
Friendly helpful people

Read More
Read Less

Awesome everything about this hotel is perfect! Location, breakfast,room,!

By

27 July 2021

club

Good job! Love this hotel and I will love to return soon! My husband and I stayed years ago, right after this hotel was builted. I have tried to book several trips before and the was booked full. This stay….I started early and keep trying until I can get a Reservation….
Also, It is so convenient for whatever you want the best restaurant, target dollar store, the mall, Ross, whatever you need it’s near this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

25 July 2021

club

This was one of the best staffs i have ever had at a Holiday Inn. They were so friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

PA_Stay

By

22 July 2021

club

Exceptionally clean and pleasant stay, staff was professional and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

16 July 2021

platinumelite

Overall a great overnight stay. No real complaints. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Highly disappointed

By

14 July 2021

Love IHG, except for the inconsistency of their online booking. I’m never promised the room that I prepaid for. So why even pre book?! Can go to a lesser property for cheaper if you’re willing to undergo “BS” as to why you can’t have the room you pre-booked.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

12 July 2021

My stay was awesome hotel staff very nice and kind shopping mall in the same parking lot different places to eat all around the hotel shop in stores nice area to walk and exercise in Nice pool area if you want to swim

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

12 July 2021

platinumelite

Convenient due to close proximity to airport.
I was a little annoyed as the person responsible for breakfast (hot breakfast included) did not show up to work. Which in turn had the hot breakfast area closed. I was anticipating eating a good hot breakfast before checking out and that was not an option, there was no hot breakfast. Pretty annoyed with that.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds clean rooms

By

11 July 2021

Clean room and comfortable beds. No noise while sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice pool

By

11 July 2021

club

On my stay for work it was a very friendly atmosphere the room was very clean and the bed slept very well I had a very relaxing time by the pool and had a very good breakfast in the morning before work enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

09 July 2021

club

Great room, clean and spacious.
Only issue was the air was not working on the wall, only the wall unit and it got warm at night. Other than that, room was clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good too.

Read More
Read Less

Professional and friendly staff

By

08 July 2021

club

Everything about my stay was good. Breakfast was good with a nice variety.

Read More
Read Less