Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 217 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

217opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    162
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Made it feel like a home away from home.

By

15 enero 2017

It was a stay that took care of my needs giving me a southern hospitality welcome and by all means I will come back to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convince of all locations that I work in.

By

08 enero 2017

Always have a great experience with the staff.
No issues with room. Will always stay at this
Location when in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your stay experience at our hotel with the world! It's always good to know that we are taking care of our guest in such a way that it keeps them coming back. Thanks for making us your hotel of choice and we're looking forward to continually providing you with our award winning service! Angela G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room!

By

05 enero 2017

club

Whenever I go home this is the only hotel that I will book with because of their consistent excellent customer service and clean rooms. I've always had the hardest times falling asleep in hotels...but here I sleep like a baby!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for the kind words and making us your hotel of choice when you come home. We take great pride in providing our guest with great customer service in a clean, relaxing environment. So come sleep like a baby with us anytime! Angela G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in port Arthur

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel , rooms and clean and modern , will recommend this to anyone visiting the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for your review, I'm delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay so much that you're willing to recommend it. Word of mouth is the best advertising so thanks for the free ads! We're looking forward to giving you 5 star service on your next stay. Angela G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable

By

02 enero 2017

Nice hotel, great staff. Really enjoyed staying here I will be returning to the same area and I will use this hotel if available

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Awesome! That's our goal, to provide you with a level of service that will ensure your return when the need arise. Thank you for sharing your stay experience at our hotel, your valuable feedback is much appreciated! Angela G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The worst check in expereince ever in IHG hotel

By

30 diciembre 2016

I checked in on evening of Dec 20th, there was on female staff there at front desk with no smile and no greeting! back and forth from 4th floor to front desk 3 times because the door key didn't work! the staff didn't even say "sorry" one time!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. I will share your feedback with my staff and desk agents to make sure this does not happen again. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Angela G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service Perfect Staff

By

30 diciembre 2016

Our stay was perfect. Excellent and caring staff. Good breakfast Clean rooms. . Love that you can walk into the mall and shop. Would stay here again. If you stay in this hotel and need anything or have questions, don't hesitate to ask Sandra or Santos they are informative, great and make your stay welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Wow, thank you for such a great review on your stay with us. I'm delighted to see that you received everything we strive to deliver to all our guest and I can not wait to share your review with my staff. This will definitely put a smile on Sandra and Santos's faces. We welcome you back anytime! Angela G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

This hotel is conveniently located to activities in the area as well as next to a shopping mall and various restaurants. The amenities provided are what we are used to. The complimentary breakfast is well stocked and clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating to our requests for additional bath towels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your stay experience. It gives me joy when I see that our guest have received the quality of service they deserve because we know that we've done our job and gained a new customer in the process. Come back soon! Angela G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Working

By

07 diciembre 2016

I had of job for Shell Oil in the area. This was one the nicest and cleanest Holiday Express i have been to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Wow, that says a lot! Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us, we pride ourselves on the cleanliness an upkeep of our hotel because you deserve it!. A.Gasper General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Port Arthur

By

04 diciembre 2016

It was a pleasure to be greeted by name each time I entered the lobby and given good wishes upon exits. The staff made each guest feel special and welcome. The only things I would suggest improvement are:
The cleaning staff saw us leave (we were gone 2.5 hours) but they waited until we returned to clean our room.
The sofa bed was not very comfortable due to the metal rails.
It was impossible to sit at the desk and anyone move past from one side to the other.

Other than these, it was a great stay and we enjoyed our visit to Port Arthur very much. I look forward to coming back soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your suggestions, our guest are my unofficial eyes and ears and your voice matters here. We pride ourselves on making our guest feel at home and like home everybody knows your name. It delights me to see that made a great impact on your stay and we're looking forward to serving you again! A. Gasper General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and great room

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

Always enjoy my stay here. Quality and comfort are A .

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Ziplone4 we always enjoy having you! Thank you for submitting a review on your stay with us, my team and I look forward to seeing that the excellence we strive for does not go unnoticed. Quality and comfort is what you deserve and what we strive to provide to all of our guest. Happy Holidays A.Gasper/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Port

By

21 noviembre 2016

Everything was very nice except for the parking. The night I stayed there the parking lot was full of trailers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Hi there, and thank you for submitting a review about your stay at our hotel. I'm pleased to see that everything was "very nice" and I'm looking forward to providing you with another "very nice" stay on your next visit. Angela Gasper General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información