Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 194 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

wish room was better kept

By

August 01, 2016

This is a nice and simple hotel, but in my travels, I've come to expect better from Holiday Inn. This one would rank nearer the bottom half.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty and feedback. I sincerely apologize that our accommodations did not meet your expectations and invite you to contact me personally to discuss any issues that you may have incurred during your stay. Again, we thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and hope that we have the opportunity to accommodate you again. Thank you, Tonya Thomas, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 30, 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable. Probably the nicest hotel in the area. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful compliments of our facility. We look forward to hosting your next visit to Port Arthur. Best regards, Tonya Thomas,GM
Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied

By

July 19, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. And thought this was one of the cleanliest hotels I've ever stayed in. I will always look for Holiday Inn hotel to stay in going forward. The staff was professional and courteous. But the fast check in and out was wonderful. I think all Hotels should run like this.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

July 12, 2016

club

The check in attendant was very friendly, the hotel and accommodations were very clean and breakfast was good. Other than a small incident with a housekeeper, I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

exellent hotel

By

July 08, 2016

club

Overall hotel experience ws exellent, staff and team members where very nice. My kids loved the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments on your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and I am glad to read that you and your family had a great time at our property! We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Tonya Thomas, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great experience would stay there again, Staff and hotel was awesome

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great experience! I would stay there again, Staff and hotel was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your accommodation needs! We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Tonya Thomas, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

The hotel is nice and clean. Had no issues during the 1 night me and my family stayed here. Good value and would recommend for anyone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Arthur for your accommodation needs. We value your feedback and appreciate that you would recommend our hotel to friends and family. I am pleased that you and your family were able to get a good nights rest. Again, I thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Tonya Thomas, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

June 28, 2016

club

The room was clean and well laid out. The bed was comfortable, but could use a memory foam mattress. The air condition worked well, but the thermostat could have worked better. Most in room air conditioners make the room too cold when compressor comes on and then too hot before it comes on again. This one was average. The bathroom was good with a good shower. The room was dark enough or good sleep. The room was quiet. I had no problems during my stay. The breakfast is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as this helps us understand where we excel but also areas where we can improve. I thank you for your suggestions and will keep them in mind as we aim to better our accommodations. Again, thank you for your feedback and I hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Tonya Thomas, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 28, 2016

The staff was very nice and welcoming. They give us a very nice accessible room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Tonya Thomas, GM
Read More
Read Less

frequent guest

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located to restaurants and shopping.The hotel is very nice and clean. The staff is wonderful! If you're traveling for work be sure to ask if they have a corporate discount for your company.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for staying here with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Arthur! We value your feedback and appreciate your comments regarding our facility and staff. Again, we thank you and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Tonya Thomas, GM
Read More
Read Less

Everything is perfect

By

June 03, 2016

club

The place is very clean, staffing is very nice, breakfast is very good and the overall stay was very comforting

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 03, 2016

club

I stayed there on business trip. The front desk staff was very friendly. The room accommodations were excellent. I wish the A/C would have been able to keep the room as cool as I like it which is cooler than most. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Port Arthur. I am please to read that you enjoyed your accommodations despite of the room temperature. Again, we value your feedback and thank you for your loyalty! Sincerely, Tonya Thomas, GM
Read More
Read Less