Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Arthur Central-Mall Area

3115 Central Mall Drive , Port Arthur, Texas 77642

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 601 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Last minute reservation

By

April 26, 2021

We drove in and found this hotel as a last minute reservation online. I booked and was called back right away due to the room type not being available. The lady was very sweet and explained my options. The room had so much space and was very clean. Bed was so comfortable! Even the pull out sofabed was comfortable. Will definitely return if I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service very accommodating

By

April 25, 2021

platinumelite

I was given a room with a shower I asked for a tib and they changed my room. Staff was really nice
Store selection in food was minimal. I would have liked more choices

Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff

By

April 22, 2021

Very comfortable and friendly, professional staff who tried as best to make my stay all rewarding

Read More
Read Less

The customer service was great

By

April 20, 2021

club

My stay was great the staff was great no complaints. Room was clean and bed sleep great

Read More
Read Less

Kathy's Review

By

April 18, 2021

This Holiday Inn is managed by two great leaders...Aireana and Natasha. The entire staff was helpful, courteous, kind, and efficient and this is a direct reflection on leadership. My room was impeccably clean. This is always important but especially during the pandemic. My family was in town for a funeral, a tragedy. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate. I was in the hotel business for years so I feel especially qualified to comment. Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay Above and Beyond

By

April 14, 2021

The whole traveling with all the fatigue and soreness kinda breakaway once you arrived over the counter with the great over the counter staff hospitality and easy check in. Once you see that big smile and happy faces on both of the kids looking forward to stay in Holiday Inn and their eagerness to quickly go to the room, that is something where money can’t buy actually, but Holiday Inn hotels gave that to us every time we are onboard. And thank you a lot for that !!

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room and pleasant atmosphere

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel and rooms were very clean. The front staff was polite and friendly. Hallway was bright and decor was very festive.

Read More
Read Less

My stay was awesome!

By

April 14, 2021

club

Loved the property and staff. Room was very clean and fresh. Employees were polite and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very helpful

By

April 12, 2021

club

This was outstanding hotel with all comfortable stay thanks to all the staff we will choose this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff and nice lobby but...

By

April 07, 2021

Staff was welcoming, seem to be a nice hotel, very clean once entering lobby. However, the room wasn’t as pleasant, and had a awful smell. The bathroom was nasty and needs better cleaning service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 06, 2021

club

Nice and clean facility. A little too concerned about the virus for my liking, but overall it was a good experience. I would recommend this facility to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible customer service

By

April 03, 2021

Customer service including GM gave an overall horrible experience. Only staff member who was helpful was the night staff.

Read More
Read Less