Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 244 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

quality of property

By

April 25, 2017

club

This is a beautiful property, the grounds were well maintained, lots of colorful flowers, very pretty, the lobby was very modern, the rooms were well maintained, and clean

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Hotels are a lot alike some better than others the staff here where both friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

lucky choice

By

April 22, 2017

club

Was in town for a funeral so knew nothing about hotels in area. The hotel was recommended by a family member of the deceased. We found it comfortable, clean, and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

A Nice Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

This is what you expect from a fairly new Holliday inn express clean rooms friendly staff and no problems

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Feelings

By

April 19, 2017

I was having a good experience at the start of my stay. I sleep well, I had good customer service but then I went to go shower... First when I went to shower I did not have hot water. I would say it maybe was slightly warm.... Also during my shower the water did not go down from the beginning. I was highly upset but did not have time to inform anyone before I had to leave for work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

April 19, 2017

club

Overall stay was pleasant. Next time we stay at this chain, though, we will specifically request a room with a shower/tub combination. Did not like having just a shower. Front desk staff was seldom visible.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean

By

April 05, 2017

club

Great hotel and very clean. Outside of the hotel
was well kept up. Breakfast was good. There
pancake machine had problems the whole time
we were there, but the cinnamon rolls were amazing.
Great place to stay just wish there was a discount for
staying 5 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good

By

April 03, 2017

I really like staying at this property and I'm never dissappointed

Read More
Read Less

THE WHOLE STAFF "TEAM AWESOME"

By

April 03, 2017

club

Like i said before Ms.GASPER AND THE WHOLE STAFF MADE ME FEEL LIKE IVE BEEN HERE before ask me how wad my day it meant alot to me and whenever im back in town this will be my frist and last choice and thanks to the young lady at the front desk NAME WAS Dee she was awesome!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 02, 2017

Very clean, A/C is good ,heater is good, bathrooms good.
Microwave and fridge are also great to have.
Ice machines and laundry room are good.
Beds are very good and the breakfast choices also good.
Parking is easy and most important its quiet.
Staff always helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 30, 2017

club

Excellent hotel in Port Arthur. Staff was great and room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 25, 2017

Absolutely love staying at this hotel every time I am working or visiting in the area

Read More
Read Less