Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston South - Randolph

60 Mazzeo Drive , Randolph, Massachusetts 02368

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 445 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

445avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    345
  • 4 Étoiles
    59
  • 3 Étoiles
    15
  • 2 Étoiles
    15
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Amazing hotel and staff

By

octobre 16, 2021

In the area for work and decided to stay here. Best choice I could have made. Rooms are very nice, staff is very courteous and always asking if we need anything l.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Work

By

octobre 16, 2021

Was checked in by a Nancy really nice and accommodating I preferred a end of the hall room and so I could rest more during the day she said absolutely and made it happen copied me a menu and I was set.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service

By

octobre 16, 2021

Great customer service and Nancy gave us laughter and great service! Tell her I said “Hey Cowgirl!” Haha

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

octobre 16, 2021

Great stay a young lady named Nancy helped us check in and recommend some great places and we did visit most of them she would ask what we were looking to do for the day which I thought was special thank you the hotel was clean we always ask for extra towels and that was no problem we had a great stay !!!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Value for the money

By

octobre 15, 2021

club

This was a great stay. We were in Boston for the October, 125 running of the Boston Marathon. Although the hotel is 18 miles from Boston, we were happy we made this choice. The staff, especially Nancy at the front desk, were super helpful. All staff provided excellent Customer Service. Our only regret was that we did not have a chance to stay longer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service

By

octobre 14, 2021

club

Very comfortable bed. Room was very clean. Staff was excellent, especially the gentleman that was on the desk when we arrived at 11.30 am wish I could remember his name, just so pleasant and accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

octobre 14, 2021

This hotel is very clean and well kept abs the staff is great and all my need where met the whole stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

octobre 09, 2021

club

Great stay. The staff was very attentive and made sure my needs were met

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff, Clean

By

octobre 08, 2021

platinumelite

This place is clean and the staff friendly. They are accommodating with reasonable requests for earlier and/or later check ins; and upgrades. Ample parking and convenient location albeit car-dependent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 06, 2021

Everything was awesome! Comfy bed, very clean, convenient and quick check in/check out process. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

octobre 06, 2021

club

Met expectations for a property compared to ther stays, hand sanitation stations were empty or not working, hair found in tub/shower.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No complaints

By

octobre 05, 2021

club

Everything works about this Holiday Inn Express. The room is well kept and comfortable. Staff is helpful. Breakfast options have all I need. There is a nice gym and a small but nice indoor pooI. If I have to search for something to criticize, it would be towels for the shower. They're a bit small and a bit rough. Not a huge deal to complain about! Well done, HI Express!

En savoir plus
Réduire