Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 285 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

285Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    215
  • 4 Sterne
    41
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Comfortable

By

17. Dezember 2020

club

Comfortable staff and was extremely accommodating Hotel was clean and quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

09. Dezember 2020

club

Great service. Best guest services. Nancy always goes the extra step to make me feel welcome and safe. I love this place would recommend always. I have never had a problem. The rooms are always clean and we coming

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

25. November 2020

The Customer service was great and the service on expedite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed great service friendly staff

By

15. November 2020

Love this place out of all the hotels I have stayed in as an essential worker

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

10. November 2020

Use this location several times for last minute bulk of rooms for first responder/on call employees. Staff has been super helpful in accommodating our special circumstances.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What's that smell.....

By

10. November 2020

We knew it be a cheap stay so I wasn't expecting the bilogio by any means but the smell of the kitchens food just like cabbage is all I could smell as well as soaps used in shower and dirty sheets. I have been in field before I was a nurse now and that room was half assed and to be honest gross. I would like a free night at another hotel if possible.?? We loved homewood suites in Needham. Or candlewood suites.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly Recommend This Hotel

By

06. November 2020

My family and I absolutely love staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Randolph. The staff is superb and very accommodating! Thank you so much for everything you do for us!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Randolph MA Review

By

05. November 2020

Overall a good experience, not a great but fair price for the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

03. November 2020

Overall a very good experience.
Would have liked a couple more bottles of water when we checked in, but to be fair, we didn’t ask at the time.
We slept in and the bagged breakfast was not available when we checked out. Considering it was just a juice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great time

By

29. Oktober 2020

The service was great the staff was friendly and helpful.
The room was nice and clean and smelled nice. The bathroom was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Hotel

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Staff was very welcoming. The room was clean and very spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and great Service

By

28. Oktober 2020

Great stay, the room was clean and very quiet. The front desk clerk, Nancy, was also very kind also. I would stay here again if I needed to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen