Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 486 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

486Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    381
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great hotel and location

By

17. Mai 2022

Very clean Hotel , Friendly staff excellent breakfast easy to get in and out of Boston from surgery would highly recommend this to friends family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and hotel

By

17. Mai 2022

A very clean hotel, room, with a really helpful staff! The free breakfast has a variety of foods and is really good food!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. Mai 2022

I travel with my service dog and this hotel went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and welcome. Many hotels give an issue when I arrive with my service dog, so this was refreshing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, Convenient Stay

By

05. Mai 2022

platinumelite

Kathy and I enjoyed our 1 night star at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Randolph on Friday 4/29/22. Director of Service Nancy Hernandez checked us in and thanked us for being platinum members. Nancy was very friendly and shared great recommendations we should go to for dinner that evening. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back when we are in the area again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT STAY

By

23. Februar 2022

First of all, thank you for complimentary parking.
The hotel is a newer hotel and in great shape. Also the room design is in sync with travelers needs. There is actually a nice solid bench to put your luggage on, instead of on the floor. Nice big walk-in shower and bright bathroom for putting on make-up. A small detail that is nice, a 'master switch' by the entry door to the room, to easily turn all lights on. No further need to go hunting around to turn on the floor lamp. The morning staff was so friendly and helpful. The breakfast lady made sure everything was stocked and ready. And the dining area was spotless. Great job!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

21. Februar 2022

I have stayed at this hotel several times and it remains a solid choice. The rooms are very clean and the bedding is super comfortable. My only wish, and it's definitely a first world problem, is for better and bigger towels. We stayed on the 4th floor and it was very quiet providing a great night's sleep. I hit the treadmill in the morning and again found the workout space clean and working well. Breakfast was plentiful with many options. I was impressed with the gentlemen who monitored the breakfast bar area. He took such care and made sure all tables were clean. Overall it was a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

16. Januar 2022

Exceptional service. The manager, Nancy is very pleasant and acommodating.
Rooms are comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend

By

25. Dezember 2021

If you are traveling or simply want to take a break from the busy life, this is the place to be… You will definitely be relaxed and get a good night sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank You

By

21. Dezember 2021

It was, overall, so great! Even the cleaning staff had smiles for us :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

17. Dezember 2021

Love it will stay again soon!! Service is wonderful,rooms are comfortable, and prices are good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome, helpful staff!

By

17. Dezember 2021

Kudos to the front desk. Nancy and James were so nice and helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

The staff was very friendly so I have no complaint there. However the condition of the room was not expected. The carpet and furniture had stains and were dirty. The bathroom floor was also dirty and the toilet was difficult to flush

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen