Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston South - Randolph

60 Mazzeo Drive , Randolph, Massachusetts 02368

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 282 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable bed great service friendly staff

By

November 15, 2020

Love this place out of all the hotels I have stayed in as an essential worker

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 10, 2020

Use this location several times for last minute bulk of rooms for first responder/on call employees. Staff has been super helpful in accommodating our special circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

What's that smell.....

By

November 10, 2020

We knew it be a cheap stay so I wasn't expecting the bilogio by any means but the smell of the kitchens food just like cabbage is all I could smell as well as soaps used in shower and dirty sheets. I have been in field before I was a nurse now and that room was half assed and to be honest gross. I would like a free night at another hotel if possible.?? We loved homewood suites in Needham. Or candlewood suites.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend This Hotel

By

November 06, 2020

My family and I absolutely love staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Randolph. The staff is superb and very accommodating! Thank you so much for everything you do for us!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Randolph MA Review

By

November 05, 2020

Overall a good experience, not a great but fair price for the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 03, 2020

Overall a very good experience.
Would have liked a couple more bottles of water when we checked in, but to be fair, we didn’t ask at the time.
We slept in and the bagged breakfast was not available when we checked out. Considering it was just a juice

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

October 29, 2020

The service was great the staff was friendly and helpful.
The room was nice and clean and smelled nice. The bathroom was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Hotel

By

October 28, 2020

club

Staff was very welcoming. The room was clean and very spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great Service

By

October 28, 2020

Great stay, the room was clean and very quiet. The front desk clerk, Nancy, was also very kind also. I would stay here again if I needed to.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and new hotel

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

This is a great hotel
Very convenient location
Very clean hotel
Dennis at the front desk was very organized and did a great checkin

Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly
They had security there that made me feel comfortable knowing that my car and myself was safe

Read More
Read Less

Never a disappointment at Holiday inn express

By

October 24, 2020

club

I travel all around the country and try to exclusively stay at IHG brands. I particularly liked the Holiday inn Express hotels. This property was no exception to what I have come to expect. I had previously made reservations at a candle wood suites in Braintree, but we changed our minds at the last minute and called this hotel. Dennis answered the phone, accommodated our special requests and couldn’t be more friendly on the phone ( and even more so in person). Dennis remained vigilant about protecting g all the guests, by following all the safety protocols and made sure everything g remained sanitized and safe. The room was very clean and I. New condition, clean and made us feel like we were home. Location was perfect and close to more than one would need on vacation. On the way out ( checkout) Dennis wished us safe travels and made me feel like family. I visit New England often in this area and this will now be my exclusive Landing spot.

Read More
Read Less