Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston South - Randolph

60 Mazzeo Drive , Randolph, Massachusetts 02368

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 486 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great hotel and location

By

May 17, 2022

Very clean Hotel , Friendly staff excellent breakfast easy to get in and out of Boston from surgery would highly recommend this to friends family

Read More
Read Less

Great location and hotel

By

May 17, 2022

A very clean hotel, room, with a really helpful staff! The free breakfast has a variety of foods and is really good food!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 15, 2022

I travel with my service dog and this hotel went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and welcome. Many hotels give an issue when I arrive with my service dog, so this was refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Convenient Stay

By

May 05, 2022

platinumelite

Kathy and I enjoyed our 1 night star at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Randolph on Friday 4/29/22. Director of Service Nancy Hernandez checked us in and thanked us for being platinum members. Nancy was very friendly and shared great recommendations we should go to for dinner that evening. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back when we are in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

February 23, 2022

First of all, thank you for complimentary parking.
The hotel is a newer hotel and in great shape. Also the room design is in sync with travelers needs. There is actually a nice solid bench to put your luggage on, instead of on the floor. Nice big walk-in shower and bright bathroom for putting on make-up. A small detail that is nice, a 'master switch' by the entry door to the room, to easily turn all lights on. No further need to go hunting around to turn on the floor lamp. The morning staff was so friendly and helpful. The breakfast lady made sure everything was stocked and ready. And the dining area was spotless. Great job!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 21, 2022

I have stayed at this hotel several times and it remains a solid choice. The rooms are very clean and the bedding is super comfortable. My only wish, and it's definitely a first world problem, is for better and bigger towels. We stayed on the 4th floor and it was very quiet providing a great night's sleep. I hit the treadmill in the morning and again found the workout space clean and working well. Breakfast was plentiful with many options. I was impressed with the gentlemen who monitored the breakfast bar area. He took such care and made sure all tables were clean. Overall it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 16, 2022

Exceptional service. The manager, Nancy is very pleasant and acommodating.
Rooms are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

December 25, 2021

If you are traveling or simply want to take a break from the busy life, this is the place to be… You will definitely be relaxed and get a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Thank You

By

December 21, 2021

It was, overall, so great! Even the cleaning staff had smiles for us :)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 17, 2021

Love it will stay again soon!! Service is wonderful,rooms are comfortable, and prices are good.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome, helpful staff!

By

December 17, 2021

Kudos to the front desk. Nancy and James were so nice and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

December 14, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly so I have no complaint there. However the condition of the room was not expected. The carpet and furniture had stains and were dirty. The bathroom floor was also dirty and the toilet was difficult to flush

Read More
Read Less