Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston South - Randolph

60 Mazzeo Drive , Randolph, Massachusetts 02368

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 381 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

BELOW AVERAGE

By

14 July 2021

platinumelite

This is below average hotel for the following reasons. The hotel on the outside looks fair with construction materials over few spots. The employees are not that compassion about their work plus no greetings at all when we walked in. The room is average clean with bad sound proofing. The water pressure was low and I experience guess smoking something bad outside the parking lot. The smell from outside to the lobby wasn't that good and it's not good for kids or family.

Read More
Read Less

Newer facility

By

12 July 2021

I am sure they are suffering from labor shortages as everyone in the hospitality industry

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean hotel

By

10 July 2021

club

Nancy provided great customer service. Clean hotel, loony and rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Manager’s behavior

By

09 July 2021

club

I am contacting the Better Bureau Business as well as pressing charges against manager Amine Boukili.

Insane behavior in front of my 11 year old son.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

08 July 2021

Very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was worth the meal. Great and filling. Would come again to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Smooth stay

By

07 July 2021

It was kind of last minute and had to add some extra days but everything was smooth. Staff was great! Will be back

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

06 July 2021

The hotel was perfect; location, staff, and amenities. It had everything we needed. The indoor pool was great because I was able to enjoy family that I hadn't seen in over a year due to the pandemic. Outback steakhouse right across the street was an absolute treat. You will not regret staying here. Book your room today!

Loretta

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and comfortable rooms

By

06 July 2021

I came to this location at 2 am and all I wanted to do was go straight to be when I got there. This was met by the very fast check in process that the front desk did. It felt exactly like walking in and going straight to the room. Once I got into the room I felt how clean the place was. My room was big and had lots of open space. The bed felt really clean and comfortable to sleep in as well, would definitely come back to a holiday inn during a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

04 July 2021

Loved the overall experience. Staff friendly, good location, clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

02 July 2021

Booked for some one else and had a little terrible check in

Read More
Read Less

Super But Its A Holiday Inn That's expected

By

02 July 2021

We stay at holiday Inn everywhere we travel Clean Comfortable and Safe and great breakfast included usually

Read More
Read Less

Stellar customer service, newer hotel!

By

01 July 2021

At this Holiday Inn Express location, you will find some of the best customer service from a Holiday Inn. The front desk staff and manager are phenomenal. I would go so far as to say that they should be an example of how Holiday Inn's/other hotels should be run. The room was very clean and modern (as was the rest of the hotel). Lots of breakfast options served in a buffet. Since this is in South Boston, one can easily commute into the city. Better value and overall experience than staying in the city. I would definitely recommend this property and if I ever traveled back to Boston, I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less