Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston South - Randolph

60 Mazzeo Drive , Randolph, Massachusetts 02368

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 285 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

285opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    215
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Comfortable

By

17 diciembre 2020

club

Comfortable staff and was extremely accommodating Hotel was clean and quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

09 diciembre 2020

club

Great service. Best guest services. Nancy always goes the extra step to make me feel welcome and safe. I love this place would recommend always. I have never had a problem. The rooms are always clean and we coming

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

25 noviembre 2020

The Customer service was great and the service on expedite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great service friendly staff

By

15 noviembre 2020

Love this place out of all the hotels I have stayed in as an essential worker

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

10 noviembre 2020

Use this location several times for last minute bulk of rooms for first responder/on call employees. Staff has been super helpful in accommodating our special circumstances.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What's that smell.....

By

10 noviembre 2020

We knew it be a cheap stay so I wasn't expecting the bilogio by any means but the smell of the kitchens food just like cabbage is all I could smell as well as soaps used in shower and dirty sheets. I have been in field before I was a nurse now and that room was half assed and to be honest gross. I would like a free night at another hotel if possible.?? We loved homewood suites in Needham. Or candlewood suites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommend This Hotel

By

06 noviembre 2020

My family and I absolutely love staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Randolph. The staff is superb and very accommodating! Thank you so much for everything you do for us!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Randolph MA Review

By

05 noviembre 2020

Overall a good experience, not a great but fair price for the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

03 noviembre 2020

Overall a very good experience.
Would have liked a couple more bottles of water when we checked in, but to be fair, we didn’t ask at the time.
We slept in and the bagged breakfast was not available when we checked out. Considering it was just a juice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time

By

29 octubre 2020

The service was great the staff was friendly and helpful.
The room was nice and clean and smelled nice. The bathroom was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Hotel

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Staff was very welcoming. The room was clean and very spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and great Service

By

28 octubre 2020

Great stay, the room was clean and very quiet. The front desk clerk, Nancy, was also very kind also. I would stay here again if I needed to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información