Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston South - Randolph

60 Mazzeo Drive , Randolph, Massachusetts 02368

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 205 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

205opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    154
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Horrible

By

16 febrero 2020

club

Our room door didn’t lock. the thermostat didn’t work, I was placed in a double queen room on Valentine’s Day while I was staying for the whole weekend. Extremely disappointed when I asked a staff to
Move rooms at 2 pm when she told me she didn’t know if she had rooms even after people checked out. If that’s not stupidity then I don’t know. You’re not going to tell me the hotel is full after people
Checked out. Horrible and shouldn’t be renting rooms that don’t lock.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My home away from home

By

11 febrero 2020

I absolutely love this hotel. I’ve stayed a few time no problems or issues. Very friendly staff (Rachel is my favorite) Pleasant attitudes and good vibes. They have on numerous occasions went out of their way to accommodate me. This hotel is about a year old and it still looks brand new as it is well kept. I’ve had zero complaints and prefer here over the luxury hotels In the. Boston area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice new property

By

05 febrero 2020

club

staff was very helpful and polite at the front desk. rooms very clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sons Birthday

By

05 febrero 2020

Very friendly staff, clean very nice rooms! Love the swimming pool!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast and great room.

By

04 febrero 2020

club

Rooms are clean and breakfast is awesome.Beds are very comfortable.Some of staff not very friendly .Pool needs to have more attention like a good cleaning. Pool says a certain limit of people only.They let someone have a bday party and lots of people.People sitting in chairs getting wet because they splashing every.Next day again my boys didn't swim water was GROSS from like 20 kids some in diapers in pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best holiday inns I stayed at

By

04 febrero 2020

club

Was surprised
I have stayed at many holiday inns
And your the second one that caught my eye
The only disappoint was the pool
The common area was cold
Doors had gaps
And the pool was so small
I know you do that for safety issues
But the pool could of been a little longer
Seeing that after a couple families come in. Your on top of each other. So far rayham/ taunton holiday inn is my most favorite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and very nice room set up.

By

02 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Overall experience was very good. The hotel and rooms are very nice. My only gripe was not being told about getting a parking pass for my car in order for it not to be towed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Bright

By

28 enero 2020

club

The hotel looks fairly new and clean. Did not have any real concerns. The fitness center has very limited weights but it is very quiet. The rooms were clean and very spacious hallways. Overall, great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

25 enero 2020

club

Great customer service, Clean Hotel. The beds were super comfortable which help me get a great nights sleep. Check in was a breeze as well as checking out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

22 enero 2020

club

I’m really satisfied with this property
It is a new property
Very clean, the staff are very courteous and accommodating
The front desk people made my check in quick and easy, very friendly and polite I highly recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Soccer Tourney

By

22 enero 2020

club

Great hotel, almost new, good food and service. The only problem we faced was with the car charging station at the parking lot which was not operational.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needed quiet and relaxing

By

19 enero 2020

I would definitely stay again and recommend it to my friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información