Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport - Richmond

9351 Bridgeport Rd. , Richmond, COLOMBIE BRITANNIQUE V6X 1S3

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1666 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1666avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1132
  • 4 Étoiles
    410
  • 3 Étoiles
    74
  • 2 Étoiles
    30
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

Friendly

By

février 13, 2020

club

Upon arrival I was welcomed with a big smile and was able to check in early and sleep as the room had black out curtains that was awesome

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Quiet Room

By

février 11, 2020

platinumelite

Thank-you to the hotel staff for our comfortable stay and effortless late check-in. We appreciated the excellent service you provided in paying for our taxi ride from the airport to your hotel after your hotel shuttle service was done for the night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

always good

By

février 07, 2020

good reliable and comfortable. with prices often nuts in vancouver, this one seams reasonable, at least off-season. good value for our dollar spent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A little pricey but not bad

By

février 06, 2020

Overall pretty good. Newly renovated and decent free breakfast. Would be nice if the front end staff was able to hail an Uber car for me instead of a taxi cab. I’m sure this will be a service that they will offer soon as ride hailing is new in British Columbia

En savoir plus
Réduire

park and stay a good value

By

février 03, 2020

club

We used a reverse park and stay option and when we returned from a long flight late on a stormy night it was great to be picked up by the shuttle, taken back to the hotel for a night and after breakfast in the morning, drive home in the daylight. The customer service we received was excellent, my only minor complaint would be regarding the dry and tasteless eggs and omelette for breakfast but the rest of the choices were fine.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay and fly experience

By

février 03, 2020

club

Beautiful clean facility. Unfortunately because of our schedule we were only able to stay at hotel for approx 5 hours, and most of that was sleep. Would have loved to experience the other amenities, but will definitely consider this facility for our next stay and fly. No hesitation recommending this hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place to stay

By

janvier 30, 2020

Very helpful staff. We stayed there for a short night before heading to the airport in the morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and very clean rooms

By

janvier 29, 2020

club

I highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Express on Bridgeport if you are arriving or departing from YVR and are needing a hotel close to the airport. Good value, great location and the rooms have consistently been very clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly service

By

janvier 27, 2020

I was greeted with a smile and on my way to my room within minutes.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel for arrival and departure from YVR

By

janvier 27, 2020

Great for pre or post flight stay. Convenient location. Clean comfy rooms . Great staff. Can improve on breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente ubicación

By

janvier 25, 2020

Un hotel cómodo, limpio, con seguridad para ti y tu auto y excelente desayuno, cerca del aeropuerto y frente a COSTCO

En savoir plus
Réduire

Handy to the airport and good place to rest

By

janvier 21, 2020

Close to the airport with free airport shuttle. Clean, comfortable, quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire