Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport - Richmond

9351 Bridgeport Rd. , Richmond, British Columbia V6X 1S3

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1975 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1975Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1373
  • 4 Sterne
    464
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Great service

By

30. April 2022

Really enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was so good, never had a continental breakfast like this one! Pillows were very comfortable which I normally have issues with at hotels! Highly recommend. Happy they had the shuttle, saved money on taxi lol

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

27. April 2022

platinumelite

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at Holiday Inn Express primarily due to the efforts of Manager Jon Laqui. Mr. Laqui addressed all of our needs both before and during our four night stay. We were in contact numerous times with Mr. Laqui both in advance of our stay and during it. Mr. Laqui went above and beyond what we would expect from a manager to make our stay a terrific and very comfortable experience. Mr. Laqui is a tremendous asset to your organization. We fully commend him without hesitation or qualification.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

23. April 2022

club

The reception staff went over and above to make us feel welcome and sort out all our queries.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

14. April 2022

Love this hotel. Very close to the airport, good shuttle, clean, welcoming and consistently good standard. The staff are cordial and efficient. Will stay again when we travel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My home in Vancouver

By

13. April 2022

I can describe the hotel and staff as 'EXCELLENT".
Everyone was taking excellent care to us. The staff was always willing to help. Everyone was taking time to
answer your questions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid during sports events!!

By

19. März 2022

club

Spent three nights here during a kids hockey tournament that was happening in the sports complex next door. The hotel was filled with hundreds of kids and their families. Kids were loud, yelling and running up and down the hallways causing mayhem, knocking on everyone’s door for hours. This did not end until midnight when their parents finally got home from the nearby bar. Staff were apologetic but it was pretty obvious they didn’t have the manpower to do anything about it.
Otherwise the hotel is fine. Breakfast was good, Be sure to double check there are no events going on when you plan to stay before you book.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for sleep over at nearby YVR

By

12. März 2022

platinumelite

Good shuttle service.
Clean rooms.
Welcoming staff.
Good rate compare to nearby hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

28. Februar 2022

club

We had a short stay. But everything is good and relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet Room On High Floor

By

22. Februar 2022

Check-In was very quick & efficient. Exterior appears slightly out-of-date, however Rooms & Lobby were nicely updated & refreshed. Where this property shines, is the absolutely Huge breakfast area, which is nearly the entire ground floor -- Very Nice Layout & plenty of seating to be socially distant. $10 overnight Parking fee was comped, and I am only Gold. My Room Preferences (High Floor) were taken care of, no problems. Would recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Experience

By

15. Februar 2022

platinumelite

Always like staying at this hotel. easy access to parking, and the rooms smell great. they extended my checkout as my other half was staying with me until I got back later on in the day. I highly recommend booking a room here.
cheers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet accommodation

By

19. Dezember 2021

I was there for business and found the room very spacious with great working area and quiet room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service and Quality of Stay

By

19. Dezember 2021

club

This is our 3rd time stay at Holiday Inn Express (Richmond BC). We always had a good experience of our stay at your hotel. Excellent service from the front receptions. Very polite and helpful. Our room was always clean. We always have a good sleep. Hotel is quiet and safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen