Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 826 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    549
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

IHG Rowards Members treated like GOLD here!

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel before a flight. The hotel was easy to find and the customer service was AMAZING! They recognized me as an IHG rewards member and gave us their best room available and on the very top floor. We also got free parking in the parkade, with reserved spots for IHG Rewards members RIGHT beside the door to the lobby. Everything was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was hot and plentiful.

The lobby was under-going renovations, so the lobby and breakfast room were torn up, but still clean and no work was going on while we were there.

An excellent hotel in my opinion who really appreciates their customers. We will be returning for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Jgrau85, It is great to read our team were able to meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. We value all our guests and their opinions. Reviews from our IHG Reward Members, who are seasoned travelers and support not only our hotel but our IHG Brand, further validate our transition to Formula Blue. We appreciate your business, this review and understanding of our appearance during your recent stay. See you next time! Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and convenient to the airport

By

February 20, 2017

club

the hotel is very close to the airport the room was clean and the bed very comfortable. I could not hear any street noise or airport noise which is unusually pleasant for an airport hotel. It was undergoing renovation in the lobby and restaurant which is why it wasn't rated higher once completed it will be quite nice. Despite renovation they managed to keep it looking tidy and relatively clean and orderly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Hello ddbg, Your feedback is important to us, thank you for letting us know about your stay. Currently we are undergoing renovations to increase guests experience, and we are trying our best to minimize the disruption to our guests. Thank you again for selecting our hotel, and we will look forward to your next visit. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

Used to be my favourite hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

The hotel could have offered a discount for staying during their construction phase but the price was actually higher and I asked for a rebate and was told they would check into that!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Cheerio, We are in the infant stages of our renovation and while our current lobby appearance is not as all our guests have come to expect, our overall guest experience and comfort level within all our guest rooms remaIns unchanged. As we discussed upon your departure, I again apologize that our Central Reservation Agents did not provide you with the information of our wall vinyl and floor tile removal and installation. See you next time. Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay - great sleep

By

February 19, 2017

club

Love this hotel although it is an Express Holiday Inn therefore I think it is overpriced.

Very comfortable beds and pillows

Quiet if you keep the window closed

Has everything you need for an overnight airport stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Hello Jaybird, We are pleased to hear you had a great sleep during your stay with us. Thank you for selecting our hotel. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

February 17, 2017

In order to make flight departure times it is necessary for us to spend an night in Vancouver the day before and the day of our return flights. We are disappointed the hotel started charging for parking. That was the main reason we chose this property is because we could leave our car there while away and in the past there has been no charge if we stayed in the hotel before and after our trip. Also while parking charge is reduced if you stay in the hotel. the daily charge is still quite high. .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Hello Stress Medicine, Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback regarding your recent stay. Our hotel do offer park & fly service for our guests that require long term parking with a fee. Please accept our apology for this information not being passed on to you during the time when the reservation was made. I hope you enjoyed your stay, and we will look forward to your next visit. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

A warm welcome on a stormy night

By

February 12, 2017

club

From the front desk greeting to the front desk check out, my one night stay at the hotel was excellent. Comfortable room and bed. There were adequate plugs for all the electronic gear I now seem to carry and both a comfortable arm chair and desk chair in which to work. There was also an openable window for fresh air. Water pressure was excellent in the shower and the towels were thick and soft. Breakfast was well organized. All the staff were pleasant and most helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello herb52, We are very pleased to read of your comments regarding your recent stay. Thank you for noticing the hard work from the team. Please think of us again the next time you visit the Richmond/YVR area. Regards Eric GSA
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 12, 2017

club

Good value for staying in Richmond or accessing the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Hello Andre, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a brief overview of your recent stay. Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

February 12, 2017

Excellent hotel, highly recommend! Rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff provide great service, excellent shuttle service, fitness room is great and breakfast has a wide range of tastes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello Dawn, Our team constantly strives to provide our guests with 100% guest satisfaction. We are pleased to hear we have met your expectations. Regards Eric GSA
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for rest pre/post flight from YVR

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

A short 5 minute drive via free shuttle. Quiet hotel located next to Costco.
Rooms quiet, breakfast good and staff good.
Recommend for a short stay in Richmond.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello Matt S, Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport, as well as providing some details of your recent stay. We will look forward to your next visit. Regards Eric GSA
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 09, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service and the park and fly option is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello Jay1977, Our team was delighted to read of your review. Thank you again for selecting our hotel. Regards Eric GSA
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

February 05, 2017

club

The hotel is convenient for air travel - they have long term parking available and the shuttle is handy

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hello Betsy, Our complimentary shuttle services and extended parking option do come handy for some of our guests. Thank you for selecting our hotel, and we look forward in seeing you again soon. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was really clean and comfortable. It was right across from the Costco, which was great for convenience, but the noise from the loading dock did create some irritation between about 9 and 11 p.m. However, it did quiet down and I had a great sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Joanie944, We are pleased to hear your stay was comfortable and you were able to catch some good sleep. Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less