Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1021 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1021reviews

  • 5 Stars
    647
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice Overall

By

October 17, 2017

club

I always have a great time here at this hotel. The staff is always nice and courteous. The breakfast inclusion is an added plus to our stay. If you drive, you need your hotel card key to activate the opening of the gate, which is very safe for the visitors. Same as entering the elevator, you need your hotel card key to activate the elevator to get to your floor.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

October 16, 2017

The whole stay was great even though the hotel was being renovated. I left each day too early to have breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very attentive service

By

October 14, 2017

club

The staff was very attentive. They watched our bags for the entire day. They even arrange for a cab to the airport without cost. This was because the shuttle was too full. They were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean n comfortable beds

By

October 14, 2017

Clean n comfortable beds are very important when I stay out of my place and HI satisfied my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Everything is good expect the breakfast

By

October 14, 2017

club

The breakfast is very bad, the scramble egg and chicken were very dry but its free so its can't really complain.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations underway

By

October 14, 2017

club

Newly renovated 7th floor but construction underway on other floors. Beware only 1 of 2 elevators available during this time and if Brown Outs occur, there will be no elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Short overnight stay.

By

October 13, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. The young lady who checked us in was very pleasant and efficient. The room was very clean. Quite expensive but then every other hotel close to the airport seemed expensive as well. We arrived mid evening and left for a very early flight out so our stay was short but I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 12, 2017

Surprised at the all round quality. The staff were welcoming and friendly. The new room are very well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express Richmond Airport was nothing short of amazing! I arrived late and had a smooth check-in. Once in my room I was thoroughly impressed. My room was newly renovated and had some really neat features, like automatic powered blinds and excellent lighting options. The decor was modern and fresh and the entire room was cleaned to perfection, absolutely spotless. I found the bed to be extremely comfortable and I had an excellent sleep and woke up refreshed! The breakfast in the morning was also exceptional! So many options and all of them delicious!

Read More
Read Less

RE: Excellent location

By

October 11, 2017

club

Excellent location, reasonable room with great bed, great shuttle service and reasonable breakfast.
Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

convenient, clean and comfortable stay

By

October 10, 2017

A very clean, quiet and comfortable overnight stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The hotel shuttle service was really convenient. Not much faults on this hotel only more variety of fresh fruits for breakfast would be welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Good location to catch early flight

By

October 10, 2017

Hotel was being renovated during my stay and elevators were slow. Room was well appointed but windows could not block all the noise from the outside. Other than that, the hotel provides decent breakfast, free transportation to/from the airport and has reasonably helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less