Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport - Richmond

9351 Bridgeport Rd. , Richmond, British Columbia V6X 1S3

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1899 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1314
  • 4 Stars
    450
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good Airport Hotel

By

September 18, 2021

The hotel served its purpose for us. We got to an early flight promptly and well-organized. The room was comfortable and apparently clean. It was easy to get to the hotel by public transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with connections for airport and Sky train to downtown

By

September 17, 2021

very nice clean newish hotel near airport. Stayed for 2 nights before heading downtown on vacation. Loved the beds, food fine. There are nearby restaurants, just ask front desk. We went to an American DIner at a hotel couple of blocks away. Nice food and prices OK too. Skytrain is 10 min walk.

One downside, dispite being an IHG Elite member, no recognitiion from hotel nor points/snacks/water etc

Read More
Read Less

Room is clean and bed is super comfortable

By

September 15, 2021

We stayed in holiday inn express for 4 nights. The room is very clean and the bed is comfy. There's a shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel. When we leave, the shuttle bus was full and the hotel called a taxi for us. We are happy with the services. The breakfast is so so though. Other than that, we are pretty happy with the stay.thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Watch for Room Service

By

September 14, 2021

No help from front desk about room service not refilling shower gel for 5 days Just gave 1 bottle shower gel at the counter and manager was least interested. Usual Sorry but nothing was rectified next day
Bed werent made for 2 days

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 11, 2021

club

Highly recommended! Clean room, easy check in and very comfortable sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stopover close to airport

By

September 11, 2021

Standard hotel, not gar tonsky train but limited number of restaurants in surrounding and slow internet!

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for an airport hotel

By

September 10, 2021

club

I chose this hotel to stay in the night before my flight. The room was well-equipped and clean, with modern finishes. There were adequate computer and other device hook-ups. The bed was comfortable. The price included breakfast and an airport shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms

By

September 09, 2021

The beds were amazing! So comfortable. Probably the best sleep I've had in a hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. I will say
.. it was our honeymoon which I thought might do something for us, but it didn't.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

September 09, 2021

club

Very clean hotel with super friendly staff. The bed was like sleeping at home, so comfortable. The breakfast was good, as expected.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Express

By

September 08, 2021

The hotel has been remodeled, and it looks great. The amenities in the room are thoughtful, and well designed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and good service

By

September 08, 2021

club

Very nice and clean hotel. Staff were nice and friendly. Good location - close to shopping and restaurants. Complimentary breakfast was a nice option. It would be to have more choices on the breakfast menu. The bed/mattress could be more comfortable. Overall, it was a pleasant stay for our family.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

September 03, 2021

Clean, up to date, professional friendly staff, accommodating to hold luggage pst checkout if plane isn’t coming till later, good choice of brekfast items, location is only a 5-10 minute walk to sckytrain, and directly behind Costco for convenient items. Super pleased with our stay. Comfortable beds aswell, shuttle was fast clean and safe driving

Read More
Read Less