Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport - Richmond

9351 Bridgeport Rd. , Richmond, COLUMBIA BRITÁNICA V6X 1S3

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1764 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1764opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1208
  • 4 Estrellas
    426
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Convenient Location

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Stayed at this property during a layover. It's close to the airport with a free shuttle service. The Shuttle drivers were very polite and the minibus had ample storage for bags. Check-in was quick and without issue.
The room was as described with the only issue being a large stain on the lounge/sitting chair. It should be replaced or an attempt to clean it should be made.
The bacon and eggs at the breakfast were fresh and very good! There was also a good supply of cereals and fresh fruit. It was one of the better "included" breakfasts we have experienced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good night sleep

By

13 noviembre 2020

Bed is good. Room is clean and quiet. No more comment as stay only for one night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle and service

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

This was much appreciated. Hardly had to wait anytime for pick up. Diver did all the work with very heavy suitcases.
Excellent value for money and points as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Never Disappoints

By

08 noviembre 2020

Good location, nice rooms, great friendly staff, decent breakfast. Felt safe and healthy with the present COVID situation. Definitely would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid concerns

By

06 noviembre 2020

club

It would be good as a guest to know what products were used to clean the hard surfaces of the room and by whom the room was cleaned and if that person wore a new pair of gloves and mask

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

机场班车司机服务一流

By

04 noviembre 2020

机场班车等候时间很短,司机很友善,主动帮助装运行李并解答酒店相关问题

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above and Beyond

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

I had a one night stay at the Holiday Inn Express Quebec City - Ste-Foy and after settling into my room i noticed that the heat was not working.
I spoke with Laurianne at the front desk and after a few calls to let her know the results of her valiant efforts to get me heat, she made a couple trips to my room to try to resolve the issue.
The first time was to try one last thing in the room. The second was to bring me a portable heater which worked perfectly and got my room to the exact temperature that I preferred.
Laurianne would not rest until I was perfectly comfortable and I wish to commend her on her excellent service and dedication to the customer.
I always have pleasant stays at this brand of hotel and people like Laurianne are the reason.
Thank you for your efforts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

This is a perfect hotel in the perfect place w the perfect amenities. Staff were EXCELLENT. We highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place, excellent staff

By

31 octubre 2020

club

Disabled room was well laid out, shower was excellent and staff were great. Short drive to downtown Vancouver.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

31 octubre 2020

Exceptional staff. Close to airport. Clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate with some issues

By

26 octubre 2020

Beds were comfortable with nice pillows. Bathroom was updated which was nice. Room was clean but items were left in the fridge from a previous guest. The breakfast was sub par - not enough fruit options, hot food did not taste good (eggs and sausage patties) and coffee was much weaker than coffee in the room, and no cream for coffee (only coffee mate). When we arrived at the airport I called the hotel to get a shuttle. I was put on hold and my call was eventually dropped. I called back several times and each time my call was dropped. I had an airport staff member call for me and he experienced the same issue. He informed me that shuttles will come every half hour and to wait until the next one came. We waited only to discover no shuttle. Called back and finally got through at around 5 pm, only to be told a shuttle was going to come at 5:30! This is a long wait considering the hotel's proximity to the airport. We ended up waiting 1.5 hours to get to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

23 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff
Good variety and quality of breakfast foods
Great location to airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información