Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waycross

1761 Memorial Drive , Waycross, GÉORGIE 31501

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 837 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

837avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    694
  • 4 Étoiles
    106
  • 3 Étoiles
    16
  • 2 Étoiles
    15
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

Over all great stay

By

janvier 06, 2021

platinumelite

5 stars even during their renovations. Property is clean, staff is experienced and friendly. The pool and hot tub was both clean and in great working conditions. Pool IS heated. Room was ready early for check in, wifi is easy access and works well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

EdM

By

décembre 31, 2020

We had a good stay even though the hotel is under renovation. Covid definately hurst the quality of the stay, but the staff didi it's best to make up the difference.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lynn Smith

By

décembre 22, 2020

My stay was great.I have no complaints my bed was exceptionally comfortable. I didn't have no issues with noise. All toiletries was on my for my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience!

By

décembre 01, 2020

Very professional, friendly and accommodating staff. Room was excellent beds were comfortable everything was clean. Loved the indoor heated pool

En savoir plus
Réduire

Full disclosure

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

We traveled to the Georgia area to look at some homes during the long thanksgiving holiday weekend. It was not disclosed to us that the hotel was under renovation. When we got there the lobby was extremely hot and the floors were ripped up. There was dust everywhere. I have extreme allergies so if I was told upfront I would have thanked them for being honest and found a different hotel to accommodate us. I spent the day and half taking allergy medication and sneezing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Reception staff

By

novembre 29, 2020

Provided information about Waycross, if they didn't have answers they would research and find the answers to the questions I asked. Very attentive to every need.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Another Great Stay

By

novembre 24, 2020

My family and I come to Waycross from Orlando, FL twice a year for a bi-annual family reunion, we stay at the HIE Waycross each time and each time we have a great stay experience. Staff is very friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and the bed is one of the most comfortable we've ever slept on. Breakfast was great! Overall excellent experience each time we stay here and we will continue to stay here with every trip we make to Waycross.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not a typical Holiday Inn Express experience

By

novembre 20, 2020

platinumelite

Front desk person not wearing mask. Parking was not well lighted. Never could get the heat to work unless it was on emergency heat. Poor quality of breakfast items available. Even with covid problems it could be better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

5 Stars

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

5 Stars......Awesome location......Amazing Service!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

None

By

novembre 02, 2020

The rooms could be cleaned better and upgrade the carpet is not clean and smell

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the hotel's fault

By

octobre 27, 2020

I asked for a high floor to avoid this but whoever was above me was running or stomping and it was very hard to sleep. I was in room 207

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent cleanliness

By

octobre 13, 2020

Good quality hotel and excellent staff. Very comfortable bed.

En savoir plus
Réduire