Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 295 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

February 20, 2017

My stay her at this hotel was nice and clean as what I usually expect from Holliday Inn Hotels and is why I stay at Holliday in hotels. One thing that could be improved is having another treadmill as that is one of the reasons I stay at your hotels is for the fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

always home to our rescue

By

February 15, 2017

club

I'm a travel agent who frequently books clients at HiEx all over the world.. and have to say.. I LOVE this location ... I return to the area once a month with an animal rescue caravan and we LOVE this property.. great breakfast, kind folks working there, dog friendly... it's all good and like our southern home..
ps, GREAT biscuits and gravy..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 03, 2017

club

The staff were super friendly. The room were so clean. The décor was updated and fresh. The internet connect was good. I had no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Waycross

By

January 25, 2017

The hotel was really nice. The only down side was the pillows, but that is a personal preference. I don't like thicker pillows and they didn't have any other types. The breakfast was nice and the atmosphere was great. Overall this was a nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

perfect and pet friendly

By

January 25, 2017

Clean rooms and very helpful staff. We appreciated the room location - having a pet. Food service was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 24, 2017

Nice place Nice place nice place nice place...............

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Staff

By

January 24, 2017

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Waycross are very friendly and accommodating. I had a problem with my key and they solved it quickly and the hotel owner gave me more points for my inconvenience. I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Waycross.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 21, 2017

Friendly stafff and clean rooms were the highlight. The breakfast was average but the coffee was good and hot. I would stay again at this hotel if ever in Waycross again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff and Clean Guest Room, Excellent Accommodations

By

January 19, 2017

We enjoyed our stay and will be back. The only drawback is the noise level between rooms, but we didn't have a need to run the A/C or heat in the guest room, so that may be a contributing factor.

Delicious breakfast, beautiful hotel, clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 18, 2017

Arrived late but staff had room ready as requested. Quick check in. Staff friendly and helpful. Extremely clean. Appeared new. All facilities clean and good working order. Loved keurig in room. Great breakfast choices. Lovely lobby. Good bath gel. Indoor pool and hot tub pleasant.good fitness facility. Good laundry facilities. Made traveling with kids easy to be in large room 105 near pool and laundry. Quiet A/C!! Was great. Good sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

survey

By

January 18, 2017

Although I love the hotel and the staff, and the experience was superb, the survey is so long that I never have time to complete it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 15, 2017

Clean hotel, great staff and a fair price for the area.

Read More
Read Less