Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 288 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice Hotel

By

January 21, 2017

Friendly stafff and clean rooms were the highlight. The breakfast was average but the coffee was good and hot. I would stay again at this hotel if ever in Waycross again.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff and Clean Guest Room, Excellent Accommodations

By

January 19, 2017

We enjoyed our stay and will be back. The only drawback is the noise level between rooms, but we didn't have a need to run the A/C or heat in the guest room, so that may be a contributing factor.

Delicious breakfast, beautiful hotel, clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 18, 2017

Arrived late but staff had room ready as requested. Quick check in. Staff friendly and helpful. Extremely clean. Appeared new. All facilities clean and good working order. Loved keurig in room. Great breakfast choices. Lovely lobby. Good bath gel. Indoor pool and hot tub pleasant.good fitness facility. Good laundry facilities. Made traveling with kids easy to be in large room 105 near pool and laundry. Quiet A/C!! Was great. Good sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

survey

By

January 18, 2017

Although I love the hotel and the staff, and the experience was superb, the survey is so long that I never have time to complete it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 15, 2017

Clean hotel, great staff and a fair price for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay...

By

January 15, 2017

This hotel is hands down the best in Waycross and one of the best IHG properties. Top notch bedding and a friendly safe relaxing environment. It's the little things that set them apart.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

January 07, 2017

Recommend it. Nice staff, also it was nice that I could use a real gym instead of the hotel gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 06, 2017

We were traveling to Florida and stopped here weary travelers. We cant say enough how great we were treated and special accommodations were made for us to relax and unwind. A million thank yous to Ashton at the front desk. A great big thank you to Vern a wonderful lady serving breakfast. Highly recommend stopping here on the way down to Florida. Management please give these two people Ashton and Vern great thanks and a special treat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

Best sleep I have had, extremely comfortable mattress. Heated pool and hot tub were awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Restful Stay

By

December 29, 2016

What a great place to stay ...safe and secure...central to all of Waycross and the rest of south Georgia.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica S.
Read More
Read Less

Waycross Holiday Inn

By

December 19, 2016

Everything was good except the bed. the bed was too hard. Couldn't get comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Would Stay Again

By

December 12, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and staff was polite and efficient. Overall good place to stay. Only areas of concern was that the beds are high which can be a problem for folks with joint pain. Lighting at desk is very poor. I never understand why hotels know customers travel for business but have terrible lighting at the desk.
Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less