Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waycross

1761 Memorial Drive , Waycross, Georgia 31501

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 869 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

869opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    709
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Renovations and Rastafarians abound..

By

03 mayo 2021

club

I understand the hotel is under renovations, but there was a lot of stuff in my room in disrepair. Also, smell of smoking cannabis permeated through the entire floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

01 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Great Hotel to stay while out of town on business. Get a good night sleep and restful sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction Mess

By

26 abril 2021

club

Arrived at the hotel and found that several parking spots were obstructed by storage containers which limited parking and made it difficult to drive through parking lot. The good thing was how easy it was to check into the hotel and get to my room. I hope the construction is updating the guest rooms because mine seemed old and very out dated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff Great service

By

22 abril 2021

Loved this hotel. It is currently being re-done but in spite of that we really enjoyed our stay. A shout out to Angel at the front desk she was the BEST

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location in Waycross

By

21 abril 2021

Not only is this a great location, but clean and friendly. Upon our arrival courteous courteous staff checked us in without hesitation. ( they were even able to check us in a little bit early and called us to let us know which we really appreciate it. )
They have a lot of construction going on to improve the property as well. Would definitely recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, clean. Great staff

By

14 abril 2021

club

Very good hotel, under construction but pretty clean considering that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

12 abril 2021

club

Great hotel! Very comfortable, the room was very clean. Breakfast was amazing and the service was excellent! I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

09 abril 2021

We came up from Florida for a business meeting. All we wanted was a quiet place to sleep which with all the construction and walls that seemed very thin because we could hear everything, a hot shower which my night shower was hot for 10 seconds then cold for 10 seconds and continued doing this the whole shower but, I would of took that compared to my morning shower that literally was freezing cold the whole time. Miserable! So no I would never recommend nor stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 abril 2021

Great accommodations And customer service located near shopping centers and restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Issues

By

31 marzo 2021

See previous comment about shampoo and shower temperatures.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best that the town has to offer

By

31 marzo 2021

club

My stay overall was good. Taking into consideration renovation and on the going world wide pandemic. But there was a problem with hot water. On our first day the hot water would alternate with cold water for about 30 second increments. On our last day there was absolutely no hot or warm water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really nice and efficient staff

By

29 marzo 2021

Stay at this HIE at least four times a year for a number of years. Management and staff always urging and pleasant and facility very clean and well operated by courteous staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información