Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge

14030 Telegraph Road , Woodbridge, VIRGINIE 22192

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 934 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

934avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    614
  • 4 Étoiles
    187
  • 3 Étoiles
    61
  • 2 Étoiles
    45
  • 1 Étoiles
    27

Comfortable bed and good customer service

By

septembre 20, 2021

The room was nice size for price paid. Have stayed in Holiday Inn Express before and this one is nothing less then what I expected. I like that the hotel offer hot complementary breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff and comfy bed

By

septembre 19, 2021

Staff super nice. Room super clean and comfy and breakfast was just enough. Will be staying at this particular one again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

septembre 16, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean. Had a fridge and microwave. Very quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Express at Potomac Mills, Woodbridge, VA

By

septembre 16, 2021

Nice new property, well located off I-95 south of Washington, DC, adjacent to large shopping area with several restaurants and bog box stores. Careful Covid-19 precautions in place. Good continental breakfast included.

En savoir plus
Réduire

10/10 -- Would recommend!

By

septembre 13, 2021

I had a great one night stay here at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. I don't usually leave reviews, but my experience here was so positive that in this case, it definitely feels warranted. I would recommend staying here to anyone who asked!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel and great staff

By

septembre 08, 2021

Stay was ok. Room was clean. Staff was great. There was a lot of noise coming from the hallway and adjacent rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great All-around

By

septembre 07, 2021

club

The Check in Clerk was very kind. The room was awesome and very clean and the bed was very comfortable had a great night sleep. Restaurant was right next door so off we went.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient Location

By

septembre 06, 2021

A convenient location that is close to a lot of shopping and dining options. Overall not a bad stay with 2 exceptions:

1.) On a weekend, breakfast was only available until 9. Most hotels offer this until 10 on a Saturday and Sunday. Also, I went down around 8:40 and it was wiped out. The staff was right in the breakfast area; it was obvious that they had no intent on refilling anything for the other guests. If you are going to offer a service, it should be done right for all guests.

2.) Also, the shower head in our bathroom was caked in black mold. There are a lot of health risks with exposure to black mold. This should be addressed immediately.



2.) The shower head in our room was caked in black mold. Black mold

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel!

By

septembre 06, 2021

club

Clean, great location, and friendly staff! Stayed here on the way to our final destination and on the way back through!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, relaxing stay 9/2-3/2021

By

septembre 06, 2021

club

The beds were comfortable. The shower was relaxing. The rooms were clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recent trip

By

août 30, 2021

club

Excellent, I was very impressed with the style and of the professionalism of the staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Favorite Place to Stay

By

août 24, 2021

club

Associates are professional , kind and helpful. I needed first floor room due to claustrophobia, not using elevator. Can't use stairs due to health issues. I was assured that I was first on list for first floor room. Room was clean and well stocked.

En savoir plus
Réduire