Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 341 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

341opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    229
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Tourney

By

29 marzo 2017

Thank you for taking care of us during the tournament. It was a great experience and we will rretun

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 marzo 2017

club

I came up to Woodbridge, Va since my sons school was on their field trip and was very pleased with my stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express - Woodbridge, Va

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Excellent stay with great accommodations, clean room, great breakfast, and great location. I would stay here again as I have stayed here before and it is just a really great place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay when visiting DC

By

24 marzo 2017

Convenient location to freeway and many choices for dining. Staff was very helpful giving directions to get into DC via Metro train.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Gret Service

By

21 marzo 2017

Great Hotel and I will be using them in the near future!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Big Rob, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you in the near future as well. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

16 marzo 2017

Great location. Lots of dining and shopping available in the area. Staff was very nice. Clean rooms. Only problem was the pancake maker was broken but still plenty of other options for breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are sorry that the pancake machine was down during your visit, but were sure that you enjoyed our world famous cinnamon rolls. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Management of the Holiday Inn Express Inn and Suites Woodbridge, Virginia
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Front Desk Staff!

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Conveniently located near Potomac Mills Mall and the IKEA. Restaurants within walking distance. Clean rooms, good staff and an easy, relaxing stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Our staff are our secret weapon, and we are so happy that you found them! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management of the Holiday Inn express inn and suites-Woodbridge, Virginia
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear GreatDane Puppy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent bed

By

12 marzo 2017

Decent bed and cleanliness. Poor customer service fixing maintenance issue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Lnzisa, Thank you for bringing this to our attention and discussing the matter with us and giving us the ability to resolve it. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great hotel

By

07 marzo 2017

When I arrived, the night desk agent seemed to be sleeping. Another guest and I waited for nearly 15 minutes to begin check in. We called the hotel from our cell phones and called the front desk from a courtesy phone in the lobby. Finally, a guy emerged and got us checked in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Dear GB32807, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent IHG Reward Nights stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service

By

02 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Service customer service was excellent very friendly and knowledgeable of area

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Dear Kenny, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. WE are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in we love to hear from our guests, and are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Management staff from the Holiday Inn Express Inn and Suites Woodbridge, VA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heading South

By

02 marzo 2017

An overnight stay heading to Florida. The room rate and overall experience were perfect. Easy on and off access to I-95 helped very much. Hotel is well maintained and the staff friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We know that this takes not only time but effort and we appreciate you willingness to do so. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in we love to hear from our guests, and are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Management staff from the Holiday Inn Express Inn and Suites Woodbridge, VA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

25 febrero 2017

club

staff was more than accommodating. Rooms were updated and very clean. would highly recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Thank you so very much for you kind words about our hard working staff. We work to insure that our guests feel at home while with us, and we are happy that you found that to be true during your stay. We hope that if your plans cause you to return to our area, that you will come to stay with us again. Thank you for taking the time to post a review.
Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Dear Big Papi, We are pleased you had an accommodating stay. Thank you so much for your rating of our hotel.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información