Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge

14030 Telegraph Road , Woodbridge, Virginia 22192

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 807 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

807opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    531
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Lovely stay

By

20 octubre 2020

I enjoyed this hotel and it was clean and practiced social distancing. The rooms were comfortable and free of any mess or malfunctions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

05 octubre 2020

This hotel is around great restaurants. Staff is friendly. I would say putting a larger sign up so you can see the way to enter the hotel since they are remodling would be nice. Outside of that I cant wait to visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

03 octubre 2020

club

I’m very disappointed that I was not made aware that the hotel was under renovations before I booked. The main entrance was closed so you had to use a side door and one small elevator to the floors. The pool was closed. Parking was limited and you parked among construction vehicles. I’m disappointed that I paid full price for this inconvenience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff are great!

By

03 octubre 2020

platinumelite

There were renovations but hotel rooms were very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

01 octubre 2020

I expected the construction and lack of food and pool due to covid. The lack of housekeeping services weren't expected and wasn't conveyed to me upon check-in. I called for towels but the person was alone at the desk and couldn't bring them to me. The towels and toilet paper wasn't replenished throughout my 4 day stay......very disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I definitely would stay again.

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Highly recommend as a night stop on a trip from Boston to Columbia SC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you

By

27 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Room was comfy and clean. Requested extra towels when i made the reservation but they were not in the room as requested.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Get Away

By

27 septiembre 2020

club

Occasionally will stay here to get a night away and get some sound sleep. There was minor construction but that didn’t deter or cause ya problems. It’s always very quiet and clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room next to elevators

By

22 septiembre 2020

Hotel was going through some construction. The room we were given was right next to the elevator. With people using it all hours of the night meant no good sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express stay

By

19 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

It would have been nice if we were told the hotel was under renovation. We would have stayed elsewhere.
The renovated suite was dark and poorly lit.
There was no lobby or anywhere to sit besides our room due to the renovations.
This was the worst IHG hotel stay we have ever had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room!!!

By

19 septiembre 2020

club

We like the remodel of the room looks new with fresh paint and comfortable bed, but one small thing is the pillow could be a little firmer. Overall friendly staff and great service!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room was good. Front desk staff was very sarcastic.

By

09 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The staff did not acknowledge me as a IHG member. Indicated I was not in the system for my reservation so the staff indicated. I had to give her my telephone to her for proof of my reservation. I made the reservation utilizing my reward points. I also, had requested the room during my reservation and she indicated that she was giving me an upgrade. It was not an upgrade, it was what I had already requested. The appearance of the property was poorly kept/maintained, as well as, no one informed me that the property was under renovation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información