Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 298 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

298opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    202
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

great service and excellent location

By

03 agosto 2016

Was in the area attending a family reunion. Lots of small children and parents felt comfortable allowing them free rein of the facility. It rained on the picnic day and the staff graciously allowed us the usage of the breakfast room in the evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location and clean

By

28 julio 2016

enjoyed the location rooms were clean and large.I was not thrilled with indoor pool the towels provided were thin and small . the health club was very small

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service and outstanding service

By

25 julio 2016

My stay was pleasant and went without a hitch. Being on a stay for business purposes but felt like I was at a friend's place. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, quiet.

By

25 julio 2016

club

Stayed overnight. We arrived around midnight, and the clerk was friendly and professional. The room was clean and quiet. The beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was clean. Breakfast buffet offered good choices.

We will stay here again when traveling up the East coast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

22 julio 2016

As usual I had a great stay but I had car problems and the staff were very helpful and assisted me in my delayed departure. Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

11 julio 2016

Nice hotel...enjoyed the stay but not for the reason for being there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Grammy Cogs, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon. Thank you, N. Scoggins
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Suites

By

08 julio 2016

club

If you are looking for a comfortable hotel to check into with a fitness room and indoor pool than I recommend you try this Hotel. Nice shopping areas and great restaurants in the area. I was very please with the size of the Suites living room space. I was able to sit on the sofa and watch because the TV was easy to adjust to the angle of the room I was in.

Thanks
Mrs Smith

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear BB karen, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled that your recent stay with us was wonderful. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon! Sincerely, N. Scoggins
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great front desk staff.

By

01 julio 2016

Very close to I-95 and places to eat. The room and bed are very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Beachgoer 69, We thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your comments and we are looking to having you stay with us again in the near future. Regards. N. Scoggins
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

27 junio 2016

club

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
SteveSCville, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge VA. Glad to read all went well with your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the very near future. Warm regards, N. Scoggins
Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear SteveSCville, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Woodbirgde VA. Glad to read all went well with your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the very near future. Warm regards! N. Scoggins
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfectly comfortable bed great breakfast.

By

25 junio 2016

club

We all want to know where the pillows are purchased so that we can all buy them for ourselves. The breakfast was fantastic. Great food and pleasant atmosphere. Lots of fresh fruit, many choices of juices, coffees and teas.Hot entrée items were also available, we ate well, and didn't have to stop for lunch, we were all well fed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
frogger23612e, Thank you for commenting on your stay! We appreciate your time in doing so. I think you can purchase our pillows on the IHG website or you might be able to stop at your local Holiday Inn Express and see if they have extras and are willing to sell them to you. Sincerely, N. Scoggins
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need better breakfast choices

By

23 junio 2016

club

Everything was great but the choices for breakfast food should include more hot items.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Tpinette, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your comments and we will take your suggestions into consideration. We hope that you will continue to use our hotel whenever your travels bring you to Woodbridge Va again. N. Scoggins
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms, pleasant staff

By

20 junio 2016

I stayed during a very very busy weekend (High Schools all over the county had their graduations during this time). Overall typical of the HI Express - good beds, clean rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear nick name 68, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We were very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, N.Scoggins
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información