Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge

14030 Telegraph Road , Woodbridge, Virginia 22192

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 932 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

932reviews

  • 5 Stars
    612
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great staff

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean. Had a fridge and microwave. Very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express at Potomac Mills, Woodbridge, VA

By

September 16, 2021

Nice new property, well located off I-95 south of Washington, DC, adjacent to large shopping area with several restaurants and bog box stores. Careful Covid-19 precautions in place. Good continental breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

10/10 -- Would recommend!

By

September 13, 2021

I had a great one night stay here at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. I don't usually leave reviews, but my experience here was so positive that in this case, it definitely feels warranted. I would recommend staying here to anyone who asked!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great staff

By

September 08, 2021

Stay was ok. Room was clean. Staff was great. There was a lot of noise coming from the hallway and adjacent rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great All-around

By

September 07, 2021

club

The Check in Clerk was very kind. The room was awesome and very clean and the bed was very comfortable had a great night sleep. Restaurant was right next door so off we went.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

September 06, 2021

A convenient location that is close to a lot of shopping and dining options. Overall not a bad stay with 2 exceptions:

1.) On a weekend, breakfast was only available until 9. Most hotels offer this until 10 on a Saturday and Sunday. Also, I went down around 8:40 and it was wiped out. The staff was right in the breakfast area; it was obvious that they had no intent on refilling anything for the other guests. If you are going to offer a service, it should be done right for all guests.

2.) Also, the shower head in our bathroom was caked in black mold. There are a lot of health risks with exposure to black mold. This should be addressed immediately.



2.) The shower head in our room was caked in black mold. Black mold

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

September 06, 2021

club

Clean, great location, and friendly staff! Stayed here on the way to our final destination and on the way back through!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, relaxing stay 9/2-3/2021

By

September 06, 2021

club

The beds were comfortable. The shower was relaxing. The rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Recent trip

By

August 30, 2021

club

Excellent, I was very impressed with the style and of the professionalism of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

My Favorite Place to Stay

By

August 24, 2021

club

Associates are professional , kind and helpful. I needed first floor room due to claustrophobia, not using elevator. Can't use stairs due to health issues. I was assured that I was first on list for first floor room. Room was clean and well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip overnight stay

By

August 22, 2021

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 18, 2021

Great place, Great staff, nice and clean, great experience

Read More
Read Less