Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge

14030 Telegraph Road , Woodbridge, Virginia 22192

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 799 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    21

Room next to elevators

By

September 22, 2020

Hotel was going through some construction. The room we were given was right next to the elevator. With people using it all hours of the night meant no good sleep

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express stay

By

September 19, 2020

platinumelite

It would have been nice if we were told the hotel was under renovation. We would have stayed elsewhere.
The renovated suite was dark and poorly lit.
There was no lobby or anywhere to sit besides our room due to the renovations.
This was the worst IHG hotel stay we have ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Great room!!!

By

September 19, 2020

club

We like the remodel of the room looks new with fresh paint and comfortable bed, but one small thing is the pillow could be a little firmer. Overall friendly staff and great service!!!

Read More
Read Less

room was good. Front desk staff was very sarcastic.

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

The staff did not acknowledge me as a IHG member. Indicated I was not in the system for my reservation so the staff indicated. I had to give her my telephone to her for proof of my reservation. I made the reservation utilizing my reward points. I also, had requested the room during my reservation and she indicated that she was giving me an upgrade. It was not an upgrade, it was what I had already requested. The appearance of the property was poorly kept/maintained, as well as, no one informed me that the property was under renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but noisy and poor service

By

August 26, 2020

- Noisy room by the elevator
- Breakfast was poor, way too small and didn't even come with a drink or the fruit I'd requested (consisted of only a small muffin and a granola bar)
- Customer service was poor

Read More
Read Less

Awful service

By

August 26, 2020

Dirty and nasty attitudes they need to learn to clean and actually provide what they promise front desk sits on the phone all night and is very rude.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

August 24, 2020

Overall stay at this location was good. Hotel staff was always very nice and helped out when needed. Only downside was my air conditioner kept going in and out but overall was ok. I worked nightly so was sleeping during the day. Hotel would normally be quite enough but they were doing some building nextdoor and was pretty loud but thank goodness for my ear plugs. I would definitely recommend this hotel to stay at. Nice Mexican resturarant within very easy walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to I 95 and Restaurants

By

August 23, 2020

club

The hotel was good . The evening front desk person was very helpful. The hotel is being renovated.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

August 13, 2020

club

Refrigerator made noise all the time. The hotel had a bad smell to it. But the staff was great. Very nice and helpful people.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed

By

August 13, 2020

platinumelite

Had to ask for additional toilet.

Breakfast was unsatiffactory.

Read More
Read Less

Get away to relax

By

July 29, 2020

club

We took a day or so to get away and relax but we couldn't.
Our bed was HORRIBLE.
We didn't sleep a wink.
The beds or at least the one we had need to be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

July 28, 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel before and really loved it specially the breakfast. I understand that with COVID-19 there is limit option by I really felt limited to what I could pick to eat then have to pick it up by 9:30 was disappointed in this

Read More
Read Less