Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 321 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Stay

By

January 23, 2017

club

This was one of the nicest HIE's I've ever stayed at; the staff was incredibly helpful, and the property was exceptionallly well maintained. The only negative experience was the very unreliable wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Rooms! Amazing Staff!!

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful relaxing room with Hot tub to relax in too!!
The staff is professional and accommodating to the needs we had from towels to late check out. Great time every visit!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear SandiB11, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel here at the Holiday Inn Express in Woodbridge VA. Thank you for your considerate comments in regards to our staff!. We love having you here and we appreciate your business! It is always so nice to hear from our guest and know that they enjoy their time here at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Internet Service

By

January 14, 2017

club

This hotel is worth the stop. Other than having a slow internet experience, I enjoyed everything else. The staff at the front desk was friendly and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast they offered was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel Woodbridge VA
Read More
Read Less

Great place. Great rates.

By

December 22, 2016

platinumelite

Staff are always awesome. Breakfast and amenities are excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you very much for your considerate comments in regards to our staff and the items that we offer our guests. We do believe we are a little partial to our team and great breakfast, but it is so nice to hear from our guests that you agree! Please let us know when are coming our way and we will do our best as management to say hello! Have a wonderful holiday season.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words in your review. We know that it takes time to fill this out and am happy that you enjoyed the breakfast as well as you were welcomed by the team that do their best to make you feel at home! Stop by and see us again if your travel brings you our way.
Read More
Read Less

Service was very good

By

December 14, 2016

club

The staff were very professional and accommodating, they tended to our every need swiftly and accurately, the stay was a pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management of Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge
Read More
Read Less

Kind of dated, but works ok

By

December 12, 2016

The only real problem was a strong smell of stale cigarette smoke in the room after we came back from dinner. We had turned the heater on before we left to warm the room, and either the heater needed cleaning or the warm air drew the smell from the carpet.

The property looks like it could use an upgrade in general, so hopefully when this is done the smoke smell will disappear.

Read More
Read Less

Credit Card

By

December 09, 2016

If you do mobile check in I do not understand why I have to still have the card when I get there. None of the other chains require that.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you for your response, all though we want to make your life as convenient as possible, our guests security is the most important. It is crucial before letting someone in your room or using your credit that we verify your identity. This is not any different than several other chains and business practices. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Management of the Holiday Inn Express Inn and Suites Woodbridge, VA
Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear Lisa99, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied and happy

By

December 05, 2016

club

I did not have a reservation but usually look for a Holiday Inn when I travel. When I got off the highway, I immediately saw the Holiday Inn sign and was happy to do so. I only hoped I would be able to obtain a room. There was one available and I was very happy. The icing on the cake was that there was a restaurant there in the lobby of the hotel and I was able to have dinner. It was late, about 9 pm and I was so happy that the restaurant was open. It's the little things that count.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so very much for the nice comments that you shared in regards to your stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Woodbridge, VA. Our staff does all we can to make you feel at home when you see the "Great Sign" welcoming you to your next stop. Please let us know if you travels bring you back in our direction as we would very much like to meet you face to face and thank you personally for her brand loyalty.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxeed

By

November 03, 2016

club

The hotel was easy to access from the highway and nice room and staff

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you so very much for your review of our property! We always strive to be your home away from home as rest is ultimately what keeps each up at our best! Please stay with us again soon as we are always excited to see our guests again! Until next time! Hotel Staff of the Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge, VA
Read More
Read Less

Great shower, comfortable bed.

By

October 28, 2016

Comfortable room, excellent shower, allowed total relaxation prior to hitting the road once again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return to our hotel, and staff will be happy for you to visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Management Staff of the Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge, VA
Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2016
Dear Ibigirl Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HI Express Woodbridge
Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2016
Dear Ibigirl, We are delighted that you were able to relax prior to your journey. We hope too see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and bathroom. breakfast till 12. Quiet motel. great staff and f

By

October 20, 2016

club

Friendly quiet motel, clean and very comfortable. Nice staff at the front desk and gave great details at my check-in. New mattress slept good. Breakfast from
6:30 - 12:00pm allows for a more relaxed stay and not feeling rushed to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We especially appreciate the staff comments as it's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Management Staff of the Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge, VA
Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Dear will376, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We loved having you stay with us and are so happy that you enjoyed our extended breakfast hours. We really hope that when you are in the area again you can come back and stay with us. N. Scoggins
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for quick drive to DC

By

October 19, 2016

Nice Clean Hotel, next to a nice Tex Mex Restaurant. 10/10 would stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you at our hotel again soon. Management Staff of the Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge, VA
Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Dear Travybear, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy you had a wonderful stay and hope to see you in the near future. N. Scoggins
Read More
Read Less