Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge

14030 Telegraph Road , Woodbridge, Virginia 22192

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 826 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

826ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    540
  • 4 Bintang
    166
  • 3 Bintang
    55
  • 2 Bintang
    44
  • 1 Bintang
    21

I'm sure they'd be better when there is no pandemic.

By

Januari 26, 2021

club

This is a decent hotel, but they did not offer very many of the amenties they normally would since we're in a pandemic. Other hotels are still offering breakfast and pools, but we could not use the pool and the breakfast was packaged items that we had to pick up and take back to our room. We were not greeted when we came in the hotel. The construction going on all over the hotel made it that much more uncomfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great hotel

By

Januari 22, 2021

would recommend to everyone. very nice hotel. very clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent

By

Januari 21, 2021

Everything was excellent the bear was comfortable the service is great I had a wonderful stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy but watch the deposit...

By

Januari 21, 2021

My girlfriend and I had a pleasant stay. Comfy bed, clean bathrooms, large TV and a convenient selection of restaurants within walking distance.

Not a Cinderella story though. It's been a week since I stayed and I noticed my bank processed their claim to keep the deposit. We were never notified why exactly it was taken. We left the room spotless. Never ordered anything additional, etc.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

Januari 20, 2021

club

This Holiday Inn is exceptional!! Its was very coean, the staff is friendly and my room was a very generous size.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Under Renovation

By

Januari 19, 2021

With the hotel in renovation should be stated on web site and equipment used should not be located in the parking area where the guess park use. Also when working on the entrance of the building other door should be identified for use not having guess walk under area being repaired at the time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Under construction

By

Januari 17, 2021

club

The room was nice and comfortable and clean. However, the front of the hotel is being renovated and uninviting. You also have too sign up for breakfast which in my opinion is inconvenient.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

What no couch!!

By

Januari 12, 2021

club

This hotel was ending a major remodeling job. No closets, just a box with hidden lighting. No couch/ sofa, just 2 chairs. I had visitors and they had to sit on the beds. Coats on or off, people sitting on where I sleep-not good!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and Quiet

By

Januari 11, 2021

Friendly staff. Clean updated rooms. Quiet and convenient location with several restaurants within walking distance.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My review

By

Januari 04, 2021

I highly recommend this hotel. However due to the pandemic some services were not available such as hot breakfast, pool and gym

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Januari 03, 2021

club

I would recommend. It was clean. Covid restrictions were in place and being followed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

no excuses

By

Desember 29, 2020

club

all hotel and motel accommodations are faced with the same challenges... this particular one falls below PAR. No toilet paper and having to ask for towels is beyond having to pay for such. The virus excuse is not an excuse at other hotels/motels we are staying at. NEVER AGAIN!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit